cba3cbf27533a3e888858074449f9427d1ef2403: Bug 1357523 - Make about:home and about:newtab search box search for the value in the search textbox when we use non-default search engines. r=nhnt11, a=ritu
Prathiksha <prathikshaprasadsuman@gmail.com> - Fri, 15 Sep 2017 22:08:12 +0530 - rev 432649
Push 8020 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Fri, 20 Oct 2017 21:59:23 +0000
Bug 1357523 - Make about:home and about:newtab search box search for the value in the search textbox when we use non-default search engines. r=nhnt11, a=ritu MozReview-Commit-ID: CdgqghkmXau
caed14a4e0c20b027065cb7373a9d7351a83147a: Bug 1407740 - Fix a crash by setting a flag to true. r=bz, a=lizzard
Andrew McCreight <continuation@gmail.com> - Fri, 20 Oct 2017 16:11:26 -0400 - rev 432648
Push 8019 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:12:57 +0000
Bug 1407740 - Fix a crash by setting a flag to true. r=bz, a=lizzard
f609508b197dba3ef9122b2442d6fcdb52e266fb: Bug 1397811 - In order to not leak properties, ensure all the properties of adopted nodes are removed in case the adopt call fails. r=bz, a=lizzard
Olli Pettay <Olli.Pettay@helsinki.fi> - Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:02:29 +0100 - rev 432647
Push 8019 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:12:57 +0000
Bug 1397811 - In order to not leak properties, ensure all the properties of adopted nodes are removed in case the adopt call fails. r=bz, a=lizzard
f430287412d359116d745546efbe3f3b9df76940: Bug 1389424 - Enable onboarding telemetry via ping-centre. r=emtwo, r=Fischer, r=liuche, a=ritu
gasolin <gasolin@gmail.com> - Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:19:04 +0800 - rev 432646
Push 8019 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:12:57 +0000
Bug 1389424 - Enable onboarding telemetry via ping-centre. r=emtwo, r=Fischer, r=liuche, a=ritu MozReview-Commit-ID: KWRCnD4lFh9
40a5b201101f242ffbea991cd32d678cfc028665: no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
L10n Bumper Bot <release+l10nbumper@mozilla.com> - Fri, 20 Oct 2017 12:24:34 -0700 - rev 432645
Push 8018 by ffxbld at Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:24:43 +0000
no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump bn-BD -> 2cad4f0223a6
4dde3810ddaf20a253ba7a5edc00e08c3e8ffecf: no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
L10n Bumper Bot <release+l10nbumper@mozilla.com> - Fri, 20 Oct 2017 12:24:28 -0700 - rev 432644
Push 8018 by ffxbld at Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:24:43 +0000
no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump ml -> 9ad009366288
7ea29dbabecee7bb49e5d24b9e4007e723072516: no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
L10n Bumper Bot <release+l10nbumper@mozilla.com> - Fri, 20 Oct 2017 10:20:19 -0700 - rev 432643
Push 8017 by ffxbld at Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:20:27 +0000
no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump gu-IN -> 121b43cc3457
3d4ea219dea35246dc2df1cd8f67e58288a3fb3e: no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
L10n Bumper Bot <release+l10nbumper@mozilla.com> - Fri, 20 Oct 2017 09:20:31 -0700 - rev 432642
Push 8016 by ffxbld at Fri, 20 Oct 2017 16:20:39 +0000
no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump fa -> 262eb6f74270 gu-IN -> 9bd52dcd9bcf kk -> 876950cbdcf5
0569614279900d13363c64874e7840e84d021588: no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
L10n Bumper Bot <release+l10nbumper@mozilla.com> - Fri, 20 Oct 2017 08:20:10 -0700 - rev 432641
Push 8015 by ffxbld at Fri, 20 Oct 2017 15:20:18 +0000
no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump bg -> 9965ee429400 bn-BD -> ae8b6215ad01 cs -> b5d6e80b891c fr -> 634e6af1e07a he -> 0205b594fe74 ms -> 6d919ab16d5f
8cd6349bc28b40e918b57fa138df3c268ff4803b: no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
L10n Bumper Bot <release+l10nbumper@mozilla.com> - Fri, 20 Oct 2017 08:20:04 -0700 - rev 432640
Push 8015 by ffxbld at Fri, 20 Oct 2017 15:20:18 +0000
no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump cs -> b5d6e80b891c he -> 0205b594fe74 it -> 80a09fdd5523 ms -> 6d919ab16d5f
5dee2773e2fb7ed238fd1e460c8fa64c76be2435: No bug - Tagging f3271256298ddeea6b13dcd64a26e3943b38aacf with FIREFOX_57_0b10_BUILD1, FIREFOX_57_0b10_RELEASE a=release CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Fri, 20 Oct 2017 06:39:13 -0700 - rev 432639
Push 8014 by ffxbld at Fri, 20 Oct 2017 13:39:24 +0000
No bug - Tagging f3271256298ddeea6b13dcd64a26e3943b38aacf with FIREFOX_57_0b10_BUILD1, FIREFOX_57_0b10_RELEASE a=release CLOSED TREE
aa52928d3161efc7ffdfc5d684b4a6e940906622: Automatic version bump. CLOSED TREE NO BUG a=release
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Fri, 20 Oct 2017 06:39:07 -0700 - rev 432638
Push 8014 by ffxbld at Fri, 20 Oct 2017 13:39:24 +0000
Automatic version bump. CLOSED TREE NO BUG a=release
a2c4de4f6e06b7da53be55dc2b0fe61524f2f317: no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
L10n Bumper Bot <release+l10nbumper@mozilla.com> - Fri, 20 Oct 2017 05:20:25 -0700 - rev 432637
Push 8013 by ffxbld at Fri, 20 Oct 2017 12:20:33 +0000
no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump cs -> 102fd81f8a20 ms -> 906ea0264444
db1f848a1cba86c64512abf98c50d11b25d9507f: no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
L10n Bumper Bot <release+l10nbumper@mozilla.com> - Fri, 20 Oct 2017 05:20:19 -0700 - rev 432636
Push 8013 by ffxbld at Fri, 20 Oct 2017 12:20:33 +0000
no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump cs -> 102fd81f8a20 ms -> 906ea0264444 tr -> b720cbb73b02
90ffb5d80d266a26b49ce5bd16869470deb0471a: no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
L10n Bumper Bot <release+l10nbumper@mozilla.com> - Fri, 20 Oct 2017 04:20:06 -0700 - rev 432635
Push 8012 by ffxbld at Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:20:15 +0000
no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump bg -> 41b9bf4a03e5 bn-BD -> f61fb9c7f823 it -> bfc913f35d9f ms -> 72e6c39d00b4 tr -> b720cbb73b02
9cc2705f665b072402b324c55868ec20e8985ab3: no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
L10n Bumper Bot <release+l10nbumper@mozilla.com> - Fri, 20 Oct 2017 04:20:00 -0700 - rev 432634
Push 8012 by ffxbld at Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:20:15 +0000
no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump bg -> 41b9bf4a03e5 bn-BD -> f61fb9c7f823 it -> 65b379eb1782
dfaf923a09c907964bd3ab5e1e64c9fd669ca004: no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
L10n Bumper Bot <release+l10nbumper@mozilla.com> - Fri, 20 Oct 2017 03:20:10 -0700 - rev 432633
Push 8011 by ffxbld at Fri, 20 Oct 2017 10:20:20 +0000
no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump ar -> a779f06012cb bg -> d6e77f7cc4c7 fa -> 7fe6f8e4a836 gu-IN -> 8f42bb2a70c9 lij -> d1d09ea09eff lv -> d9e6c806f4eb ms -> 399c00dfec0a
2187697e8dbdf588824da6bd6f03403d41d749d3: no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
L10n Bumper Bot <release+l10nbumper@mozilla.com> - Fri, 20 Oct 2017 03:20:04 -0700 - rev 432632
Push 8011 by ffxbld at Fri, 20 Oct 2017 10:20:20 +0000
no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump fa -> 7fe6f8e4a836 ms -> 399c00dfec0a
097f8dd6f62a1cdb622126b8925882abc205d125: no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
L10n Bumper Bot <release+l10nbumper@mozilla.com> - Thu, 19 Oct 2017 12:21:21 -0700 - rev 432631
Push 8010 by ffxbld at Thu, 19 Oct 2017 19:21:30 +0000
no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump ar -> c15cae971d08 fa -> 29800d908e5d id -> d64b69c12a2f kab -> c7c37e85124c ms -> d4235cd678ac nn-NO -> 43b4f9feb385 pl -> 21cd9ce9380b
3ff9ebd83d0e7883da3ee60901e2273b94f63064: no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
L10n Bumper Bot <release+l10nbumper@mozilla.com> - Thu, 19 Oct 2017 12:21:15 -0700 - rev 432630
Push 8010 by ffxbld at Thu, 19 Oct 2017 19:21:30 +0000
no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump ar -> c15cae971d08 bn-BD -> 072a840011b8 fa -> 29800d908e5d id -> 6f6191d084a2 it -> 52739d93af55 ms -> d4235cd678ac nn-NO -> 43b4f9feb385 ru -> 1997c3daf1fa
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip