c449c10f282957532e68c9287297c2969b1e7ac6: Bug 813880 - Unable to disable network when user connects to wep network with incorrect password. r=mrbkap
Vincent Chang <vchang@mozilla.com> - Fri, 23 Nov 2012 18:30:33 +0800 - rev 125307
Push 2151 by lsblakk@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Feb 2013 18:06:57 +0000
Bug 813880 - Unable to disable network when user connects to wep network with incorrect password. r=mrbkap
3f278fad083bda7d0c438f60d6bb6629398c043b: Bug 732212 - Robocop: Add tests for doorhanger notifications. r=bnicholson
Adrian Tamas <adrian.tamas@softvision.ro> - Thu, 15 Nov 2012 14:54:46 +0200 - rev 125306
Push 2151 by lsblakk@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Feb 2013 18:06:57 +0000
Bug 732212 - Robocop: Add tests for doorhanger notifications. r=bnicholson
c9d3089866cf1cee0b518b68cb5652cb51f9b2df: Bug 818060 - Add a memory reporter for graphics textures. r=BenWa,njn
Kartikaya Gupta <kgupta@mozilla.com> - Sun, 16 Dec 2012 19:16:26 -0500 - rev 125305
Push 2151 by lsblakk@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Feb 2013 18:06:57 +0000
Bug 818060 - Add a memory reporter for graphics textures. r=BenWa,njn
e082861f545f96949f4afa0aeaccddd798fd300c: Bug 821577 - DMD: Fix hang at start-up on Mac. r=jlebar.
Nicholas Nethercote <nnethercote@mozilla.com> - Thu, 13 Dec 2012 19:42:47 -0800 - rev 125304
Push 2151 by lsblakk@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Feb 2013 18:06:57 +0000
Bug 821577 - DMD: Fix hang at start-up on Mac. r=jlebar.
e5fddab2f19e10b86fc95d5a273e5bbbd7680adc: Bug 819817 - DMD: cache calls to NS_DescribeCodeAddress for faster dumping. r=jlebar.
Nicholas Nethercote <nnethercote@mozilla.com> - Thu, 13 Dec 2012 16:58:28 -0800 - rev 125303
Push 2151 by lsblakk@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Feb 2013 18:06:57 +0000
Bug 819817 - DMD: cache calls to NS_DescribeCodeAddress for faster dumping. r=jlebar.
fefbcfe3575a126795e3f478431950cf7ff17e2b: Bug 804606 - Stop Flash from crashing in CoreGraphics mode on accessing "our" CGContextRef outside of the call we use to pass it. r=bgirard
Steven Michaud <smichaud@pobox.com> - Sun, 16 Dec 2012 16:39:29 -0600 - rev 125302
Push 2151 by lsblakk@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Feb 2013 18:06:57 +0000
Bug 804606 - Stop Flash from crashing in CoreGraphics mode on accessing "our" CGContextRef outside of the call we use to pass it. r=bgirard
fbec2ea99d3ab6eab8de7d78117aa412fd1ca2c2: Bug 821343 - TestAUSHelper doesn't exist for b2g xpcshell_updater tests, r=ahal
Robert Strong <rstrong@mozilla.com> - Sun, 16 Dec 2012 15:53:57 -0500 - rev 125301
Push 2151 by lsblakk@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Feb 2013 18:06:57 +0000
Bug 821343 - TestAUSHelper doesn't exist for b2g xpcshell_updater tests, r=ahal
62a769a3ae0e269485bcc1fd80f3dc8ba7f56919: Backout 9f6c579151c5 (bug 805745) for making bug 813024 worse.
Timothy Nikkel <tnikkel@gmail.com> - Sun, 16 Dec 2012 14:34:14 -0600 - rev 125300
Push 2151 by lsblakk@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Feb 2013 18:06:57 +0000
Backout 9f6c579151c5 (bug 805745) for making bug 813024 worse.
463b740c3e2f77925dc48a47979bcf9fa5d27bba: Backout 3e4e600adc3b (bug 782542) for crashtest-ipc timeouts
Ed Morley <emorley@mozilla.com> - Sun, 16 Dec 2012 18:09:39 +0000 - rev 125299
Push 2151 by lsblakk@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Feb 2013 18:06:57 +0000
Backout 3e4e600adc3b (bug 782542) for crashtest-ipc timeouts
1392f08d100085ccc2e64953e050cf3bafea3f0b: When the text node that set the directionality of an element with dir=auto is removed, and there is no other text node that can set the directionality, clear the dirAutoSetBy property on the element. Bug 815500, r=peterv
Simon Montagu <smontagu@smontagu.org> - Sun, 16 Dec 2012 07:35:07 -0800 - rev 125298
Push 2151 by lsblakk@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Feb 2013 18:06:57 +0000
When the text node that set the directionality of an element with dir=auto is removed, and there is no other text node that can set the directionality, clear the dirAutoSetBy property on the element. Bug 815500, r=peterv
3548adeeb1636fb93375195b05ef162414f44972: Test for bug 815477
Simon Montagu <smontagu@smontagu.org> - Sun, 16 Dec 2012 07:35:07 -0800 - rev 125297
Push 2151 by lsblakk@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Feb 2013 18:06:57 +0000
Test for bug 815477
0804d5dc440396026da5d11397c225069d2c2146: Test for bug 815500
Simon Montagu <smontagu@smontagu.org> - Sun, 16 Dec 2012 07:35:07 -0800 - rev 125296
Push 2151 by lsblakk@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Feb 2013 18:06:57 +0000
Test for bug 815500
5ef3d98bc229120f1bb126e32817a62daf52639d: bug 819215 - make NS_IMPL_CYCLE_COLLECTION_XXXCLASS unnecessary r=smaug, mccr8
Trevor Saunders <trev.saunders@gmail.com> - Sat, 08 Dec 2012 00:08:37 -0500 - rev 125295
Push 2151 by lsblakk@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Feb 2013 18:06:57 +0000
bug 819215 - make NS_IMPL_CYCLE_COLLECTION_XXXCLASS unnecessary r=smaug, mccr8
a80379c23cffa90223bc6f2305479a4bba936310: Bug 820292 - [MMI/USSD] System message on incoming USSD; r=philikon
Fernando Jiménez <ferjmoreno@gmail.com> - Sun, 16 Dec 2012 13:25:02 +0100 - rev 125294
Push 2151 by lsblakk@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Feb 2013 18:06:57 +0000
Bug 820292 - [MMI/USSD] System message on incoming USSD; r=philikon
5dd106eee315a6ace40ddaa930d740d42344d686: Bug 822025 - nsCSSFrameConstructor.cpp:9752:7: warning: variable 'wrapperType' is used uninitialized whenever switch default is taken. r=bz.
Jonathan Watt <jwatt@jwatt.org> - Tue, 27 Nov 2012 11:49:01 +0000 - rev 125293
Push 2151 by lsblakk@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Feb 2013 18:06:57 +0000
Bug 822025 - nsCSSFrameConstructor.cpp:9752:7: warning: variable 'wrapperType' is used uninitialized whenever switch default is taken. r=bz.
3e4e600adc3bd5d36e995881211e36552e13ab94: Bug 782542 - Secure necko IPDL usage. r=ted,jduell
Josh Matthews <josh@joshmatthews.net> - Wed, 12 Dec 2012 10:40:33 -0500 - rev 125292
Push 2151 by lsblakk@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Feb 2013 18:06:57 +0000
Bug 782542 - Secure necko IPDL usage. r=ted,jduell * * * Bug 782542 - Disable network.ipc security for certain mochitests r=ted * * * Bug 782542. Disable some more tests that use mozbrowser w/o app r?ted * * * Bug 782542 : yet another test needs tweaking. r?ted
3f93a72920e07d74fd3b6a71199e2f60c6290f62: Back out bug 818371 because what we used to do actually matches the spec.
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Sun, 16 Dec 2012 00:16:47 -0500 - rev 125291
Push 2151 by lsblakk@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Feb 2013 18:06:57 +0000
Back out bug 818371 because what we used to do actually matches the spec.
1fb70af2d687199712cb861372ffe4fc098b716b: Bug 820658 - Private Browsing leaks history in SQLite's Write-Ahead Log for tabs.db r=bnicholson
Mark Finkle <mfinkle@mozilla.com> - Sat, 15 Dec 2012 23:55:03 -0500 - rev 125290
Push 2151 by lsblakk@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Feb 2013 18:06:57 +0000
Bug 820658 - Private Browsing leaks history in SQLite's Write-Ahead Log for tabs.db r=bnicholson
b59ec40e33924950f3b603069bb1665a0771c42a: Bug 821840 - Fix redeclaration warning in SessionStore.js r=bnicholson
Mark Finkle <mfinkle@mozilla.com> - Sat, 15 Dec 2012 23:55:03 -0500 - rev 125289
Push 2151 by lsblakk@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Feb 2013 18:06:57 +0000
Bug 821840 - Fix redeclaration warning in SessionStore.js r=bnicholson
2c2f92101a694a75b453c76f07debf9959e7acbd: Bug 819262 - Additional tests for bookmark application in Sync. r=gps
Richard Newman <rnewman@mozilla.com> - Fri, 14 Dec 2012 14:00:40 -0800 - rev 125288
Push 2151 by lsblakk@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Feb 2013 18:06:57 +0000
Bug 819262 - Additional tests for bookmark application in Sync. r=gps
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip