mobile/locales/l10n-changesets.json
9f819e19c3f77259b1cd8c3b381e35b6da10f5c2
created 2018-10-22 06:00 -0700
pushed 2018-10-22 13:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
79423a6f32dde3577f7d15ce7d1d142fef479b55
created 2018-10-22 05:00 -0700
pushed 2018-10-22 12:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
359ba46fa864a6e36c9e3c3bc9652382c7a6f646
created 2018-10-21 11:00 -0700
pushed 2018-10-21 18:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
537909682f1989069da4c6438dd928b71e160af3
created 2018-10-21 10:00 -0700
pushed 2018-10-21 17:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
37b1c2e895dafdcc9b1703400156fe0b0d2becfc
created 2018-10-21 08:00 -0700
pushed 2018-10-21 15:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
66187941a89e0f801bc0face730f1abc6716cb72
created 2018-10-21 05:00 -0700
pushed 2018-10-21 12:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
257427e44197bd2f0ba716991ff05e2138d59548
created 2018-10-21 03:00 -0700
pushed 2018-10-21 10:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
ce99938ad066fe23ef893c43a0883195ae6836e7
created 2018-10-21 01:00 -0700
pushed 2018-10-21 08:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
685b3bdc02c1f0870c5e9dc103ca8ed54ba41526
created 2018-10-21 00:00 -0700
pushed 2018-10-21 07:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
3596ec1fb5690e0f53e26921a8f5ea3d63ec9efe
created 2018-10-20 10:00 -0700
pushed 2018-10-20 17:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
0861bca13aa00eba5e5359ff638d03e75ceb99be
created 2018-10-20 09:00 -0700
pushed 2018-10-20 16:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
865c05d39687a7d957354d46280b8c91612ee041
created 2018-10-19 17:00 -0700
pushed 2018-10-20 00:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
6e16b8a0292bffdd96246279cdc5a1cd5903716a
created 2018-10-19 15:00 -0700
pushed 2018-10-19 22:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
c14b99da017075c2c21fc009abebe28fbb245700
created 2018-10-15 14:51 -0700
pushed 2018-10-15 21:52 +0000
Aki Sasaki Aki Sasaki - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
1c2df08ae09ea15d8eb13a16f8a818be412127b5
created 2018-09-24 07:00 -0700
pushed 2018-09-24 14:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
d2c382cb0bcbc162ef0243d09d2a98699ea70feb
created 2018-09-24 03:00 -0700
pushed 2018-09-24 10:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
483b8b90890af4063e3fb32faaae0f5234de5b4e
created 2018-09-24 02:00 -0700
pushed 2018-09-24 09:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
3a735b22754d7606c4216f473d3b0514cdcfb7a3
created 2018-09-24 01:00 -0700
pushed 2018-09-24 08:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
8a82dae29f5f43c63a5e12a1673f7b6e110800e0
created 2018-09-23 10:00 -0700
pushed 2018-09-23 17:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
33cc864e2cfe21847620ae28173c1193b1422032
created 2018-09-23 09:00 -0700
pushed 2018-09-23 16:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
0e33895357b1cdd249a2b77b6fa9482d57887e0b
created 2018-09-22 11:00 -0700
pushed 2018-09-22 18:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
78224111e5d88da9729ab52e03ccd46df0c57685
created 2018-09-22 01:00 -0700
pushed 2018-09-22 08:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
b5b32804c54d1ca374dbbdc9acc43bd56a4a597f
created 2018-09-21 10:00 -0700
pushed 2018-09-21 17:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
21b5906128766c98851bd522d1a7cecc360c6189
created 2018-09-21 08:00 -0700
pushed 2018-09-21 15:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
0fd5dc7c2eac4bb2261f4d6cb1ab026a40b6e2df
created 2018-09-21 07:00 -0700
pushed 2018-09-21 14:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
8a48e119825fbc33afa02ce45d1d62d58c292750
created 2018-09-19 05:00 -0700
pushed 2018-09-19 12:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
8514768ede9e438832bce21b552d0af548a35e0b
created 2018-09-18 13:00 -0700
pushed 2018-09-18 20:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
1a32119bb80d408188644110a537c3b90a9cd4ff
created 2018-09-18 06:00 -0700
pushed 2018-09-18 13:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
8af37e6fddf469443ce407a3db0e4b497f8bf951
created 2018-09-18 02:00 -0700
pushed 2018-09-18 09:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
d148360ee08805ab3c640fe930dd46e8780253e6
created 2018-09-17 12:00 -0700
pushed 2018-09-17 19:01 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
6ef88180a1dd2fb81a1df80e3732e0a82f639256
created 2018-09-17 04:00 -0700
pushed 2018-09-17 11:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
771ab53dd7654c9d81e1b91a93a10e7e93958843
created 2018-09-17 03:00 -0700
pushed 2018-09-17 10:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
6f007bc6a85d7715750bc136420e917de04d4b17
created 2018-09-17 01:00 -0700
pushed 2018-09-17 08:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
fae03b058ef0c520f59469061fa32e442dc1ba25
created 2018-09-17 00:00 -0700
pushed 2018-09-17 07:01 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
0e89658af941a6e378f3efad43d8710865cc4aae
created 2018-09-14 19:00 -0700
pushed 2018-09-15 02:01 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
ae731f588f172c47fc8703597d271bd32fc021f0
created 2018-09-14 18:00 -0700
pushed 2018-09-15 01:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
d34e2fd27982966951fbd29db833bc81c1e4b8b0
created 2018-09-14 17:00 -0700
pushed 2018-09-15 00:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
d11a7df464723345c3759c504ea9b25c203f3b23
created 2018-09-14 16:00 -0700
pushed 2018-09-14 23:01 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
add9e41f85c26603467b1fa0cd00d930077b0226
created 2018-09-14 13:00 -0700
pushed 2018-09-14 20:01 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
ba88b355a01a73275de4d78aaaacbe3976ef2583
created 2018-09-07 09:00 -0700
pushed 2018-09-07 16:01 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
139ce4eb55f0ccbe90df82514b893fea8cee5b9f
created 2018-09-07 08:00 -0700
pushed 2018-09-07 15:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
9fb8adce9b9ef8bba69fc600697a0dc882049f21
created 2018-09-07 07:00 -0700
pushed 2018-09-07 14:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
ef5c86cdccb24796bed0c7506dd34d19827374d3
created 2018-09-07 05:00 -0700
pushed 2018-09-07 12:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
55ab7e1aade035319a30f82e6f4324c68ec62044
created 2018-09-06 07:00 -0700
pushed 2018-09-06 14:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
5c1cd705e22e3b315dd839862337774906b6bad7
created 2018-09-06 05:01 -0700
pushed 2018-09-06 12:01 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
abc35881644550ea9a7cd384005c7a82a987cdc4
created 2018-08-24 12:27 -0700
pushed 2018-08-24 19:27 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump CLOSED TREE
89374090a8377286a2025e15c8063a0285920304
created 2018-08-01 11:04 -0700
pushed 2018-08-24 17:49 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
3d7462b12a84af68d4fe31fe8595826816df7a10
created 2018-08-23 00:00 -0700
pushed 2018-08-23 07:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
7668d588855a9b195519749dfedfe582fb9c6a09
created 2018-08-22 09:00 -0700
pushed 2018-08-22 16:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
1fe1c834dc220b212466861660e11737b80b7144
created 2018-08-22 04:00 -0700
pushed 2018-08-22 11:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
efc38414b0a86d5aa1650fbaf54f65438c9356b5
created 2018-08-22 01:00 -0700
pushed 2018-08-22 08:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
9ebc78c4c2028def80aa3da135ff67717b9ed017
created 2018-08-21 22:00 -0700
pushed 2018-08-22 05:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
fec82407cd7793f00c83ffd639988b1987a052b5
created 2018-08-21 19:00 -0700
pushed 2018-08-22 02:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
9a3ce044c1c8763e9490bb58302ecb80b23ed679
created 2018-08-21 18:00 -0700
pushed 2018-08-22 01:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
97703b566ffd5487dd039a3c210a132bcb445033
created 2018-08-21 06:00 -0700
pushed 2018-08-21 13:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
5f437615a3999b5bb298f6886e1201105f17a530
created 2018-08-21 05:00 -0700
pushed 2018-08-21 12:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
fb2730773b064be9d07d2ad0d1ec90e91cf17771
created 2018-08-21 04:00 -0700
pushed 2018-08-21 11:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
3028f66da881ed83bca779c8bd1601152efb5e66
created 2018-08-21 00:00 -0700
pushed 2018-08-21 07:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
ecfaa1667a9efb0c7b16b576b6285bda3046a382
created 2018-08-18 03:00 -0700
pushed 2018-08-18 10:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
6052afb29f1fda38f0acc73605cf86c0b84bd1a2
created 2018-08-18 02:00 -0700
pushed 2018-08-18 09:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip