mobile/locales/l10n-changesets.json
8e76d0006eebd158996c46bc72c87346a414bdf5
created 2017-09-23 11:00 -0700
pushed 2017-09-23 18:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
49c307de076f6e16ffc64de9e45c3bc54573f64a
created 2017-09-23 10:00 -0700
pushed 2017-09-23 17:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
b87c87397449ea48910d90f3f3a76827e0204840
created 2017-09-23 08:00 -0700
pushed 2017-09-23 15:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
38f92e5bbf892a0dd030994b8784c5afa3514f2b
created 2017-09-23 06:00 -0700
pushed 2017-09-23 13:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
e1fa8dd27228a929f28524cfc1ad4e5fdcee0cae
created 2017-09-22 03:00 -0700
pushed 2017-09-22 10:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
62ccc71503a7ae4776aaa15c7b1d843562afd817
created 2017-09-21 07:02 -0700
pushed 2017-09-21 14:02 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
9957a25209908aaea4bfd4915c3201f006b29b6e
created 2017-08-29 12:00 -0700
pushed 2017-09-15 00:19 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
e3c7045f22a712f062e45ab45642c55fca0e48f7
created 2017-08-09 16:18 +0200
pushed 2017-09-15 00:19 +0000
Johan Lorenzo Johan Lorenzo - Bug 1384482 - Rename android-api-15 into android-api-16 r=mtabara
bb813dab9832c1b780293edbc5477f920bf0c88e
created 2017-08-25 15:00 -0700
pushed 2017-09-15 00:19 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
892c8916ba32b7733e06bfbfdd4083ffae3ca028
created 2017-08-24 05:00 -0700
pushed 2017-09-15 00:19 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
606b48a1cd7a45cb62069ee0cf5a2e756fbb6a29
created 2017-09-13 06:00 -0700
pushed 2017-09-13 13:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
be059eaafd1a908cc9a57f5b93a2f0f258c73f7a
created 2017-09-13 04:00 -0700
pushed 2017-09-13 11:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
3b18db107cfb866c71158d485ac4c905352758e5
created 2017-09-13 02:00 -0700
pushed 2017-09-13 09:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
ee35e197066d9c09218bd26f4d0ec72faa9fac6a
created 2017-09-12 13:00 -0700
pushed 2017-09-12 20:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
367b0a7fe6a00cae028305c216530972de2cd33d
created 2017-09-12 05:00 -0700
pushed 2017-09-12 12:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
b4604091225a588d17e023aeb54759cf1d4a27e2
created 2017-09-12 01:00 -0700
pushed 2017-09-12 08:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
ec899e5f6419773cb228e082c83d0cbe82eb86b8
created 2017-09-11 11:00 -0700
pushed 2017-09-11 18:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
dcaa0dad1d1ecb38a54459b75e3c774042236af8
created 2017-09-11 05:00 -0700
pushed 2017-09-11 12:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
fa820231d3a1bad2fd1b5d1e1d571f1ace2a0354
created 2017-09-10 06:00 -0700
pushed 2017-09-10 13:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
47a217676e96585fad92152ec0e74061a8a1f5a0
created 2017-09-09 23:00 -0700
pushed 2017-09-10 06:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
313264b0dba54869b9910705b87025812a8465cf
created 2017-09-08 07:00 -0700
pushed 2017-09-08 14:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
2466f8676845c40d2530e8157c8fb37a7c5b4c73
created 2017-09-08 00:00 -0700
pushed 2017-09-08 07:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
bfb0af0451ec5acf746f103e039c644f0efab641
created 2017-09-07 02:00 -0700
pushed 2017-09-07 09:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
97bee4069ef3dc6dba83760a80293c9a17b803f4
created 2017-09-06 09:00 -0700
pushed 2017-09-06 16:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
1e59f49ef429c07bd24cbca2179540ea5cffe705
created 2017-09-06 08:00 -0700
pushed 2017-09-06 15:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
0f35c0df3ab8e7091d45bea7b653bbcb4d8dc40e
created 2017-09-05 01:00 -0700
pushed 2017-09-05 08:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
da291ce74248b2830a0010a8bf21bba5f408bd43
created 2017-09-03 07:00 -0700
pushed 2017-09-03 14:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DEVEDITION_56_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_56_0b9_BUILD3 FENNEC_56_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_56_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_56_0b9_RELEASE
21260a22ed26bd97498b75606eef41401009842f
created 2017-09-02 08:00 -0700
pushed 2017-09-02 15:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
021e15f27504367fb3ef73121a9a7109fb9b1c08
created 2017-09-02 04:00 -0700
pushed 2017-09-02 11:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
6670eb6643baae711ed31f6ac66d8aa579835934
created 2017-09-01 13:00 -0700
pushed 2017-09-01 20:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
4b1ef71961265c0cac87732c2b09cf7861ba2176
created 2017-08-31 09:00 -0700
pushed 2017-08-31 16:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
9bc97c683930cd01c8ef87fdd8c437c24dd58196
created 2017-08-31 06:00 -0700
pushed 2017-08-31 13:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
617a29a825fa925de17201eba9fdc91b4ff14358
created 2017-08-09 16:18 +0200
pushed 2017-08-31 12:23 +0000
Johan Lorenzo Johan Lorenzo - Bug 1384482 - Rename android-api-15 into android-api-16 r=mtabara a=release
92c2b9d3ccdaeebb86a85d6c2283cfbd3a5878cc
created 2017-08-31 01:00 -0700
pushed 2017-08-31 08:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
5ef3deb43f7d523b975e48c268ddf46d18191345
created 2017-08-29 08:00 -0700
pushed 2017-08-29 15:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
c21f66c8d36d8c5dccdac518ddf89a1e442d7817
created 2017-08-29 06:00 -0700
pushed 2017-08-29 13:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
53dc3cc7dba64775b91585a03f87a371372cfc62
created 2017-08-28 08:00 -0700
pushed 2017-08-28 15:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
bceb296ce64fbb9c788aa681de84a618a8ca5af4
created 2017-08-27 08:00 -0700
pushed 2017-08-27 15:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
8b799eab31bb7ca8e684b01b85320be665816a95
created 2017-08-27 02:00 -0700
pushed 2017-08-27 09:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
0f3d69e5506c0d9425f6c1091bb7a31c54aabe30
created 2017-08-26 12:00 -0700
pushed 2017-08-26 19:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
b6ef38d032294bd3584578640ebe81ddb1bcd1da
created 2017-08-26 02:00 -0700
pushed 2017-08-26 09:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
a419afd31af360889272d29e7e24092350112302
created 2017-08-25 02:00 -0700
pushed 2017-08-25 09:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
df69fdfe00c8621ded6704361095a4eb9b185fc5
created 2017-08-23 10:00 -0700
pushed 2017-08-23 17:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
8f55314ca1a9dda9b2e24c684b70cc51b7f74fe0
created 2017-08-22 06:00 -0700
pushed 2017-08-22 13:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
891d019c1fb56a8f96f8747077b9e33ded662424
created 2017-08-20 09:00 -0700
pushed 2017-08-20 16:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
006122d3bffe2e7e6a311d889282f0bd70e60620
created 2017-08-18 06:00 -0700
pushed 2017-08-18 13:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
80b89d2e694fa19961f86439aa508e196991fb14
created 2017-08-15 15:00 -0700
pushed 2017-08-15 22:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
afca334ab86f7f7977fdaecbf48531d7abb6cc06
created 2017-08-09 07:00 -0700
pushed 2017-08-09 14:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
dcd7a5d972c86b4e74abf774695e783f0e716dea
created 2017-08-08 06:00 -0700
pushed 2017-08-08 13:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
3bf331556d68fe69b16f2a0f53952c219bbb0629
created 2017-08-08 04:00 -0700
pushed 2017-08-08 11:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
60ee1059ee6c76d9dff806aee85bb29bcd20fba0
created 2017-08-02 01:46 -0700
pushed 2017-08-02 08:46 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump CLOSED TREE
23d9d005d92afdb5afabeae2ad672323c7d903ad
created 2017-07-23 03:00 -0700
pushed 2017-08-02 08:25 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
6e7fe9af5004f03ccd6de1970eb3863bbaf96c03
created 2017-07-26 06:00 -0700
pushed 2017-07-26 13:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
89365bc6bf4a5bdd4718f8e5fe2724693f26a3b5
created 2017-07-25 07:00 -0700
pushed 2017-07-25 14:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
97ab186d1d9a31ffaa69f109e8b73edeccccf8f6
created 2017-07-24 01:00 -0700
pushed 2017-07-24 08:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
7d731c7ce6c3ddfb2df63ea08aeee7568878c495
created 2017-07-23 09:00 -0700
pushed 2017-07-23 16:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
c3014fc326dfef1c6356194f3b9c6953347bedd5
created 2017-07-23 02:00 -0700
pushed 2017-07-23 09:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
c632751c7e778cb53652f8349acac14bde32627d
created 2017-07-22 00:00 -0700
pushed 2017-07-22 07:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
71666cb862e7e9de808a4eb474d5d4f363add79f
created 2017-07-21 10:00 -0700
pushed 2017-07-21 17:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
17955eae8f847e1fd55696182d8f6db81f5c2dae
created 2017-07-19 10:00 -0700
pushed 2017-07-19 17:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump
less more (0) -100 -60 tip