browser/locales/l10n-changesets.json
f1a5b9e46c49fa11a929fcc6ad8dd44495c08aa0
created 2019-01-28 10:00 -0800
pushed 2019-03-11 13:01 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
d65b3702be545d8323a54a46f8a236c83e0601dd
created 2019-03-05 23:00 -0800
pushed 2019-03-06 07:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
345693051a8a6e0a4043ced89b1017d6fb8b4f0d
created 2019-03-05 18:00 -0800
pushed 2019-03-06 02:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
b15620c1831001bcd8db5b3dd678173beda0076c
created 2019-03-05 03:00 -0800
pushed 2019-03-05 11:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
4824a3ac35e647b6937a0d16961bd3ec36a1c167
created 2019-03-05 00:00 -0800
pushed 2019-03-05 08:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
290728f04292175f48c389a533562b3a8c4c26b7
created 2019-03-04 23:00 -0800
pushed 2019-03-05 07:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
30b95d4795f8658f5495148161eedfd4a838b5b2
created 2019-03-03 13:00 -0800
pushed 2019-03-03 21:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
f6ec6d9f4968b241c94952f525787e58fb86ede8
created 2019-03-03 12:00 -0800
pushed 2019-03-03 20:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
c8e20dc4aaf1a04dc37b923384e1169a80d7a64b
created 2019-03-02 13:00 -0800
pushed 2019-03-02 21:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
c517eb2805ba4892bc9132d84974f38a2ad57789
created 2019-03-02 12:00 -0800
pushed 2019-03-02 20:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
abe33b6ad617431816fe44d88e73d90f4b7b539e
created 2019-02-28 23:00 -0800
pushed 2019-03-01 07:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
4079af57125bbaa9574c742aa033088a92395d1e
created 2019-02-28 22:00 -0800
pushed 2019-03-01 06:02 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
7c127e18178d4a2ea5c96b42cbed0d1f64e79c5c
created 2019-02-28 12:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-28 20:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
6897eeee6ab58690ff5557c94bce16165cabb311
created 2019-02-28 07:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-28 15:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
d1fb2e847334af3bf461d28d350ceda7074be92b
created 2019-02-27 12:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-27 20:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
b4cf761c92ec9d376e360f35e99ae4bc2eafda5f
created 2019-02-27 11:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-27 19:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
9adbc63ea8a3969bfa1682da06b35a359580ea19
created 2019-02-27 10:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-27 18:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
4f96b5ac1edd6d2235b0abb7f3be206be512da35
created 2019-02-27 07:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-27 15:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
7fd1696b85ed07a021f967bec3698ff1068998f0
created 2019-02-27 05:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-27 13:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
84c20d72f82f54ccd28af5a4e4bf368c26b5ec4f
created 2019-02-27 03:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-27 11:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
7b6d8c506ba6bf8764372d58b2e7377aca0af6cd
created 2019-02-27 02:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-27 10:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
73f58287946a9f104ba6b4dd6b41f5e0632a3a2d
created 2019-02-25 08:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-25 16:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
9fdead7c2c2d54bcd5944114375694c92da0bbab
created 2019-02-25 07:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-25 15:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
995e481f0c58f3f20c9cf698a2b6d7ef77f540c3
created 2019-02-25 05:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-25 13:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
d998c71714a28a0bb2049d842ecddbaaba872cc6
created 2019-02-25 02:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-25 10:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
f879b1718c7cbfeca9ee97019852cb8c4590dcc2
created 2019-02-24 11:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-24 19:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
da920634d0fbfed8609065483a0dc3bab3c94489
created 2019-02-24 09:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-24 17:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
f64f953b93067cf1c7782c094926e08c54450eff
created 2019-02-24 08:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-24 16:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
902eaa7d51f14d809e2c8a289ce57a42bb538899
created 2019-02-22 11:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-22 19:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
8464352730d0792cf52535212fed9e26bffab4c9
created 2019-02-22 03:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-22 11:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
2ac36c374661c45a6068fec785efac45d44ccd78
created 2019-02-21 23:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-22 07:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
62efc066921a653d9eae0a278840d8aede6f8505
created 2019-02-21 17:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-22 01:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
0f818b3e757e4d0d308876fd675d21c77b9d1c73
created 2019-02-21 08:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-21 16:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
b5670a8c219be1a38dd06e92e58f89d41acea15e
created 2019-02-21 05:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-21 13:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
6665a69320cb742977884430362d9748e7fa8954
created 2019-02-20 05:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-20 13:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
076092e07542bc85b6d18033f85a5926a33863dd
created 2019-02-20 00:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-20 08:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
42d9b96df59d57d2be5e49051bec299f41153478
created 2019-02-19 06:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-19 14:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
37a1022be69b323c5ca65d28b41ab3616235db04
created 2019-02-19 01:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-19 09:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
e02bb24d9dd9e9c38f8216cdf9cfd6948b978e07
created 2019-02-19 00:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-19 08:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
8852d1b0f1d62078ab3e44ff65df15a9ac796634
created 2019-02-18 08:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-18 16:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
914a7948852d0a512a1b29e758fd1f4410a916b3
created 2019-02-18 05:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-18 13:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
971f22f74c696c4894ff891494522b76a94c1d76
created 2019-02-16 09:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-16 17:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
5bd6cc8899ceeda1f462e83f2cad90b51dff621e
created 2019-02-15 14:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-15 22:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
e1a35c4b57163c6baf0a9ce61480c2bf11be9ff7
created 2019-02-15 13:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-15 21:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
2cb868b2608f3700a025f29840b4e089252db2a7
created 2019-02-15 12:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-15 20:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
aecfc12e7427fd9933a0bd48e870e7aa0846656b
created 2019-02-15 11:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-15 19:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
63b57409c734eaf0098d4953bafa9bd85d788e90
created 2019-02-15 10:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-15 18:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
21ca8c354dcf4a292207773716c46e9f497567a4
created 2019-02-15 09:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-15 17:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
805c60b8006665d21d3aacdf64d901ec14080235
created 2019-02-15 05:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-15 13:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
b1b1e4cb9c8712db417718aac4220ff4530cc4e6
created 2019-02-14 05:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-14 13:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
bd27f52206c51eeb98e950726ad32ade77c9f547
created 2019-02-14 04:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-14 12:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
a71a9abe0f42ddd744986b93f4a9ceff7cb2d48a
created 2019-02-13 18:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-14 02:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
fbe20fdd4d6ffb12d55a49234968dc217a1f981a
created 2019-02-13 10:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-13 18:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
b57672bf8e8a1cff9ffc8ad296dba1af3e4a19eb
created 2019-02-13 06:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-13 14:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
eae0cd88b6e1eee7f65e42d76ccca71ebb2ece2e
created 2019-02-13 02:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-13 10:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
c8852307aca02be367cfab5f1edc4fe7282247dd
created 2019-02-12 12:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-12 20:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
12cb893540281e6a1aa9bb0137c9c87dfc6999fb
created 2019-02-12 09:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-12 17:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
d039cf8d2830cb68cf89235215a010b8b923f4e1
created 2019-02-12 08:01 -0800
pushed 2019-02-12 16:01 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
04b38fcc9893e663477d34377f621f2be4e4ca58
created 2019-02-12 07:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-12 15:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
385434c8b4607dd8c705a04a02acea2e84a0af57
created 2019-02-11 11:00 -0800
pushed 2019-02-11 19:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip