browser/locales/l10n-changesets.json
5f046fd68d80adcb98efa835ea9174da060e7e80
created 2017-10-26 02:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-26 09:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
7d353dc1d856de249faafc7274ecbfb830bff984
created 2017-10-26 01:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-26 08:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
73f66ceb9305cc86a6aba8424a874449d23b7f5e
created 2017-10-25 10:22 -0700
pushed 2017-10-25 17:22 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
49069ae6998aa8684803a441425470287c375206
created 2017-10-25 08:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-25 15:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
9785fc55cd2f30883b14f25ea2f03f1d749c9af4
created 2017-10-25 07:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-25 14:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
ba0d92142134e1549fb502f7407a88b3512eca6e
created 2017-10-25 06:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-25 13:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
d20a3b7291a4e0fafadd38d3384d2d3be02831b3
created 2017-10-24 19:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-25 02:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
369b0f9bfdf603187e7c94b56a6213f2fe67ceda
created 2017-10-24 09:24 -0700
pushed 2017-10-24 16:25 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
fddc7fac6ab8aec40ba2f9c4d7c52d480bb6fa08
created 2017-10-24 08:21 -0700
pushed 2017-10-24 15:22 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
20b951139cf14595303614c1a5e1e98ea999d5c4
created 2017-10-24 00:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-24 07:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
1cbd5a8b1b2291885b9da636a788f401e992b2ed
created 2017-10-23 23:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-24 06:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
783556704c1960422e5651916eca6e61a9ad71cf
created 2017-10-23 18:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-24 01:21 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
d7c6431c07413ad424955ccdb2e5783d2259f6bc
created 2017-10-23 17:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-24 00:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
0eaf457f8cf0abdb4e574b72078e7fae0838008b
created 2017-10-23 16:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-23 23:21 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
5510bc76210e5187339a8142412ae5cf7f4b5dcd
created 2017-10-23 03:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-23 10:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
ca3f06bcb74569c5d78b9731634319b46cfa15d0
created 2017-10-22 10:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-22 17:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
8a195f2f3f4ae250e46a4bc79d5013ee4ced5a80
created 2017-10-22 09:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-22 16:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
6e1936ed14a8a0d686ac0c102af42652b48d7a8d
created 2017-10-22 00:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-22 07:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
90b0bc1bb449178d7bf71045626c203be1748e02
created 2017-10-21 06:19 -0700
pushed 2017-10-21 13:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
28819b6837bda344d3d1dc276aa0b229f99a1be3
created 2017-10-21 02:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-21 09:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
44f3b7566cd9d39f04d1734f9194976a2d2887f3
created 2017-10-20 21:25 -0700
pushed 2017-10-21 04:25 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
40a5b201101f242ffbea991cd32d678cfc028665
created 2017-10-20 12:24 -0700
pushed 2017-10-20 19:24 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
7ea29dbabecee7bb49e5d24b9e4007e723072516
created 2017-10-20 10:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-20 17:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
3d4ea219dea35246dc2df1cd8f67e58288a3fb3e
created 2017-10-20 09:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-20 16:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
0569614279900d13363c64874e7840e84d021588
created 2017-10-20 08:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-20 15:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
a2c4de4f6e06b7da53be55dc2b0fe61524f2f317
created 2017-10-20 05:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-20 12:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
90ffb5d80d266a26b49ce5bd16869470deb0471a
created 2017-10-20 04:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-20 11:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
dfaf923a09c907964bd3ab5e1e64c9fd669ca004
created 2017-10-20 03:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-20 10:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
097f8dd6f62a1cdb622126b8925882abc205d125
created 2017-10-19 12:21 -0700
pushed 2017-10-19 19:21 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
141e05b4fab30ad2ec5ff924c897857ecef9a821
created 2017-10-19 02:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-19 09:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
7f6f8c942b327dbc527dda4d153d1cd3d6d908b4
created 2017-10-19 00:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-19 07:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
b11f7e582eb5a86814ccda1ee28840faad9ce91c
created 2017-10-18 19:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-19 02:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
d64de9e6a3b2c70b6c0185970b8966adeedceece
created 2017-10-18 08:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-18 15:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
caab78f5e67410405c7ddef838fb76d6fd0152c2
created 2017-10-18 04:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-18 11:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
ab8bb7264d23996c30126f8f73948f20427892b2
created 2017-10-17 17:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-18 00:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
1412ecdbb610c52c117889f2e38b381bbedc227f
created 2017-10-17 08:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-17 15:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
d8afd194b9a9169010be6f3dcdb2afc11455497b
created 2017-10-17 07:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-17 14:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
e77c27aa7288960f336cab93a5e6dc0c03a6bf8b
created 2017-10-17 06:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-17 13:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
88a04d8454f955282a97a5dbdb8c109330632255
created 2017-10-17 05:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-17 12:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
4ee37d9b44d63915dc69321a6c5735c4505cf747
created 2017-10-17 04:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-17 11:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
e1dd4e0b3d497c58e8dd67b3525bb5e699cf2898
created 2017-10-17 02:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-17 09:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
8d49d887258f7a1e83ff378767887930afa3beef
created 2017-10-16 12:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-16 19:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
2769de93df211731f2b9bb558261d7c9dcf77f28
created 2017-10-16 00:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-16 07:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
a786a2329795ad0462fbbed33530895f502293d4
created 2017-10-15 12:21 -0700
pushed 2017-10-15 19:21 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
6f9230633a7f6f89c922e33e591ea757583214b6
created 2017-10-15 08:21 -0700
pushed 2017-10-15 15:21 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
42fd74a9e256beab08f1d8960cde915033755eb2
created 2017-10-15 06:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-15 13:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
1229a5ec76407e5f8f91b0e3f23ae76f674239c5
created 2017-10-15 05:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-15 12:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
3690be90bbaf0599af27948dccbf3bf6403a2a8e
created 2017-10-15 01:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-15 08:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
74ee4369fda138bdd182301de5529942f9c85fe4
created 2017-10-15 00:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-15 07:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
9a1e700c14a871b65b591451be74810907355298
created 2017-10-14 23:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-15 06:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
02886ab26aaea1ce4a4cbbfb246c2b71ac063ab0
created 2017-10-13 19:21 -0700
pushed 2017-10-14 02:21 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
1ba045069db170feceed64a2776f386551601d59
created 2017-10-13 18:21 -0700
pushed 2017-10-14 01:21 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
aa5a7e502f7abe428b1d4394694d7660fa05f65c
created 2017-10-13 03:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-13 10:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
71323afa873598b20916b6696f6bea6bce36cd12
created 2017-10-12 19:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-13 02:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
e7469f89375a58a33b2a85afedec628d44d697d5
created 2017-10-12 18:21 -0700
pushed 2017-10-13 01:21 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
91de7a930a6867b48a00d8850b5589a0d5a074b1
created 2017-10-12 09:22 -0700
pushed 2017-10-12 16:22 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
c0121c274860c83b7b674e804fd0e80234c7db37
created 2017-10-11 12:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-11 19:21 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
b8bd3c282f179ea97261ba343639666ae9a67c48
created 2017-10-10 17:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-11 00:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
6e0c776983c1c12c2b792fde5d6857f50829bd43
created 2017-10-10 16:21 -0700
pushed 2017-10-10 23:21 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
540baf1d99e0e646fce7206cd888c2387c1d26e5
created 2017-10-10 12:21 -0700
pushed 2017-10-10 19:21 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
less more (0) -60 tip