mobile/locales/l10n-changesets.json
3b22a833324c
created 2019-01-13 09:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-13 17:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
371b3ceabd5a
created 2019-01-12 13:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-12 21:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
5bd8d895c5e5
created 2019-01-12 12:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-12 20:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
00c3c07eae79
created 2019-01-12 00:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-12 08:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
6b8d1dfbd977
created 2019-01-11 23:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-12 07:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
2765b47727e1
created 2019-01-11 06:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-11 14:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
8c50523dc6c0
created 2019-01-11 01:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-11 09:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
b8ecde546e37
created 2019-01-09 17:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-10 01:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
22d5885cacae
created 2019-01-09 13:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-09 21:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
40f0bbdcd856
created 2019-01-09 06:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-09 14:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
05381b93e412
created 2019-01-09 02:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-09 10:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
9c32ca6e7f26
created 2019-01-09 01:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-09 09:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
c82f8cccd365
created 2019-01-08 10:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-08 18:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
473b0256e638
created 2019-01-07 17:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-08 01:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
2383eb435073
created 2019-01-07 09:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-07 17:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
051284735966
created 2019-01-07 05:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-07 13:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
fe360d240707
created 2019-01-07 01:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-07 09:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
517f5cf8a2cc
created 2019-01-07 00:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-07 08:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
125f58d2a22c
created 2019-01-06 09:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-06 17:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
4b8cf1c53e15
created 2019-01-06 08:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-06 16:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
8d475d354bb5
created 2019-01-06 06:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-06 14:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
dad409e9a2d6
created 2019-01-04 22:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-05 06:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
b40748b139c2
created 2019-01-04 12:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-04 20:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
a29c670353d1
created 2019-01-04 00:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-04 08:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
7494f436042f
created 2019-01-03 12:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-03 20:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
f50bd71d778e
created 2019-01-03 11:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-03 19:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
e8984e5b21d4
created 2019-01-03 00:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-03 08:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
563b9eef17c0
created 2019-01-02 10:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-02 18:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
b1f6ff0624ca
created 2019-01-02 08:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-02 16:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
f10c780f5313
created 2019-01-02 07:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-02 15:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
2badc0a83e42
created 2019-01-02 02:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-02 10:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
02afa4e2b67d
created 2019-01-01 10:00 -0800
pushed 2019-01-01 18:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
92e59c41c9df
created 2018-12-31 05:00 -0800
pushed 2018-12-31 13:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
949f1c2404c1
created 2018-12-31 04:00 -0800
pushed 2018-12-31 12:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
44762e4d9221
created 2018-12-31 03:00 -0800
pushed 2018-12-31 11:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
8eb26f7f3eea
created 2018-12-31 02:00 -0800
pushed 2018-12-31 10:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
3a4335c00a65
created 2018-12-31 01:00 -0800
pushed 2018-12-31 09:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
49661e5ec6be
created 2018-12-31 00:00 -0800
pushed 2018-12-31 08:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
0c863fd33a72
created 2018-12-30 23:00 -0800
pushed 2018-12-31 07:01 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
60df28429489
created 2018-12-29 11:00 -0800
pushed 2018-12-29 19:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
ba567a3eaf7c
created 2018-12-29 04:00 -0800
pushed 2018-12-29 12:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
d4db8d3691d4
created 2018-12-28 10:00 -0800
pushed 2018-12-28 18:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
ba2cb49475d4
created 2018-12-28 05:00 -0800
pushed 2018-12-28 13:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
edf05585838a
created 2018-12-28 00:00 -0800
pushed 2018-12-28 08:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
45ac973e66c6
created 2018-12-27 09:00 -0800
pushed 2018-12-27 17:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
bfda1a3d18f0
created 2018-12-27 04:00 -0800
pushed 2018-12-27 12:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
4bc898dfb133
created 2018-12-27 01:00 -0800
pushed 2018-12-27 09:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
01b9441bb78c
created 2018-12-26 03:00 -0800
pushed 2018-12-26 11:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
93d083b8d90e
created 2018-12-24 13:05 -0800
pushed 2018-12-24 21:05 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
d687695d64c5
created 2018-12-21 16:00 -0800
pushed 2018-12-22 00:01 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
da9b699d146d
created 2018-12-21 15:00 -0800
pushed 2018-12-21 23:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
2cf5884cdb9f
created 2018-12-20 11:00 -0800
pushed 2018-12-20 19:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
87b3bf32c7ba
created 2018-12-20 10:00 -0800
pushed 2018-12-20 18:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
775e75514d19
created 2018-12-19 05:00 -0800
pushed 2018-12-19 13:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
ddfa7da474cd
created 2018-12-19 03:00 -0800
pushed 2018-12-19 11:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
dc3feaf745ae
created 2018-12-19 02:00 -0800
pushed 2018-12-19 10:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
2c0636aba3f7
created 2018-12-18 03:00 -0800
pushed 2018-12-18 11:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
5cf22fd4b3c0
created 2018-12-17 09:00 -0800
pushed 2018-12-17 17:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
e8f9d8975d0f
created 2018-12-17 05:00 -0800
pushed 2018-12-17 13:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
40f5485cd511
created 2018-12-17 04:00 -0800
pushed 2018-12-17 12:00 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip