mobile/locales/l10n-changesets.json
197b13fc577ccc99f387845b220ec9baf679cb33
created 2017-10-28 02:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-28 09:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
ba564ae6bec12e8c258f22b2552f0ff8da84d1b8
created 2017-10-28 01:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-28 08:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
df7cd5978c08a0397356313cb35fb43e3fdfdc30
created 2017-10-28 00:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-28 07:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
3fb4c8c93c290f3472e4bf9e111409280a9be88d
created 2017-10-27 12:27 -0700
pushed 2017-10-27 19:27 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
0320202e4e97ad802ee92977c1790c5bf493c95a
created 2017-10-27 11:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-27 18:21 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
dd5670b42a92b0610de0133b0a7be15692facc18
created 2017-10-26 19:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-27 02:21 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
629bb682b01018a1d4bedff0cf6c6735cb578e3a
created 2017-10-26 18:21 -0700
pushed 2017-10-27 01:21 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
0d492533eb14f28ccf2bdeb7491e9ad032a2e857
created 2017-10-26 05:21 -0700
pushed 2017-10-26 12:21 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
18f987e233ef4252058ae90d91d6e457fe192048
created 2017-10-26 03:27 -0700
pushed 2017-10-26 10:27 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
205eb4e8ba0b4766e1a87a00dcc7eb2342f1b248
created 2017-10-26 02:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-26 09:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
b1fbf45d83f42781ce189154669357b33c64cce3
created 2017-10-26 01:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-26 08:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
29d78558d32165ee3508fb967871556a6669191d
created 2017-10-25 10:22 -0700
pushed 2017-10-25 17:22 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
a07cfa7eea6047ea0ee5aa43d8491997fbaa6dc8
created 2017-10-25 08:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-25 15:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
d4496a36d132373f1209de3a640d72464f94b440
created 2017-10-25 07:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-25 14:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
1f57ef43bb6589efcbd746134b6c8d18de9f7e28
created 2017-10-25 06:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-25 13:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
596eecad379298febb37693026b4667e9f60f4f5
created 2017-10-24 20:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-25 03:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
c770b53d423e3d4859e6c50cefc69b758b83c89d
created 2017-10-24 19:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-25 02:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
3e0121d132bac31ad8c9d25ecee59043d0d6f580
created 2017-10-24 09:24 -0700
pushed 2017-10-24 16:25 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
f6349550f6265529461194956d7940619cfc5383
created 2017-10-24 08:21 -0700
pushed 2017-10-24 15:22 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
24608e7d4c8af4f64c62dc628f2c8059bf091dbf
created 2017-10-24 00:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-24 07:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
f2368a9487608555ee90306c1896ac71b27289eb
created 2017-10-23 23:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-24 06:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
0d3c9e4c93d64bcad5eef961ead2082ac3979fb1
created 2017-10-23 18:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-24 01:21 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
167314ad327d7c3182cfb85029868397107ff445
created 2017-10-23 17:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-24 00:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
0bf335bbd491ad87a1dfeb7d58b9b782e1d3e040
created 2017-10-23 16:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-23 23:21 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
9dcc1b8a0c90300039a9ac06ac45598955c58ea8
created 2017-10-23 03:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-23 10:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
9fef703d6a279b5f068d50f2a27227d11638c7f8
created 2017-10-22 09:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-22 16:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
3f8af9b369d2920ddc990395e862947ec120a488
created 2017-10-22 00:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-22 07:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
d6667f83538e5b6e3a84f1ab5c859625aa233e8b
created 2017-10-21 06:19 -0700
pushed 2017-10-21 13:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
8c2946a96020fc181635172d760064cdb0b4a3c6
created 2017-10-21 02:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-21 09:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
14ba48095c75b4078ec19bfef0ce53501b6221f6
created 2017-10-20 21:25 -0700
pushed 2017-10-21 04:25 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
4dde3810ddaf20a253ba7a5edc00e08c3e8ffecf
created 2017-10-20 12:24 -0700
pushed 2017-10-20 19:24 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
8cd6349bc28b40e918b57fa138df3c268ff4803b
created 2017-10-20 08:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-20 15:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
db1f848a1cba86c64512abf98c50d11b25d9507f
created 2017-10-20 05:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-20 12:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
9cc2705f665b072402b324c55868ec20e8985ab3
created 2017-10-20 04:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-20 11:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
2187697e8dbdf588824da6bd6f03403d41d749d3
created 2017-10-20 03:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-20 10:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
3ff9ebd83d0e7883da3ee60901e2273b94f63064
created 2017-10-19 12:21 -0700
pushed 2017-10-19 19:21 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
2b188205fca9a06bed6b5b38000b60e704c04ece
created 2017-10-19 02:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-19 09:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
762792f05526d7241edaa7d8521fb77221f7a2df
created 2017-10-19 00:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-19 07:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
9b2d047985bf75b9b0abaa5378502593ef73a643
created 2017-10-18 19:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-19 02:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
ed4449f8912b7f7795111cba47a49ff595980d6b
created 2017-10-18 08:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-18 15:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
35f69d7d6c24e1c4e3dee0dbdd202d113c58eeed
created 2017-10-17 17:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-18 00:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
44cd1227c0f8e51847868a7864e69db52ae75e44
created 2017-10-17 08:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-17 15:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
6ebc25121018801a46db6b1d0a73eb5a90017f1b
created 2017-10-17 07:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-17 14:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
bf95d9030dbba72767efa5cf239d3a901cb7f45f
created 2017-10-17 06:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-17 13:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
35df32fb22dce111ccde5f8a630990857f770a13
created 2017-10-17 05:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-17 12:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
34b186de62114a312f7b862cec6cd142437f1690
created 2017-10-17 04:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-17 11:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
abdad00598a085508f5fd3771ab39ea08a4a2f70
created 2017-10-17 02:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-17 09:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
6e834c377cddc19d3c8afc45d87edeecc29e7843
created 2017-10-16 12:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-16 19:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
815b515ee01569202571f7053875ee8b12fa4fec
created 2017-10-16 00:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-16 07:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
617f4f8aaa12d49331dc869370e3a7b6cdc359a4
created 2017-10-15 12:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-15 19:21 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
28989afc1833c4fffb7f5d9cc2aa3ccd0c477c7e
created 2017-10-15 08:21 -0700
pushed 2017-10-15 15:21 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
6ea4028ffba0d843a5713062f9e5e8d60fe9a01f
created 2017-10-15 06:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-15 13:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
a06496197a40e5f0c6d5b0cc2db3c137aeae377a
created 2017-10-15 05:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-15 12:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
138ae6d08af377827d99b7dba2dccada525a46bd
created 2017-10-15 02:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-15 09:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
b8e076daf176f44c90bac1643a1f04fd0b5ea054
created 2017-10-15 00:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-15 07:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
cd1203ab3d7070671a2180be709128e89b57d744
created 2017-10-14 23:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-15 06:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
7189ff11c98d6c93075fe14fb923e24f5d4227b2
created 2017-10-13 19:21 -0700
pushed 2017-10-14 02:21 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
8ddfab551aa278f16cd887ef3193a441d9957948
created 2017-10-13 18:21 -0700
pushed 2017-10-14 01:21 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
f3d5728986c94ddf81d6f4b03644b066f9fbf297
created 2017-10-13 03:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-13 10:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
ca99400d76e13bc9263e797569d19b863d8a3b50
created 2017-10-12 19:20 -0700
pushed 2017-10-13 02:20 +0000
L10n Bumper Bot L10n Bumper Bot - no bug - Bumping Fennec l10n changesets DONTBUILD r=release a=l10n-bump
less more (0) -100 -60 tip