f3095f92e1c3c6e30810f591a8ec1d4f8cfe4897: Bug 947337 - Track the last metrics actually sent to Gecko after coming out of the throttler. r=botond
Kartikaya Gupta <kgupta@mozilla.com> - Tue, 21 Jan 2014 16:26:57 -0500 - rev 164541
Bug 947337 - Track the last metrics actually sent to Gecko after coming out of the throttler. r=botond
5becc07d9dac4a2902988a8855be12d76815b12d: Bug 947337 - Small refactoring to reduce an unnecessary codepath. r=botond
Kartikaya Gupta <kgupta@mozilla.com> - Tue, 21 Jan 2014 16:24:18 -0500 - rev 164540
Bug 947337 - Small refactoring to reduce an unnecessary codepath. r=botond
93cec25bc798229509902e35c11cfea7503953e4: Merge m-c to fx-team
Wes Kocher <wkocher@mozilla.com> - Tue, 21 Jan 2014 17:37:43 -0800 - rev 164539
Merge m-c to fx-team
bb34174071cf697a2b52f06152148fed80dc1e21: Bug 962357 - Disable browser_toolbox_raise.js. r=dcamp
Brandon Benvie <bbenvie@mozilla.com> - Tue, 21 Jan 2014 17:13:53 -0800 - rev 164538
Bug 962357 - Disable browser_toolbox_raise.js. r=dcamp
66c65cf6e7c565b3b430fe05794b2c5dae1a6f46: Bug 961481 - panorama icon is not displayed on Australis OS X non-retina, r=gijs
Michael Maslaney <mmaslaney@mozilla.com> - Wed, 22 Jan 2014 00:46:21 +0000 - rev 164537
Bug 961481 - panorama icon is not displayed on Australis OS X non-retina, r=gijs
80762d4915d573f68bfe68cd1955c5a5d5a5ee60: Bug 960529 - Simplify switch block for TabEvents in BrowserToolbar (r=bnicholson)
Lucas Rocha <lucasr@mozilla.com> - Tue, 21 Jan 2014 21:06:24 +0000 - rev 164536
Bug 960529 - Simplify switch block for TabEvents in BrowserToolbar (r=bnicholson)
6d11825bf746ea64211bbf260d8ea2075613ead9: Bug 960529 - Avoid redudant updateDisplayLayout() call (r=bnicholson)
Lucas Rocha <lucasr@mozilla.com> - Tue, 21 Jan 2014 21:06:24 +0000 - rev 164535
Bug 960529 - Avoid redudant updateDisplayLayout() call (r=bnicholson)
3b6044c59b6da276c9d1562b381d9d837bfa2ef2: Bug 960529 - Centralize private mode setting into the proper method (r=bnicholson)
Lucas Rocha <lucasr@mozilla.com> - Tue, 21 Jan 2014 21:06:24 +0000 - rev 164534
Bug 960529 - Centralize private mode setting into the proper method (r=bnicholson)
8f4ecbf938cd15199f017b5b21ca3c3e167802a3: Merge fx-team to m-c
Wes Kocher <wkocher@mozilla.com> - Tue, 21 Jan 2014 17:27:53 -0800 - rev 164533
Merge fx-team to m-c
de1374bf0c6edbc1e182078d15d2f99603f39dd6: Bug 962220 - [Australis] Only adjust the padding once we're in customize mode. r=mconley
Blake Winton <bwinton@latte.ca> - Tue, 21 Jan 2014 16:00:40 -0500 - rev 164532
Bug 962220 - [Australis] Only adjust the padding once we're in customize mode. r=mconley
d8ab8158574d50d702aa7711c00fb03f8aa5fcf3: Bug 947505 - Right-click in a designMode document should display a context menu. r=mbrubeck, r=sfoster
Aleh Zasypkin <aleh.zasypkin@gmail.com> - Fri, 17 Jan 2014 10:47:02 +0100 - rev 164531
Bug 947505 - Right-click in a designMode document should display a context menu. r=mbrubeck, r=sfoster
31dca1ad8cfb22f3e15365c4dedb7399f459f7c4: Bug 961767 - Remove dead toggleWebConsole method from hudservice.js; r=msucan
Rob Campbell <rcampbell@mozilla.com> - Tue, 21 Jan 2014 12:40:00 -0500 - rev 164530
Bug 961767 - Remove dead toggleWebConsole method from hudservice.js; r=msucan
f5fb918f295fdfe623accce4044fcf280d54a53e: Bug 960695 - Focus Input line when clicking anywhere in the console; r=msucan
Rob Campbell <rcampbell@mozilla.com> - Thu, 16 Jan 2014 11:57:00 -0500 - rev 164529
Bug 960695 - Focus Input line when clicking anywhere in the console; r=msucan
2f002462b96d7fdbdd739251fe55316852e7526b: Merge m-c to fx-team.
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Tue, 21 Jan 2014 15:22:15 -0500 - rev 164528
Merge m-c to fx-team.
d1c8fd742642a509b26ab6d1e5ce51e0ee007c11: Bug 884851 - Replace the mIsAutoComplete boolean with an enum. r=kats
Michael Nares <michaelnares@hotmail.co.uk> - Tue, 21 Jan 2014 14:24:52 -0500 - rev 164527
Bug 884851 - Replace the mIsAutoComplete boolean with an enum. r=kats
be932ecd964e251a8b9ff855402920f791c05588: Bug 932928 - [Australis] Show something when "More Tools" section is empty in customization mode. r=gijs
Jared Wein <jwein@mozilla.com> - Tue, 21 Jan 2014 19:04:24 +0000 - rev 164526
Bug 932928 - [Australis] Show something when "More Tools" section is empty in customization mode. r=gijs
868c2aeb6e55a2416afa45f76c155ff08fafeaae: Bug 941109 - use closemenu instead of noautoclose attribute in Australis menupanel, r=mconley
Gijs Kruitbosch <gijskruitbosch@gmail.com> - Tue, 21 Jan 2014 19:01:16 +0000 - rev 164525
Bug 941109 - use closemenu instead of noautoclose attribute in Australis menupanel, r=mconley
51d581fdf7832f891296ba5dce043aa8ebf3a55f: Merge b2g-inbound to m-c
Wes Kocher <wkocher@mozilla.com> - Tue, 21 Jan 2014 17:23:48 -0800 - rev 164524
Merge b2g-inbound to m-c
125f93e10010cc8913981fc86eaa78e4869156c6: Bug 960365 - Whitelist uname for nsSystemInfo. r=kang
Jed Davis <jld@mozilla.com> - Tue, 21 Jan 2014 15:48:00 -0500 - rev 164523
Bug 960365 - Whitelist uname for nsSystemInfo. r=kang
585ff8eb2be77d01dc6d8a7a01fd5ca66ffcda25: Bug 847811 - Remove browser.geolocation.warning.infoURL pref in b2g.js. r=fabrice
retornam <mozbugs.retornam@gmail.com> - Fri, 02 Aug 2013 13:14:54 -0700 - rev 164522
Bug 847811 - Remove browser.geolocation.warning.infoURL pref in b2g.js. r=fabrice
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip