ef964d6a833bf3de31754b5dd6b8f84a79448295: Bug 854422 - B2G MMS: should call .NotifyResponseTransaction() with MMS_PDU_STATUS_RETRIEVED after an MMS is retrieved under the RETRIEVAL_MODE_AUTOMATIC mode (a follow-up for bug 845643). r=vicamo,ctai
Gene Lian <clian@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Mar 2013 14:01:10 +0800 - rev 126206
Bug 854422 - B2G MMS: should call .NotifyResponseTransaction() with MMS_PDU_STATUS_RETRIEVED after an MMS is retrieved under the RETRIEVAL_MODE_AUTOMATIC mode (a follow-up for bug 845643). r=vicamo,ctai
94de0fb8fbedfd43e1ba3186edf017e00467174f: Bug 841336 - Remove assertion in RunDBusCallback if platform is gonk, r=echou
shuang <shuang@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:15:09 +0800 - rev 126205
Bug 841336 - Remove assertion in RunDBusCallback if platform is gonk, r=echou
3a0c2efb7351330451e77d85e11fcece532b2337: Merge m-c to m-i
Phil Ringnalda <philringnalda@gmail.com> - Mon, 25 Mar 2013 21:53:39 -0700 - rev 126204
Merge m-c to m-i
2a388b6b49e702162b9bd0f35fe0cd6f3cd4509f: Bug 851224 - backout broken change, r=mfinkle
Mark Capella <markcapella@twcny.rr.com> - Tue, 26 Mar 2013 00:48:13 -0400 - rev 126203
Bug 851224 - backout broken change, r=mfinkle
790c60e0ce809d6c4d34e31c352f8dafb71ac339: Bug 854137 - Don't hold pointers to yield nodes in the parse tree (second attempt). r=jorendorff.
Nicholas Nethercote <nnethercote@mozilla.com> - Mon, 25 Mar 2013 15:52:09 -0700 - rev 126202
Bug 854137 - Don't hold pointers to yield nodes in the parse tree (second attempt). r=jorendorff.
2e93bd9434821258b69164c567b6e8222b861bdb: Bug 854468: Add command-line flag to record Moz2D drawing. r=roc
Bas Schouten <bschouten@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Mar 2013 03:20:30 +0000 - rev 126201
Bug 854468: Add command-line flag to record Moz2D drawing. r=roc
22f4559c2f00d827aa0fa47db2b763fb3e388018: Bug 854446: Allow setting Moz2D recording destination. r=joedrew
Bas Schouten <bschouten@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Mar 2013 03:20:30 +0000 - rev 126200
Bug 854446: Allow setting Moz2D recording destination. r=joedrew
fde2b7379adaf14d97655a2a63ca33f6a454fb94: Bug 854347 - Failed to receive files after calcelling receiving a file, r=echou
Gina Yeh <gyeh@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Mar 2013 10:53:10 +0800 - rev 126199
Bug 854347 - Failed to receive files after calcelling receiving a file, r=echou
1555815d144a85d157ac872d8ef0a24b907cb28e: Bug 831404 - Add more logging to try to debug test failures. r=trivial
Richard Newman <rnewman@mozilla.com> - Mon, 25 Mar 2013 18:28:31 -0700 - rev 126198
Bug 831404 - Add more logging to try to debug test failures. r=trivial
8b3f2b819845555f8fb7ccf3836cb6818767ab5c: Bug 854741 - Change the parameter to createDelay to be in seconds, not minutes; r=roc
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com> - Mon, 25 Mar 2013 15:44:14 -0400 - rev 126197
Bug 854741 - Change the parameter to createDelay to be in seconds, not minutes; r=roc
b7a7725faa689c944b13bbbd3c17d19122d2eacc: Backed out changeset 1a71f73b9b7d due to bustage.
Nicholas Nethercote <nnethercote@mozilla.com> - Mon, 25 Mar 2013 18:03:59 -0700 - rev 126196
Backed out changeset 1a71f73b9b7d due to bustage.
1a71f73b9b7d96c58ddba9673fda60f3d7bdb36a: Bug 854137 - Don't hold pointers to yield nodes in the parse tree. r=jorendorff.
Nicholas Nethercote <nnethercote@mozilla.com> - Mon, 25 Mar 2013 15:52:09 -0700 - rev 126195
Bug 854137 - Don't hold pointers to yield nodes in the parse tree. r=jorendorff.
f8c8f4386fe079b00047b112b7520278cfc92077: Bug 846933 - Comment class TokenStream. r=nnethercote.
Philipp Matthias Schäfer <philipp.schaefer@gmail.com> - Mon, 25 Mar 2013 15:50:09 -0700 - rev 126194
Bug 846933 - Comment class TokenStream. r=nnethercote.
598104a2101bcab8307396230b650789844e8387: Bug 846945 - Downloaded / saved files should be searchable from the Metro Search charm. r=jimm.
Brian R. Bondy <netzen@gmail.com> - Mon, 25 Mar 2013 19:27:51 -0400 - rev 126193
Bug 846945 - Downloaded / saved files should be searchable from the Metro Search charm. r=jimm.
02547d0a4402072c9c713dc53f85c22f72953b9b: back out cb015c10d58f (bug 828508) on a CLOSED TREE for turning bc tests orange
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Mon, 25 Mar 2013 17:19:57 -0700 - rev 126192
back out cb015c10d58f (bug 828508) on a CLOSED TREE for turning bc tests orange
623c2704b45bb9166e9d36a329fabc7bbc29e05b: Bug 473236, 2013 edition: Remove executable bit from files that clearly don't need it (html, xhtml, xul, svg, png, jpg, ttf files in test dirs within /layout). DONTBUILD
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Mon, 25 Mar 2013 17:01:35 -0700 - rev 126191
Bug 473236, 2013 edition: Remove executable bit from files that clearly don't need it (html, xhtml, xul, svg, png, jpg, ttf files in test dirs within /layout). DONTBUILD
0edebdda6d5ae82ab05f404e9a9fd38fd2d30b3e: Bug 843893 - Fix alarm and power mochitests, r=gene.lian
David Clarke <dclarke@mozilla.com> - Mon, 25 Mar 2013 16:50:06 -0700 - rev 126190
Bug 843893 - Fix alarm and power mochitests, r=gene.lian
5b6a1e103c82f4cc3bfbbc8c31274b8560f4b9ed: Backout 4b1459d107c9, suspected cause of talos-robo bustage CLOSED TREE
Mark Finkle <mfinkle@mozilla.com> - Mon, 25 Mar 2013 19:37:36 -0400 - rev 126189
Backout 4b1459d107c9, suspected cause of talos-robo bustage CLOSED TREE
9d6168e39aacfda9dbc59fd649bbeba6bd2993c3: Bug 854584 - Add metrotestharness to TEST_HARNESS_BINS. r=mbrubeck
Jim Mathies <jmathies@mozilla.com> - Mon, 25 Mar 2013 18:04:16 -0500 - rev 126188
Bug 854584 - Add metrotestharness to TEST_HARNESS_BINS. r=mbrubeck
021d69679f43d4a474d61868720d838ccab9c2f5: Bug 844527: Update nsSTSPreloadList with latest Chromium additions (2013-03-20 edition), r=bsmith
Reed Loden <reed@reedloden.com> - Mon, 25 Mar 2013 15:48:58 -0700 - rev 126187
Bug 844527: Update nsSTSPreloadList with latest Chromium additions (2013-03-20 edition), r=bsmith
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip