d470390898dffab895ea781aa372237579f43179: Bug 855922 - Check XBL scopes per-compartment in the SOW isSafeToUnwrap hook. r=bz
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Thu, 28 Mar 2013 18:38:07 -0700 - rev 126669
Bug 855922 - Check XBL scopes per-compartment in the SOW isSafeToUnwrap hook. r=bz
d2225846e42c281efe8142acddc121d51db34fc0: Bug 855730 - Extend the mochitest timeout for file_mixed_content_frameNavigation_secure_grandchild.html to 10 seconds instead of 5 seconds to prevent intermittent tests failures. r=smaug
Tanvi Vyas <tvyas@mozilla.com> - Thu, 28 Mar 2013 21:31:54 -0400 - rev 126668
Bug 855730 - Extend the mochitest timeout for file_mixed_content_frameNavigation_secure_grandchild.html to 10 seconds instead of 5 seconds to prevent intermittent tests failures. r=smaug
9eb6532ccfc3f0072dbaac5e60a6c62e3b587e11: Bug 842130 - Fix fullscreen video which currently isn't working. r=mbrubeck
Brian R. Bondy <netzen@gmail.com> - Thu, 28 Mar 2013 21:29:55 -0400 - rev 126667
Bug 842130 - Fix fullscreen video which currently isn't working. r=mbrubeck
b420dcf17910b4150402127de32281a46cca8490: Bug 850458 - Add full screen video element to html5 video controls. r=mbrubeck
Brian R. Bondy <netzen@gmail.com> - Thu, 28 Mar 2013 21:29:50 -0400 - rev 126666
Bug 850458 - Add full screen video element to html5 video controls. r=mbrubeck
c15696ed3d83d435dd7fbcababacfeb5c3d21cb8: Bug 853431 - Fix menulist active (hover) text color on Windows 7 and up. r=fryn ui-r=fryn
Richard Marti <richard.marti@gmail.com> - Mon, 25 Mar 2013 21:28:13 +0100 - rev 126665
Bug 853431 - Fix menulist active (hover) text color on Windows 7 and up. r=fryn ui-r=fryn
67d03ef1c2f0bd2048b83fa12bb6001ece522fff: Bug 836486: Part 2 - turn on Ion Monkey for ARMv6 (r=jbramley)
Marty Rosenberg <mrosenberg@mozilla.com> - Thu, 28 Mar 2013 13:51:23 -0400 - rev 126664
Bug 836486: Part 2 - turn on Ion Monkey for ARMv6 (r=jbramley)
f00c41faab97849db04c7b4afbfe54b801631e08: Bug 836486: Part 1 - Add in ARMv6 support for IonMonkey (r=jbramley)
Marty Rosenberg <mrosenberg@mozilla.com> - Thu, 28 Mar 2013 13:51:23 -0400 - rev 126663
Bug 836486: Part 1 - Add in ARMv6 support for IonMonkey (r=jbramley) * * * No Bug: Fix android bustage on armv6 push (r=red, CLOSED TREE) * * * aaand b2g
d2b965a319c61dd48759b57ff146da9ebc1caa3a: Backed out changeset fa9cde226b2a (bug 839788) for breaking mochitests the same way it did the first time it landed on a CLOSED TREE.
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Thu, 28 Mar 2013 21:17:42 -0400 - rev 126662
Backed out changeset fa9cde226b2a (bug 839788) for breaking mochitests the same way it did the first time it landed on a CLOSED TREE.
6b50cbf374d6fbda41ce7279c0701c234659db46: Bug 854102 - Fix JS syntax errors that broke the builtin file picker. r=mounir
Mats Palmgren <matspal@gmail.com> - Fri, 29 Mar 2013 01:10:57 +0100 - rev 126661
Bug 854102 - Fix JS syntax errors that broke the builtin file picker. r=mounir
c29279c952385f983ff592287303fe31003e66bd: Bug 687086 - change nsIContentSecurityPolicy to return two values, shouldBlock and shouldReportViolation. r=bz
Sid Stamm <sstamm@mozilla.com> - Mon, 15 Oct 2012 13:54:58 -0700 - rev 126660
Bug 687086 - change nsIContentSecurityPolicy to return two values, shouldBlock and shouldReportViolation. r=bz
354fb47d8205b827f61605a796fcc68c7af539f0: Bug 854945 - PhoneNumber.js: update metadata. r=gal
Gregor Wagner <anygregor@gmail.com> - Thu, 28 Mar 2013 16:58:10 -0700 - rev 126659
Bug 854945 - PhoneNumber.js: update metadata. r=gal
ccf927340e8e7cfc41d0801e50405af94a2000b2: Bug 855850: Use MOZ_STATIC_ASSERT instead of #if, to verify that "break type" values are representable in 4 bits. r=mats
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Thu, 28 Mar 2013 16:27:31 -0700 - rev 126658
Bug 855850: Use MOZ_STATIC_ASSERT instead of #if, to verify that "break type" values are representable in 4 bits. r=mats
c28f3dfd9a0e505286217e0146dec77349007b25: backout 8cc00926f486
Wes Johnston <wjohnston@mozilla.com> - Thu, 28 Mar 2013 16:20:57 -0700 - rev 126657
backout 8cc00926f486
f8974a6e15526f432eadf2b8d17c16794da77c78: backout 8cc00926f486
Wes Johnston <wjohnston@mozilla.com> - Thu, 28 Mar 2013 16:18:51 -0700 - rev 126656
backout 8cc00926f486
a4e929eed71cb22f9819ca1d6299e406fd4e328c: Bug 855895 - reading in failed jit-tests with -r or -R is broken. r=terrence
Till Schneidereit <tschneidereit@gmail.com> - Fri, 29 Mar 2013 00:02:45 +0100 - rev 126655
Bug 855895 - reading in failed jit-tests with -r or -R is broken. r=terrence
a92c968b29ae53249bb193772a9d43a4fd9f941b: Bug 837312: IonMonkey: Inline a strict subset of known targets, r=sstangl,djvj
Sean Stangl <sstangl@mozilla.com> - Tue, 19 Feb 2013 14:06:40 -0800 - rev 126654
Bug 837312: IonMonkey: Inline a strict subset of known targets, r=sstangl,djvj
6f264e8f22cf605602bc1ac3c167dbed4efb0d8b: Bug 849364 - Provide per-websocket way to enable keepalive pings. r=mcmanus
Jason Duell <jduell.mcbugs@gmail.com> - Thu, 28 Mar 2013 15:52:16 -0700 - rev 126653
Bug 849364 - Provide per-websocket way to enable keepalive pings. r=mcmanus
1a5385e4ee447dd05bddc802e16b57de10a01f97: Bug 855709 - Fix error in mach mochitest commands when objdir is a relative path [r=gps]
Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@mozilla.com> - Thu, 28 Mar 2013 15:47:21 -0700 - rev 126652
Bug 855709 - Fix error in mach mochitest commands when objdir is a relative path [r=gps]
a6762dd7a646f45e2b14c4209750e03f1d7ba956: Bug 852436 - nsWrapperCache::WrapObject returning false means failure, even if there's no pending exception. r=bz
Blake Kaplan <mrbkap@gmail.com> - Thu, 28 Mar 2013 15:45:01 -0700 - rev 126651
Bug 852436 - nsWrapperCache::WrapObject returning false means failure, even if there's no pending exception. r=bz
e1e0dcc905c5012df00ca88e6c03d8e02fddbf4b: Bug 852312: Remove white spaces in about:home refactor. [r=me]
Sriram Ramasubramanian <sriram@mozilla.com> - Thu, 28 Mar 2013 15:35:43 -0700 - rev 126650
Bug 852312: Remove white spaces in about:home refactor. [r=me]
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip