c3b1dd01c50fe4831c1982e0e07472498ee27821: Bug 1037147 - Purge EOL whitespace again. - r=mattwoodrow
Jeff Gilbert <jgilbert@mozilla.com> - Fri, 11 Jul 2014 15:41:41 -0700 - rev 193699
Bug 1037147 - Purge EOL whitespace again. - r=mattwoodrow
8559977348164c1b0dbdf0e0e830a90bbebb894b: Bug 1037151 - Merge SharedSurface_GL into SharedSurface. - r=mattwoodrow
Jeff Gilbert <jgilbert@mozilla.com> - Fri, 11 Jul 2014 15:10:49 -0700 - rev 193698
Bug 1037151 - Merge SharedSurface_GL into SharedSurface. - r=mattwoodrow
f1eae42835bbbd59ede333a49c40d6894ae69abe: Bug 982693 - use -fno-integrated-as (if available) with clang when building vp8_asm_enc_offsets.c r=tterriberry
Landry Breuil <landry@openbsd.org> - Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:55:27 +0200 - rev 193697
Bug 982693 - use -fno-integrated-as (if available) with clang when building vp8_asm_enc_offsets.c r=tterriberry
440f68cba022b72dd87c1c84de1579cb8295d4eb: Bug 1037324: Delegate additional name constraint selection to the TrustDomain in mozilla::pkix, r=cviecco
Brian Smith <brian@briansmith.org> - Thu, 10 Jul 2014 22:38:59 -0700 - rev 193696
Bug 1037324: Delegate additional name constraint selection to the TrustDomain in mozilla::pkix, r=cviecco
f98f0f5ba507095aac4335fa705e235484f2541a: Bug 1031414 - Update LZ4. r=Ms2ger
Till Schneidereit <till@tillschneidereit.net> - Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:56:26 +0200 - rev 193695
Bug 1031414 - Update LZ4. r=Ms2ger
0bc1595ee11b05936341b254d604f503478de5f3: Bug 984048 - Patch 6 - Scope ordering and utility functions. r=ehsan,khuey
Nikhil Marathe <nsm.nikhil@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Jul 2014 11:52:19 -0700 - rev 193694
Bug 984048 - Patch 6 - Scope ordering and utility functions. r=ehsan,khuey Added r=khuey via IRC to validate webidl DOM peer check.
5a1db80a4c083d3b67544beacd80d892e874aa6c: Bug 964511 - Delay Snippets.js initialization until after startup r=mfinkle
James Willcox <snorp@snorp.net> - Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:15:39 -0500 - rev 193693
Bug 964511 - Delay Snippets.js initialization until after startup r=mfinkle
7c366c3051058cd689e362018a9abfd534e883d5: Bug 1034910 - Make the dtor of nsJSArgArray protected. r=smaug
Shashank Sabniveesu <shashank@linux.com> - Fri, 11 Jul 2014 13:19:00 -0400 - rev 193692
Bug 1034910 - Make the dtor of nsJSArgArray protected. r=smaug
0d237b824f96c1d05466442f068ebc0a7b49fa78: Bug 1017165 - Sort arenas in order of increasing free space during finalization. r=billm
Emanuel Hoogeveen <emanuel.hoogeveen@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:39:00 -0400 - rev 193691
Bug 1017165 - Sort arenas in order of increasing free space during finalization. r=billm
40cdc0d326d734b694d4d310db5c51e6ac436147: Bug 1037147 - Purge EOL whitespace. - r=mattwoodrow
Jeff Gilbert <jgilbert@mozilla.com> - Fri, 11 Jul 2014 13:50:23 -0700 - rev 193690
Bug 1037147 - Purge EOL whitespace. - r=mattwoodrow
f71f64ee925b196f10d687af3c2bf9dd73ee00c0: Bug 1037151 - Purge EOL whitespace from some files. - r=mattwoodrow
Jeff Gilbert <jgilbert@mozilla.com> - Fri, 11 Jul 2014 13:45:22 -0700 - rev 193689
Bug 1037151 - Purge EOL whitespace from some files. - r=mattwoodrow
e0a49f64ef4f5e6d148abbca54bcacdd67f6b921: Merge m-c to inbound. a=merge
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:38:04 -0400 - rev 193688
Merge m-c to inbound. a=merge
dac114b593f01a6d2520e99276953bf3454bb05b: Bug 1037626: Support Webrtc H.264 offers with only packetization mode 1 r=ehugg
Randell Jesup <rjesup@jesup.org> - Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:35:36 -0400 - rev 193687
Bug 1037626: Support Webrtc H.264 offers with only packetization mode 1 r=ehugg
34c44a0bc7067349b405fae3629df85af0217c36: Bug 1034321 - Officially don't try to print e10s tabs until that is supported - r=billm
Benoit Jacob <bjacob@mozilla.com> - Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:29:21 -0400 - rev 193686
Bug 1034321 - Officially don't try to print e10s tabs until that is supported - r=billm
82875b65c9a7492732ed3acfc4ed064c0980c786: Bug 1036093 - ignore mach exceptions when printing binary paths; r=gps
Mike Shal <mshal@mozilla.com> - Fri, 11 Jul 2014 10:55:40 -0400 - rev 193685
Bug 1036093 - ignore mach exceptions when printing binary paths; r=gps
62f11352d1988c6274dc0ea4361c8063605ff8be: Bug 1018265 - iframe containing Javascript alert() dialog fails after leaving and returning to page, r=bz
Olli Pettay <Olli.Pettay@helsinki.fi> - Fri, 11 Jul 2014 22:09:08 +0300 - rev 193684
Bug 1018265 - iframe containing Javascript alert() dialog fails after leaving and returning to page, r=bz
394a87a6450f8aa03e0f124e1e3deb5f99c27661: Bug 1026485 - Fix sps bug relating to ArgumentCheck bailouts that cause OOMs. r=nbp
Kannan Vijayan <kvijayan@mozilla.com> - Fri, 11 Jul 2014 14:47:47 -0400 - rev 193683
Bug 1026485 - Fix sps bug relating to ArgumentCheck bailouts that cause OOMs. r=nbp
6b3cbfdec943cceaf1b4354ced77349a69771b9e: bug 1031543 - allow importing user certificates via certificate manager r=honzab
David Keeler <dkeeler@mozilla.com> - Fri, 11 Jul 2014 11:19:24 -0700 - rev 193682
bug 1031543 - allow importing user certificates via certificate manager r=honzab
f7aef4fc9d4718fada8a87c235f37067c48ddda3: merge b2g-inbound to mozilla-central a=merge
Carsten "Tomcat" Book <cbook@mozilla.com> - Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:55:09 +0200 - rev 193681
merge b2g-inbound to mozilla-central a=merge
af9414da9bbc165fd5608a458faa1f7d67990e65: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Mon, 14 Jul 2014 00:16:17 -0700 - rev 193680
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip