92727400355ae693fa19fb22932f9d7a1f18c741: Bug 683290: Make RasterImage::GetFrame actually honor the flags it is passed. r=bholley
Kyle Huey <khuey@kylehuey.com> - Mon, 13 Aug 2012 09:34:32 -0700 - rev 102323
Bug 683290: Make RasterImage::GetFrame actually honor the flags it is passed. r=bholley
3b46b03dff5c999ab08a1258ac1fad9f0790ed34: Backout 2a6310e0ed9a (bug 781186) and 64bc6b0e9127 (bug 773732) for causing bug 780198 and bug 782179
Ed Morley <emorley@mozilla.com> - Wed, 15 Aug 2012 13:30:09 +0100 - rev 102322
Backout 2a6310e0ed9a (bug 781186) and 64bc6b0e9127 (bug 773732) for causing bug 780198 and bug 782179
1340cabb01d1e65977faa717a6a797cbc7a68c4a: Bug 780199 - better mutationobserver handling when attribute value doesn't change, r=sicking
Olli Pettay <Olli.Pettay@helsinki.fi> - Wed, 15 Aug 2012 13:06:01 +0300 - rev 102321
Bug 780199 - better mutationobserver handling when attribute value doesn't change, r=sicking
86ee4deea55b0749e863b937d0f15f561f2eaa6a: Merge inbound to m-c.
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Tue, 14 Aug 2012 20:49:54 -0400 - rev 102320
Merge inbound to m-c.
e2e8d066279bafb7098a10a61a6485213b24d220: Bug 777628 - Do a Checked Unwrap in JS_WriteTypedArray. r=jorendorff
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Tue, 14 Aug 2012 08:31:02 -0700 - rev 102319
Bug 777628 - Do a Checked Unwrap in JS_WriteTypedArray. r=jorendorff
14afa26b8ac77f45d7ea5d9bf52e52f09d8a13f9: Merge removal of nsnull
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com> - Tue, 14 Aug 2012 11:29:00 -0400 - rev 102318
Merge removal of nsnull
7211dc2af8112757f5029e33c927474269c6c83a: Bug 626472 - Remove on last nsnull!
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com> - Tue, 14 Aug 2012 11:28:45 -0400 - rev 102317
Bug 626472 - Remove on last nsnull!
d3faac91b5756cbdc148698aa27a3f6c832283cd: Bug 782382 - Fix syntax error in devicemanagerSUT;r=jmaher
William Lachance <wlachance@mozilla.com> - Tue, 14 Aug 2012 11:26:13 -0400 - rev 102316
Bug 782382 - Fix syntax error in devicemanagerSUT;r=jmaher
06a7377ac153d4e6df2792f000a0d05802f259c1: Backout 327d9e9efbf7 (bug 773760) for bustage
Ed Morley <emorley@mozilla.com> - Tue, 14 Aug 2012 16:23:02 +0100 - rev 102315
Backout 327d9e9efbf7 (bug 773760) for bustage
5bda15ef0b4c4433dc4dafd07d471f4b559f3c44: Bug 769254 - Part 3: Tests for clicking _blank link from <iframe mozbrowser>. r=bz
Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com> - Tue, 14 Aug 2012 10:58:01 -0400 - rev 102314
Bug 769254 - Part 3: Tests for clicking _blank link from <iframe mozbrowser>. r=bz
b9d4cc7af705429fc720c67dd232d9f16d971fd9: Bug 769254 - Part 2: Modify nsPIWindowWatcher::OpenWindowJS (renamed to OpenWindow2) so we can pass in the URL for target=_blank links without navigating the opened window to that URL. r=bz
Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com> - Tue, 14 Aug 2012 10:58:00 -0400 - rev 102313
Bug 769254 - Part 2: Modify nsPIWindowWatcher::OpenWindowJS (renamed to OpenWindow2) so we can pass in the URL for target=_blank links without navigating the opened window to that URL. r=bz
327d9e9efbf796b3bcaf16678cc6366a59840bb5: Bug 773760: Save privacy status of transferable during cross-process clipboard transfer. r=ehsan
Eric Wong <ewong3@gmail.com> - Mon, 13 Aug 2012 22:46:23 -0700 - rev 102312
Bug 773760: Save privacy status of transferable during cross-process clipboard transfer. r=ehsan
59a5054c874c817658275d5b4bf654bfd2f80977: Bug 774833 - Robocop: use finishOpenedActivities instead of finalize; r=jmaher
Geoff Brown <gbrown@mozilla.com> - Tue, 14 Aug 2012 08:49:59 -0600 - rev 102311
Bug 774833 - Robocop: use finishOpenedActivities instead of finalize; r=jmaher
227c29b3c0eed6434284a12b44e9ea5611774177: Bug 782287: better delineate SocialService initialization code from provider loading, and lazy-load MozSocialAPI module only when needed, r=adw
Gavin Sharp <gavin@gavinsharp.com> - Mon, 13 Aug 2012 11:20:29 -0400 - rev 102310
Bug 782287: better delineate SocialService initialization code from provider loading, and lazy-load MozSocialAPI module only when needed, r=adw
22d3f22dd62e6255e998ce1a592c498caff9de27: Bug 774293 - Fix issues in devicemanager revealed by pyflakes;r=wlach
Dominik Oepen <oepen@informatik.hu-berlin.de> - Tue, 14 Aug 2012 10:41:11 -0400 - rev 102309
Bug 774293 - Fix issues in devicemanager revealed by pyflakes;r=wlach
2955526619552bf8fae7cf0b0bae188705cfc4e2: Bug 780906 - Add context menu items to start text selection in input fields. r=wesj
Margaret Leibovic <margaret.leibovic@gmail.com> - Tue, 14 Aug 2012 10:28:14 -0400 - rev 102308
Bug 780906 - Add context menu items to start text selection in input fields. r=wesj
67d9cf5ea4552832697c3695841dd777a67e7bb5: Bug 781977 - Add optional pressure and source parameters to nsIDOMWindowUtils's sendMouse methods, r=roc+smaug.
Jim Mathies <jmathies@mozilla.com> - Tue, 14 Aug 2012 09:27:39 -0500 - rev 102307
Bug 781977 - Add optional pressure and source parameters to nsIDOMWindowUtils's sendMouse methods, r=roc+smaug.
43a3646575541dcbdc7182d47897d1de62912a0b: Bug 772272 - Remove do_load_httpd_js from xpcshell tests, Misc Folders, r=ted
Mark Capella <markcapella@twcny.rr.com> - Tue, 14 Aug 2012 10:06:17 -0400 - rev 102306
Bug 772272 - Remove do_load_httpd_js from xpcshell tests, Misc Folders, r=ted Content, DOM, Image, JS, RDF, and URILoader folders
7ffbeea756f23bf5ce109b48e5ed98c879bfadd9: Bug 772272 - Remove do_load_httpd_js from xpcshell tests, Toolkits, r=ted, f=gps
Mark Capella <markcapella@twcny.rr.com> - Tue, 14 Aug 2012 10:06:12 -0400 - rev 102305
Bug 772272 - Remove do_load_httpd_js from xpcshell tests, Toolkits, r=ted, f=gps
0e3bbc5048ee9620f021b52793471b69c17dd503: Bug 772272 - Remove do_load_httpd_js from xpcshell tests, Netwerk, r=ted
Mark Capella <markcapella@twcny.rr.com> - Tue, 14 Aug 2012 10:06:04 -0400 - rev 102304
Bug 772272 - Remove do_load_httpd_js from xpcshell tests, Netwerk, r=ted
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip