6f68b9e02ffcc05b8f73188bfbf00885c4b581ad: Bug 861302 - Allow indedexDB to be used from about:home
Marco Bonardo <mbonardo@mozilla.com> - Sat, 20 Apr 2013 13:33:34 +0200 - rev 129406
Bug 861302 - Allow indedexDB to be used from about:home r=bz
5f3d642ca2011b9151443c9c311f1fd2e10a26e0: No bug - Minor comment tweak. (DONTBUILD)
Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au> - Sat, 20 Apr 2013 21:24:34 +1000 - rev 129405
No bug - Minor comment tweak. (DONTBUILD)
eace0bc312cb207cce1df46a2fab376d5b90565c: Bug 863285 - Cache the result of Ci.nsIMemory.isLowMemoryPlatform(). r=Kartikaya
Tetsuharu OHZEKI <saneyuki.s.snyk@gmail.com> - Sat, 20 Apr 2013 19:13:45 +0900 - rev 129404
Bug 863285 - Cache the result of Ci.nsIMemory.isLowMemoryPlatform(). r=Kartikaya
728db807e6a28d11af132e3f0b0a0796da73c538: Bug 857362 - Remove unused sendMessageToJava() events, r=cpeterson
Mark Capella <markcapella@twcny.rr.com> - Sat, 20 Apr 2013 00:29:03 -0400 - rev 129403
Bug 857362 - Remove unused sendMessageToJava() events, r=cpeterson
a7f043c6396f227345e72df92cf520d479f49c9f: Test for bug 862702. r=peterv
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Fri, 19 Apr 2013 23:04:23 -0400 - rev 129402
Test for bug 862702. r=peterv
eb589744522db6ebb59c9fee8be7886bf94b2ce8: Bug 862077. Even if we have a wrapper cache, don't assume that no cached wrapper means no wrapped native.: it's not true for inner windows. r=peterv
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Fri, 19 Apr 2013 23:04:22 -0400 - rev 129401
Bug 862077. Even if we have a wrapper cache, don't assume that no cached wrapper means no wrapped native.: it's not true for inner windows. r=peterv
72522647532312d4d6e2f0a32dab54c7c5a7a068: Bug 863386. Add support for nullable enum arguments and return values. r=mccr8
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Fri, 19 Apr 2013 23:04:19 -0400 - rev 129400
Bug 863386. Add support for nullable enum arguments and return values. r=mccr8 This incidentally fixes bug 843355
fc6404ba7c74d4c3ecd0c93a21f2a2cfc76e597e: Bug 862917. Remove the non-standard window.defaultStatus. r=smaug,gavin
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Fri, 19 Apr 2013 23:03:02 -0400 - rev 129399
Bug 862917. Remove the non-standard window.defaultStatus. r=smaug,gavin
e5d4a350a668f1e573bc1a3cd5309c8518d11bf8: Bug 862540. Make window.status actually be settable (but have no effect unless the pref that no one ever sets is set). r=smaug
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Fri, 19 Apr 2013 23:03:01 -0400 - rev 129398
Bug 862540. Make window.status actually be settable (but have no effect unless the pref that no one ever sets is set). r=smaug
6cad92d16bdaa7f989f5800b953b02ea704a9f78: Back out 6eb19014d780 (bug 861596) for Arm build bustage
Phil Ringnalda <philringnalda@gmail.com> - Fri, 19 Apr 2013 18:43:54 -0700 - rev 129397
Back out 6eb19014d780 (bug 861596) for Arm build bustage CLOSED TREE
6eb19014d780cf2adbc7411c37e128e5d5bd5a33: Bug 861596 - Add optimized ArgumentsObject stubs to Ion ICs. r=h4writer
Kannan Vijayan <kvijayan@mozilla.com> - Fri, 19 Apr 2013 21:13:53 -0400 - rev 129396
Bug 861596 - Add optimized ArgumentsObject stubs to Ion ICs. r=h4writer
1d3fb4987df795d8fcde1fe070b3f73025cb3484: Bug 745154 - Disable automatic safe mode after startup crashes in debug builds or using an environment variable (r=ehsan)
Bill McCloskey <wmccloskey@mozilla.com> - Fri, 19 Apr 2013 16:25:20 -0700 - rev 129395
Bug 745154 - Disable automatic safe mode after startup crashes in debug builds or using an environment variable (r=ehsan)
87ac8643d3b35329df34451272ae87f5053c0eaf: Bug 822431 - Use MOZ_UNLIKELY in MOZ_ASSERT. r=waldo
Jeff Gilbert <jgilbert@mozilla.com> - Fri, 19 Apr 2013 16:20:35 -0700 - rev 129394
Bug 822431 - Use MOZ_UNLIKELY in MOZ_ASSERT. r=waldo
6953e922b5c7a7d51ba2d8a1fc6fd8e3271b7eed: Bug 862069 - Toggle gesture keyboards' input type when user enters a search query in the AwesomeBar. r=jchen
Chris Peterson <cpeterson@mozilla.com> - Sat, 06 Apr 2013 00:24:11 -0700 - rev 129393
Bug 862069 - Toggle gesture keyboards' input type when user enters a search query in the AwesomeBar. r=jchen
6b7ed89e98a3b601b71ea1f17b7b56ba4ce00ec4: Backout 2201d650ac90 for not building on Windows on a CLOSED TREE
David Zbarsky <dzbarsky@gmail.com> - Fri, 19 Apr 2013 18:57:56 -0400 - rev 129392
Backout 2201d650ac90 for not building on Windows on a CLOSED TREE
eefc8051c72fa69a25a768fffbbd2993db74eedb: Backout f710f8fb2ab0 for not building on windows
David Zbarsky <dzbarsky@gmail.com> - Fri, 19 Apr 2013 18:57:11 -0400 - rev 129391
Backout f710f8fb2ab0 for not building on windows
c23e30df38d1628a1ff55b45f2c4d55d8b04cd8c: Bug 863884 - Prepare WeakPtr to support a thread-safe variant; r=Waldo
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com> - Fri, 19 Apr 2013 17:59:01 -0400 - rev 129390
Bug 863884 - Prepare WeakPtr to support a thread-safe variant; r=Waldo
f9405d359a22f98b952f2d0bf4d19d27f30df10e: Bug 787155: Avoid using libpkix on B2G to work around crash in PKIX_List_GetItem and improve performance, r=honzab, a=tef+
Brian Smith <bsmith@mozilla.com> - Wed, 17 Apr 2013 17:17:10 -0700 - rev 129389
Bug 787155: Avoid using libpkix on B2G to work around crash in PKIX_List_GetItem and improve performance, r=honzab, a=tef+
ac14e49337b84ae56dcee9206e3b2b26f922faee: Bug 863106 - Check for minidumps directory only when crash reporter is enabled. r=jmaher
Nick Alexander <nalexander@mozilla.com> - Fri, 19 Apr 2013 15:31:16 -0700 - rev 129388
Bug 863106 - Check for minidumps directory only when crash reporter is enabled. r=jmaher
c1483e6de03a07c86cb807fb9cbc1cbfacf4c317: Bug 863524 - Do not mark atoms compartment during minor GC; r=billm,terrence
Brian Hackett <bhackett1024@gmail.com> - Thu, 18 Apr 2013 15:20:02 -0700 - rev 129387
Bug 863524 - Do not mark atoms compartment during minor GC; r=billm,terrence
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip