6856ddce0f6e7010ebde314337027643c9fe1b5a: Bug 1060171 - Part 1: Add log levels to nsIConsoleMessage. r=froydnj
Eric Rahm <erahm@mozilla.com> - Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:32:21 -0700 - rev 206599
Bug 1060171 - Part 1: Add log levels to nsIConsoleMessage. r=froydnj
2c42e54473e29289a994f88dc04b20745aefc387: Bug 1071192 - Include column number in stack traces. r=dhylands
Eric Rahm <erahm@mozilla.com> - Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:07:42 -0700 - rev 206598
Bug 1071192 - Include column number in stack traces. r=dhylands
3201d7690fc57d09d0eb465912e0912a8fc0a17c: Bug 1071256 - Fix OS X tiling codepath to deal with low-precision tiles. r=mattwoodrow
Kartikaya Gupta <kgupta@mozilla.com> - Mon, 22 Sep 2014 17:52:21 -0400 - rev 206597
Bug 1071256 - Fix OS X tiling codepath to deal with low-precision tiles. r=mattwoodrow
034dc794140bf5c43b909fd7749648cb4424ccf6: Bug 1068979 - Tests for backspacing over SMP characters preceding element boundaries due to markup or pasted content. r=ehsan
Jonathan Kew <jkew@mozilla.com> - Mon, 22 Sep 2014 22:15:04 +0100 - rev 206596
Bug 1068979 - Tests for backspacing over SMP characters preceding element boundaries due to markup or pasted content. r=ehsan
8e12b1e8a2f51f06f11a6c2cff24fcf7493a1ed6: Bug 1068979 - Handle surrogate pair if necessary when backspacing into a text node. r=ehsan
Jonathan Kew <jkew@mozilla.com> - Mon, 22 Sep 2014 22:15:02 +0100 - rev 206595
Bug 1068979 - Handle surrogate pair if necessary when backspacing into a text node. r=ehsan
0c50a30b5be7d1ddfd06fc530a1daf0533bc62f0: bug 1060929 - mozilla::pkix: allow explicit encodings of default-valued BOOLEANs for compatibility r=briansmith
David Keeler <dkeeler@mozilla.com> - Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:26:10 -0700 - rev 206594
bug 1060929 - mozilla::pkix: allow explicit encodings of default-valued BOOLEANs for compatibility r=briansmith
1f03487d29049341b16ee3c882fe56266be9b2f5: Bug 1067311 - Don't crash if a gfxSurfaceDrawable failed to allocate a SourceSurface. r=Bas
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:49:40 -0400 - rev 206593
Bug 1067311 - Don't crash if a gfxSurfaceDrawable failed to allocate a SourceSurface. r=Bas
0c8fa599e8895dde0bc07f00aa0ab5b44e791e35: Bug 1067984 - IonMonkey: Temporarily disable lazy linking for non i686/x64, r=mjrosenb
Hannes Verschore <hv1989@gmail.com> - Mon, 22 Sep 2014 22:45:08 +0200 - rev 206592
Bug 1067984 - IonMonkey: Temporarily disable lazy linking for non i686/x64, r=mjrosenb
790f41c631ccb2f8b87d6193e116007efeaf2a2e: Merge inbound to m-c a=merge
Wes Kocher <wkocher@mozilla.com> - Mon, 22 Sep 2014 18:54:14 -0700 - rev 206591
Merge inbound to m-c a=merge
2d6ffa903e38c1ca0088ce41e78c10c38f38ea11: Bug 1052206 - Add Fuzz r=kinetik
Sotaro Ikeda <sikeda@mozilla.com> - Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:26:36 -0700 - rev 206590
Bug 1052206 - Add Fuzz r=kinetik
499a2a39ac53d286cd61798defa0e99d82c007e4: Bug 1064432 - Add mochitest-webgl.ini unified mochitest manifest. - r=kamidphish
Jeff Gilbert <jgilbert@mozilla.com> - Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:08:51 -0700 - rev 206589
Bug 1064432 - Add mochitest-webgl.ini unified mochitest manifest. - r=kamidphish
3c7c479d5040ed723d1adf0a392e61e7378a0a43: Merge m-c to inbound. a=merge
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:51:51 -0400 - rev 206588
Merge m-c to inbound. a=merge
ed8de2cc24f30bef0cd08e8e0a36a372eec96a5e: Backed out changeset 40d6ccba44f1 (bug 1045973)
Richard Barnes <rbarnes@mozilla.com> - Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:40:19 -0400 - rev 206587
Backed out changeset 40d6ccba44f1 (bug 1045973)
cfa50eefce84e971a2f330d05025a14f08429019: Bug 1071045: Report error codes and size/format information to D2D error reporting. r=nical
Bas Schouten <bschouten@mozilla.com> - Mon, 22 Sep 2014 19:33:04 +0000 - rev 206586
Bug 1071045: Report error codes and size/format information to D2D error reporting. r=nical
b415215720263664bf4b86f42b1f400821fce53a: Bug 1069518 - XPTCall should refuse to implement interfaces with [notxpcom] methods, r=froydnj/bholley
Benjamin Smedberg <benjamin@smedbergs.us> - Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:10:31 -0400 - rev 206585
Bug 1069518 - XPTCall should refuse to implement interfaces with [notxpcom] methods, r=froydnj/bholley
eb5bd78a635f49e34f210f6e58a6e0ece2bf12bc: Bug 1067437: Disable resolution changes on OMX H.264 until OMX DSP code is updated r=pkerr
Randell Jesup <rjesup@jesup.org> - Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:45:00 -0400 - rev 206584
Bug 1067437: Disable resolution changes on OMX H.264 until OMX DSP code is updated r=pkerr
31ff3ab5c143e064e27d5a815d7e76086965a350: Bug 1069490 - Part 4: Update tests. r=past
Eric Rahm <erahm@mozilla.com> - Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:29:16 -0700 - rev 206583
Bug 1069490 - Part 4: Update tests. r=past
55363f62f7ad2c189b7fd86c5df7140d3c28966e: Bug 1069490 - Part 3: Set columnNumber when processing console messages. r=bz
Eric Rahm <erahm@mozilla.com> - Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:28:55 -0700 - rev 206582
Bug 1069490 - Part 3: Set columnNumber when processing console messages. r=bz
b0dd65a5d40b6b7031c8a773b03f410159ef3ecd: Bug 1069490 - Part 2: Add columnNumber to nsIStackFrame and set in JSStackFrame. r=bz
Eric Rahm <erahm@mozilla.com> - Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:28:31 -0700 - rev 206581
Bug 1069490 - Part 2: Add columnNumber to nsIStackFrame and set in JSStackFrame. r=bz
3dae455e39d2204c1f9981aa65b3799c8cdd7d50: Bug 1069490 - Part 1: Add columnNumber to ConsoleEvent and ConsoleStackEntry. r=bz
Eric Rahm <erahm@mozilla.com> - Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:27:59 -0700 - rev 206580
Bug 1069490 - Part 1: Add columnNumber to ConsoleEvent and ConsoleStackEntry. r=bz
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip