0e23cc4a25b7af6975ceff03e948528250ecd1fc: Bug 819342 - Update b2g snapshot (gonk-misc) to capture test packaging changes. r=aki
Armen Zambrano Gasparnian <armenzg@mozilla.com> - Mon, 10 Dec 2012 13:21:32 -0500 - rev 115539
Bug 819342 - Update b2g snapshot (gonk-misc) to capture test packaging changes. r=aki
d251f282391e6cb4d3ba2db8c4a6dce1b0abcaf0: Bug 812918 - Don't install the xulrunner stub in dist/bin on Mac. r=ted
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Mon, 10 Dec 2012 19:01:44 +0100 - rev 115538
Bug 812918 - Don't install the xulrunner stub in dist/bin on Mac. r=ted
28807b41f92e3b1693eced79193d1dc77c918a2f: Bug 818903 - Also link NSPR and NSS with --build-id when available. r=ted
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Mon, 10 Dec 2012 19:00:38 +0100 - rev 115537
Bug 818903 - Also link NSPR and NSS with --build-id when available. r=ted
6b09993c15f7921d60c2433537686bdda8f0c033: Bug 814713. r=bz
Mats Palmgren <matspal@gmail.com> - Mon, 10 Dec 2012 18:40:01 +0100 - rev 115536
Bug 814713. r=bz
2db0bab6b7ff4bd227a253ca9b718f30130bb5c6: Bug 817651 - Add --enable-updater to ics_armv7a_gecko config, r=catlee
Andrew Halberstadt <ahalberstadt@mozilla.com> - Mon, 10 Dec 2012 12:24:31 -0500 - rev 115535
Bug 817651 - Add --enable-updater to ics_armv7a_gecko config, r=catlee
25e87c4b7645b7272f386a28e8ea949820edf196: Bug 805452 - Write Marionette tests for battery charging status changes. r=rwood
Dave Hunt <dhunt@mozilla.com> - Mon, 10 Dec 2012 12:11:03 -0500 - rev 115534
Bug 805452 - Write Marionette tests for battery charging status changes. r=rwood
86e10b84313b6eb4080f1ffc129787d4f5591952: Bug 726586 - Uninitialised value use in build_input_gamma_table. r=jrmuizel
Julian Seward <jseward@acm.org>, Benoit Girard <bgirard@mozilla.com> - Mon, 10 Dec 2012 11:10:26 -0500 - rev 115533
Bug 726586 - Uninitialised value use in build_input_gamma_table. r=jrmuizel
cd99d7db5a7bf74bbca1996d1a8453663ee039a0: Backed out changeset 51f84c093747 (bug 805121) for test failures.
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Mon, 10 Dec 2012 11:07:18 -0500 - rev 115532
Backed out changeset 51f84c093747 (bug 805121) for test failures.
5a9706887c6e5a67b8e7193f1502b671f21a211a: Bug 809571 - Remove the libunwind stack walking code for ARM/Android. r=ehsan
Benoit Girard <b56girard@gmail.com> - Thu, 22 Nov 2012 14:04:56 -0500 - rev 115531
Bug 809571 - Remove the libunwind stack walking code for ARM/Android. r=ehsan
87c445df408d5cb0e3f1733e0ed387020494a159: Bug 805353 - Guard against crash if two threads call into freeBuffer concurrently. r=snorp
Kartikaya Gupta <kgupta@mozilla.com> - Mon, 10 Dec 2012 10:13:10 -0500 - rev 115530
Bug 805353 - Guard against crash if two threads call into freeBuffer concurrently. r=snorp
3968fd8edddbe750d4cb57f1bdc32ea68f1959f1: Bug 819303 - crash in nsTextEquivUtils::AppendTextEquivFromTextContent. f=marcoz r=surkov
David Bolter <dbolter@mozilla.com> - Fri, 07 Dec 2012 12:27:17 -0500 - rev 115529
Bug 819303 - crash in nsTextEquivUtils::AppendTextEquivFromTextContent. f=marcoz r=surkov
0a8ba2e0ed05bba9e22b2a1b57ac767595016729: Bug 814140 - Run b2g mochitests from an app hosted on the mochitest server, r=ahal
David Clarke <dclarke@mozilla.com> - Wed, 05 Dec 2012 14:28:00 -0500 - rev 115528
Bug 814140 - Run b2g mochitests from an app hosted on the mochitest server, r=ahal
ea1643fd4285e9c7e13a2a44f293e28397391afd: Bug 800838 - Remove unnecessary delay when unscheduling plugin timers on Android r=blassey
James Willcox <jwillcox@mozilla.com> - Mon, 10 Dec 2012 10:00:44 -0500 - rev 115527
Bug 800838 - Remove unnecessary delay when unscheduling plugin timers on Android r=blassey
9ddc1eba4e52e7733172ac6f7e90a540aa22b89f: Bug 789271 - Remove placeholder code from PluginLayer r=blassey
James Willcox <jwillcox@mozilla.com> - Mon, 10 Dec 2012 10:00:17 -0500 - rev 115526
Bug 789271 - Remove placeholder code from PluginLayer r=blassey
51f84c0937472d534eb82a64ceb4bcd62b52864b: Bug 805121 - Be more careful checking math to avoid incorrect behaviors. r=terrence
Jeff Walden <jwalden@mit.edu> - Wed, 31 Oct 2012 15:07:59 -0700 - rev 115525
Bug 805121 - Be more careful checking math to avoid incorrect behaviors. r=terrence
a4c6ce2b95a19c4883a80ac6ad33d2a5c2b62b50: Bug 818787 - Return back NS_ENSURE_TRUE(appShell, into XRE_RunAppShell. r=cjones
Oleg Romashin <romaxa@gmail.com> - Mon, 10 Dec 2012 09:14:52 -0500 - rev 115524
Bug 818787 - Return back NS_ENSURE_TRUE(appShell, into XRE_RunAppShell. r=cjones
ded1b2e2d6be59211de07a4b10aed4c97bc88a95: Bug 817643 - Separate the test for each iframe. r=hsivonen
Masatoshi Kimura <VYV03354@nifty.ne.jp> - Thu, 06 Dec 2012 08:17:32 +0900 - rev 115523
Bug 817643 - Separate the test for each iframe. r=hsivonen
45907821616dcd910a2b07f9363c5cf985d16322: Bug 783205 - Networking Dashboard. r=mcmanus, r=jorendorff, sr=biesi
Valentin Gosu <valentin.gosu@gmail.com> - Mon, 10 Dec 2012 09:13:55 -0500 - rev 115522
Bug 783205 - Networking Dashboard. r=mcmanus, r=jorendorff, sr=biesi
c2b28290a53c21bd19b85b4cea62f170aa5c4e7f: Bug 685470 - Test. r=sicking
James H <jh.dev0@gmail.com> - Wed, 05 Dec 2012 21:43:09 -0500 - rev 115521
Bug 685470 - Test. r=sicking
dc2daca28d7fe7442d7bbe1c09f59c6e93214cb8: Bug 685470 - Prevent tooltips when a click occurs. r=sicking
James H <jh.dev0@gmail.com> - Wed, 05 Dec 2012 21:45:13 -0500 - rev 115520
Bug 685470 - Prevent tooltips when a click occurs. r=sicking
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip