d8847129d134d904bf49f876926bca47ee160335: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump default tip
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Mon, 04 Jan 2016 02:25:30 -0800 - rev 238867
Push 851 by ffxbld at Mon, 04 Jan 2016 10:25:40 +0000
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
6052f16d876eee07c240955dd9f25b5f8732e643: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Wed, 30 Dec 2015 07:30:38 -0800 - rev 238866
Push 850 by ffxbld at Wed, 30 Dec 2015 15:30:48 +0000
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
1ae43d5f561ba5757b7325b4ca7c0d056575864e: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Mon, 28 Dec 2015 07:55:34 -0800 - rev 238865
Push 849 by ffxbld at Mon, 28 Dec 2015 15:55:44 +0000
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
57279bcd0373e57218532ea5fb253af04bf75906: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Mon, 28 Dec 2015 07:46:39 -0800 - rev 238864
Push 848 by ffxbld at Mon, 28 Dec 2015 15:46:49 +0000
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
5e0425230b931c78eb13cfd8b498127689156ba9: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Mon, 28 Dec 2015 01:05:39 -0800 - rev 238863
Push 847 by ffxbld at Mon, 28 Dec 2015 09:05:49 +0000
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
c4ea97baa07dd9778ed5dd63d9d60c9597c95eb9: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Tue, 22 Dec 2015 08:00:48 -0800 - rev 238862
Push 846 by ffxbld at Tue, 22 Dec 2015 16:00:59 +0000
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
da63b28b4af0a71c2bc3a86f78244c43c4b3e55a: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Fri, 18 Dec 2015 09:00:12 -0800 - rev 238861
Push 845 by ffxbld at Fri, 18 Dec 2015 17:00:23 +0000
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
2120b3e6f68029faca8451af20ce53dcb167ce74: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Tue, 15 Dec 2015 07:25:47 -0800 - rev 238860
Push 844 by ffxbld at Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:25:57 +0000
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
2c21da79a810421e7ae0d2b113d6bd50593834e2: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:25:31 -0800 - rev 238859
Push 843 by ffxbld at Tue, 15 Dec 2015 08:25:50 +0000
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
1ea7264bea48b7d2acb5aab8026212e3f9527e83: tagging B2G_2_2 for mergeday. r=a=mergeday CLOSED TREE DONTBUILD
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Mon, 14 Dec 2015 15:48:49 -0500 - rev 238858
Push 842 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Mon, 14 Dec 2015 20:48:53 +0000
tagging B2G_2_2 for mergeday. r=a=mergeday CLOSED TREE DONTBUILD
772a4e56d15d3bc2762e47b077ff5a87d9a975d3: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump B2G_2_2_20151214_MERGEDAY
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Fri, 11 Dec 2015 11:36:07 -0800 - rev 238857
Push 841 by ffxbld at Fri, 11 Dec 2015 19:36:17 +0000
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
4381c4b69b9c2b5ac8518edee94695aa523f62a6: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Thu, 26 Nov 2015 23:40:19 -0800 - rev 238856
Push 840 by ffxbld at Fri, 27 Nov 2015 07:40:29 +0000
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
55474d1716589a32a21b3ec81ca6236410a047d4: Bug 1222227, upload public b2g files to S3 system, temporarily disables socorro and source manifest uploads, r=catlee a=automation
Nick Thomas <nthomas@mozilla.com> - Thu, 26 Nov 2015 11:06:02 +1300 - rev 238855
Push 839 by nthomas@mozilla.com at Wed, 25 Nov 2015 22:22:21 +0000
Bug 1222227, upload public b2g files to S3 system, temporarily disables socorro and source manifest uploads, r=catlee a=automation
462d8e9208ea781422b7d6969a884007afa9ec7a: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Thu, 19 Nov 2015 23:35:17 -0800 - rev 238854
Push 838 by ffxbld at Fri, 20 Nov 2015 07:35:27 +0000
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
3fe07fc4ea2b331af75a4c140681f2b70ec97acf: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Thu, 19 Nov 2015 08:04:50 -0800 - rev 238853
Push 837 by ffxbld at Thu, 19 Nov 2015 16:05:00 +0000
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
e772f343b73640738c32459bbe231e3063b14079: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Wed, 11 Nov 2015 23:05:10 -0800 - rev 238852
Push 836 by ffxbld at Thu, 12 Nov 2015 07:05:20 +0000
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
0cb1cd6c00ab6973cc7c56dfd317cc34a39d9592: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Wed, 11 Nov 2015 08:10:23 -0800 - rev 238851
Push 835 by ffxbld at Wed, 11 Nov 2015 16:10:38 +0000
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
02107f567be06ef370437f9dfd1554d2631e7a52: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Wed, 11 Nov 2015 07:25:16 -0800 - rev 238850
Push 834 by ffxbld at Wed, 11 Nov 2015 15:25:25 +0000
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
ac5fce5a78e5a36bad8c8aafb2b8515eb6b19c60: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Mon, 09 Nov 2015 23:35:21 -0800 - rev 238849
Push 833 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Nov 2015 07:35:31 +0000
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
054ccc6102954a6ee67701ff18fe3fbe3c054ab3: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Mon, 09 Nov 2015 12:40:35 -0800 - rev 238848
Push 832 by ffxbld at Mon, 09 Nov 2015 20:40:54 +0000
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip