e0e33c1c7c17aeff411248076b5280011a138d26: Bug 775463: Recognize double tap gestures while still supporting single taps
Doug Sherk <dsherk2@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Jul 2012 17:23:51 -0700 - rev 103908
Bug 775463: Recognize double tap gestures while still supporting single taps
5bff8785ab1b17476f6cb37c03522f460b94cb6b: Bug 772434 - Blob support for Zip file contents, r=jst
Andrea Marchesini <amarchesini@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Jul 2012 17:21:34 -0700 - rev 103907
Bug 772434 - Blob support for Zip file contents, r=jst
6ec566153ef80a9910a295df3159674a321bceaf: Back out 551b6acdafb9 and ae0b0dd6dfa2 (bug 754029) on suspicion of causing mochitest-other timeouts
Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Jul 2012 17:03:23 -0700 - rev 103906
Back out 551b6acdafb9 and ae0b0dd6dfa2 (bug 754029) on suspicion of causing mochitest-other timeouts
1792c68aef9584e615ca4640c2ad57587bb3aaf2: Bug 777098 - Add test. r=bholley
John Schoenick <jschoenick@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Jul 2012 13:44:53 -0700 - rev 103905
Bug 777098 - Add test. r=bholley
3109caaca43f51e51668946f2e2ecddbc378a3d6: Bug 778347: fix some MSVC warnings, r=luke
David Mandelin <dmandelin@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Jul 2012 16:32:37 -0700 - rev 103904
Bug 778347: fix some MSVC warnings, r=luke
b921323fa99efe38aade2f7fe3d4f161c851fae6: Bug 747288 - Reland renaming jitinfo to MJITinfo. (r=bhackett)
Eric Faust <efaust@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Jul 2012 16:20:48 -0700 - rev 103903
Bug 747288 - Reland renaming jitinfo to MJITinfo. (r=bhackett)
4b197ffb4dcc2561df68c2488d109be04da8edd9: Bug 775372 - Fix exceptions in _cancelTapHighlight when the highlight element is from a dead window [r=margaret]
Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Jul 2012 16:03:18 -0700 - rev 103902
Bug 775372 - Fix exceptions in _cancelTapHighlight when the highlight element is from a dead window [r=margaret]
7a1a791c856fdcb8478873f4e18791fff1d0d0ae: Bug 777523: Remove stale "XXX bug 3935" annotation from some properties in nsCSSPropList.h. r=dbaron
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Fri, 27 Jul 2012 15:53:08 -0700 - rev 103901
Bug 777523: Remove stale "XXX bug 3935" annotation from some properties in nsCSSPropList.h. r=dbaron
83a4dfef9a7d9d24dfc1c1b65a0ea5c12d0261a1: Bug 777519: Remove unnecessary checks for min-height/max-height:auto in nsHTMLReflowState::InitResizeFlags. r=dbaron
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Fri, 27 Jul 2012 15:52:40 -0700 - rev 103900
Bug 777519: Remove unnecessary checks for min-height/max-height:auto in nsHTMLReflowState::InitResizeFlags. r=dbaron
88ca3f681c99ea89b8ec0715315a4340fec3d3d7: Backout changeset 8bd9d81db80a which landed without a bug
David Mandelin <dmandelin@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Jul 2012 15:49:11 -0700 - rev 103899
Backout changeset 8bd9d81db80a which landed without a bug
fa933ff1f137a70773e3b78fda00560875d60f23: Bug 778296 (previous commit was empty!) - Add comment about thread-safety to nsITimer DONTBUILD. r=bz
Jason Duell <jduell.mcbugs@gmail.com> - Fri, 27 Jul 2012 13:58:00 -0700 - rev 103898
Bug 778296 (previous commit was empty!) - Add comment about thread-safety to nsITimer DONTBUILD. r=bz
6d00e5bf736a418b8f2d9fdd542bfc14a81b93ca: Bug 778296 - Add comment about thread-safety to nsITimer DONTBUILD. r=bz
Jason Duell <jduell.mcbugs@gmail.com> - Fri, 27 Jul 2012 15:33:13 -0700 - rev 103897
Bug 778296 - Add comment about thread-safety to nsITimer DONTBUILD. r=bz
c394a354eef7dbc32fde1fbe0be18cb592bc67dd: Backout b69f5004fde8 (Bug 777776) for bustage
Benjamin Peterson <benjamin@python.org> - Fri, 27 Jul 2012 15:22:13 -0700 - rev 103896
Backout b69f5004fde8 (Bug 777776) for bustage
377f1998ca05ff2fa91381b8791a38e58462f0da: Bug 773741 - Test using touch events on resizers. r=enn
Wes Johnston <wjohnston@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Jul 2012 15:01:13 -0700 - rev 103895
Bug 773741 - Test using touch events on resizers. r=enn
853e5839a8afd76ba0ed8b0ea9c0b3f3ff28e6c8: Bug 773741 - Support touch events in resizers. r=enn
Wes Johnston <wjohnston@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Jul 2012 15:01:12 -0700 - rev 103894
Bug 773741 - Support touch events in resizers. r=enn
64d7f92c3029ac265828302cd0b97a94e509349c: Bug 773892 - Part 1: Add crash submission when starting b2g. r=ted
Hub Figuière <hfiguiere@mozilla.com> - Wed, 18 Jul 2012 14:40:24 -0700 - rev 103893
Bug 773892 - Part 1: Add crash submission when starting b2g. r=ted
74c9c20b284a1ec7ee5d6152b89396b25613017c: Bug 778195 - Add string.h to cover memcpy include and fix build error. r=nrc
Oleg Romashin <romaxa@gmail.com> - Fri, 27 Jul 2012 17:51:53 -0400 - rev 103892
Bug 778195 - Add string.h to cover memcpy include and fix build error. r=nrc
2fd48f64273e576acd1d4488f964784e132aa740: Bug 773462 - Rename calls to ImageContainer::SetCurrentImage into ImageContainer::SetCurrentImageInTransaction when the method is used within a layer transaction. r=roc
Nicolas Silva <nsilva@mozilla.com> - Thu, 26 Jul 2012 14:11:22 -0400 - rev 103891
Bug 773462 - Rename calls to ImageContainer::SetCurrentImage into ImageContainer::SetCurrentImageInTransaction when the method is used within a layer transaction. r=roc
ae0b0dd6dfa260ff447909b10f42110f2e81638b: Bug 754029 - Tests. r=smaug
Oonishi Atsushi <torisugari@gmail.com> - Fri, 27 Jul 2012 17:51:53 -0400 - rev 103890
Bug 754029 - Tests. r=smaug
551b6acdafb9f3a0474de38a8dde22042446ed16: Bug 754029 - Navigating from a new script tag does not add a session history entry. r=smaug
Oonishi Atsushi <torisugari@gmail.com> - Fri, 27 Jul 2012 17:51:52 -0400 - rev 103889
Bug 754029 - Navigating from a new script tag does not add a session history entry. r=smaug
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip