df7645bd936c9ea4cde0eb625521f46731c4c1c0: Bug 806239 - When we dump memory reports after minimizing memory usage, we shouldn't also dump the reports before minimizing. r=njn, a=bajaj
Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com> - Sun, 28 Oct 2012 20:18:40 -0400 - rev 113774
Bug 806239 - When we dump memory reports after minimizing memory usage, we shouldn't also dump the reports before minimizing. r=njn, a=bajaj
1ea0c1cf9d2a3821ff83ec62e67259372ddcd24a: Bug 777460 - Guard against null plugin instance on Android r=blassey a=lsblakk
James Willcox <jwillcox@mozilla.com> - Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:49:50 -0400 - rev 113773
Bug 777460 - Guard against null plugin instance on Android r=blassey a=lsblakk
8bc339726865ddb7385870b9a859b7a00798117c: Bug 805837: Add Growl support back to Firefox 18 and disable Notification Center support (it isn't ready yet). r=dougt a=akeybl
Josh Aas <joshmoz@gmail.com> - Tue, 30 Oct 2012 09:21:54 -0400 - rev 113772
Bug 805837: Add Growl support back to Firefox 18 and disable Notification Center support (it isn't ready yet). r=dougt a=akeybl
7d89cb78c6df02fb238db0ff9e0566c405ff56bb: Bug 798821 - On Windows, restrict enabling of W3C touch interfaces to devices that support touch input. Also convert touch pref to 3-state value. r=bsmedberg, a=bajaj
Jim Mathies <jmathies@mozilla.com> - Tue, 30 Oct 2012 06:23:51 -0500 - rev 113771
Bug 798821 - On Windows, restrict enabling of W3C touch interfaces to devices that support touch input. Also convert touch pref to 3-state value. r=bsmedberg, a=bajaj
97c6c326435e9066baf457c7a39db188a2fb0bb5: Back out 9712dc86183e (bug 787703) for Windows PGO bustage
Phil Ringnalda <philringnalda@gmail.com> - Mon, 29 Oct 2012 20:37:02 -0700 - rev 113770
Back out 9712dc86183e (bug 787703) for Windows PGO bustage on a=CLOSED TREE
3357927c7aca226d5979f5edb82069f4d14565e0: Bug 712018 - Add white list to support IME on physical keyboard. r=cpeterson a=lsblakk
Makoto Kato <m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp> - Fri, 26 Oct 2012 15:49:08 +0900 - rev 113769
Bug 712018 - Add white list to support IME on physical keyboard. r=cpeterson a=lsblakk
76bf1b9bb1d0d0119a0ed13a88d9b4236f209444: Bug 796866: Make style inspector's computed view display more reliable. r=robcee, a=lsblakk
Dave Camp <dcamp@mozilla.com> - Mon, 29 Oct 2012 18:55:13 -0700 - rev 113768
Bug 796866: Make style inspector's computed view display more reliable. r=robcee, a=lsblakk
8ff69d6c91512456f3292ff04fbaf8d921f655a7: Bug 806644 - Back out 782072 (r=terrence,a=lsblakk)
Bill McCloskey <wmccloskey@mozilla.com> - Mon, 29 Oct 2012 17:34:59 -0700 - rev 113767
Bug 806644 - Back out 782072 (r=terrence,a=lsblakk)
fd0363381c3bca2adeef538c3ff1b2d97f167f8a: Propagate callee 'this' types more often, bug 788822. r=jandem, a=lsblakk
Brian Hackett <bhackett1024@gmail.com> - Tue, 23 Oct 2012 09:05:27 -0700 - rev 113766
Propagate callee 'this' types more often, bug 788822. r=jandem, a=lsblakk
59c1b8fe4249f12399bdd01875e87363ecb2eeaa: Don't get confused by unreachable opcodes before loop headers when picking chunk boundaries, bug 781859. r=jandem, a=lsblakk
Brian Hackett <bhackett1024@gmail.com> - Tue, 23 Oct 2012 07:45:34 -0700 - rev 113765
Don't get confused by unreachable opcodes before loop headers when picking chunk boundaries, bug 781859. r=jandem, a=lsblakk
31deeeeb6a20611480136ce4c570feadb2799653: Bug 799805 - Avoid using bionic's fork(), r=cjones a=blocking-basecamp
Michael Wu <mwu@mozilla.com> - Thu, 25 Oct 2012 19:34:06 -0400 - rev 113764
Bug 799805 - Avoid using bionic's fork(), r=cjones a=blocking-basecamp
86537d2d97a9fc0e9bb245ada542fcb0ca3852b3: Bug 790854. Keep MediaStream alive until MediaStream::Destroy ends. r=jesup,a=lsblakk
Robert O'Callahan <robert@ocallahan.org> - Tue, 30 Oct 2012 12:21:01 +1300 - rev 113763
Bug 790854. Keep MediaStream alive until MediaStream::Destroy ends. r=jesup,a=lsblakk
9712dc86183e2b0a4d9914dd1a0cdaabc849423a: Bug 787703. r=terrence. a=lsblakk.
Jason Orendorff <jorendorff@mozilla.com> - Mon, 29 Oct 2012 17:36:40 -0500 - rev 113762
Bug 787703. r=terrence. a=lsblakk.
52a2c63aeeaaeaa86b242bad4c811c162dc5358a: Bug 803159 - Guess plugin types from extension prior to falling back to channel loading. r=bz a=lsblakk
John Schoenick <jschoenick@mozilla.com> - Fri, 19 Oct 2012 13:42:37 -0700 - rev 113761
Bug 803159 - Guess plugin types from extension prior to falling back to channel loading. r=bz a=lsblakk
e7cd4fa60ceb6c84b34d7ef5adbd25f495793e9e: Bug 803159 - Fix type error in plugin code. r=bz a=lsblakk
John Schoenick <jschoenick@mozilla.com> - Fri, 19 Oct 2012 13:49:28 -0700 - rev 113760
Bug 803159 - Fix type error in plugin code. r=bz a=lsblakk
c3b3811b06f5aa1e831fbd3295ff079210805b3f: Bug 802456. Set min size in size constraints to zero when sizing a hidden view to zero to avoid resize conflicts. r=enndeakin a=lsblakk
Timothy Nikkel <tnikkel@gmail.com> - Mon, 29 Oct 2012 17:36:09 -0500 - rev 113759
Bug 802456. Set min size in size constraints to zero when sizing a hidden view to zero to avoid resize conflicts. r=enndeakin a=lsblakk
114614cc62632165c8bf08942c32c3d126f98f16: Bug 775228. r=joe a=bajaj
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Thu, 25 Oct 2012 12:04:41 +1300 - rev 113758
Bug 775228. r=joe a=bajaj
87bb99d02f1c11b5717ecc1bf1532fba439ecdc5: Bug 800041 - Set the correct reference frame for nsDisplayScrollLayer when the frame is transformed. r=roc a=bajaj
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Thu, 25 Oct 2012 12:04:41 +1300 - rev 113757
Bug 800041 - Set the correct reference frame for nsDisplayScrollLayer when the frame is transformed. r=roc a=bajaj
7d5b6fef4452997e17ff673c680740e452ba8f9f: Bug 805957. r=roc a=lsblakk
Mats Palmgren <matspal@gmail.com> - Mon, 29 Oct 2012 23:05:22 +0100 - rev 113756
Bug 805957. r=roc a=lsblakk
55a6fa03766ae4dde6ff45253bc1e732114db562: Bug 781974 - Unapplied property checkbox disappears when property is no longer hovered. r=dcamp a=lsblakk
Jared Wein <jwein@mozilla.com> - Mon, 29 Oct 2012 14:05:01 -0700 - rev 113755
Bug 781974 - Unapplied property checkbox disappears when property is no longer hovered. r=dcamp a=lsblakk
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip