572b666c54bd91e111a70d66712c3a6369e6166b: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Thu, 25 Sep 2014 15:47:14 -0700 - rev 217808
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
bc8aad86066233ffcdb076f4bc978a329be778f3: Bug 1069401 - UserAgent cannot be changed for specific websites in workers, r=khuey, r=bz, a=sledru
Andrea Marchesini <amarchesini@mozilla.com> - Wed, 24 Sep 2014 17:09:50 +0100 - rev 217807
Bug 1069401 - UserAgent cannot be changed for specific websites in workers, r=khuey, r=bz, a=sledru
17a1be5414979473f67f70a1c6fabffb0ea0f65c: Bug 1062920 - WorkerNavigator strings should honor general.*.override prefs. r=khuey, a=sledru
Andrea Marchesini <amarchesini@mozilla.com> - Tue, 23 Sep 2014 20:11:18 +0100 - rev 217806
Bug 1062920 - WorkerNavigator strings should honor general.*.override prefs. r=khuey, a=sledru
13895d27efd0fd0928ab6c2461caee2baa71c887: Bug 1060621 - WorkerScope should CC mLocation and mNavigator. r=bz, a=sledru
Andrea Marchesini <amarchesini@mozilla.com> - Tue, 02 Sep 2014 21:02:06 +0100 - rev 217805
Bug 1060621 - WorkerScope should CC mLocation and mNavigator. r=bz, a=sledru
d773f9b77e7e56e5cf92227e421dde7858d14567: Bug 1065998 - Empty-check Windows8WindowFrameColor's customizationColor in case its registry value is gone. r=jaws, a=sledru
Gijs Kruitbosch <gijskruitbosch@gmail.com> - Thu, 18 Sep 2014 13:58:07 +0200 - rev 217804
Bug 1065998 - Empty-check Windows8WindowFrameColor's customizationColor in case its registry value is gone. r=jaws, a=sledru
3a9be86ec702c38ebb04737686e93e977c3017c8: Bug 1065397 - Allow playback rate to be reset to normal. r=cpearce, a=lmandel
Jean-Yves Avenard <jyavenard@mozilla.com> - Tue, 16 Sep 2014 16:18:04 +1000 - rev 217803
Bug 1065397 - Allow playback rate to be reset to normal. r=cpearce, a=lmandel
e128c7d918de637d13d204c1e2c0977749c73a64: Bug 1070251 - Anonymize non-chrome inProcessTabChildGlobal URLs in memory reports when necessary. r=khuey, a=sledru
Nicholas Nethercote <nnethercote@mozilla.com> - Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:08:20 -0700 - rev 217802
Bug 1070251 - Anonymize non-chrome inProcessTabChildGlobal URLs in memory reports when necessary. r=khuey, a=sledru
a91dc4dbe0f4ab9eb9da95a61cabcbdb55bfa5f3: Bug 1066139 - Put stereo video behind a pref (off by default). r=Bas, a=sledru
Nicolas Silva <nsilva@mozilla.com> - Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:57:14 -0400 - rev 217801
Bug 1066139 - Put stereo video behind a pref (off by default). r=Bas, a=sledru
21091a6542946b20252d126ecb376cd3800c2dfc: Bug 976023 - Fix crash in AppleMP3Reader. r=rillian, a=sledru
Edwin Flores <eflores@mozilla.com> - Wed, 24 Sep 2014 10:46:17 +1200 - rev 217800
Bug 976023 - Fix crash in AppleMP3Reader. r=rillian, a=sledru
36f2693ea7c1c159ee2a10669ce1e840a977f088: Bug 758857 - Use Wikipedia's HTTPS search by default for Firefox on Android. r=mfinkle, a=lmandel
Chris Peterson <cpeterson@mozilla.com> - Tue, 16 Sep 2014 18:36:16 -0700 - rev 217799
Bug 758857 - Use Wikipedia's HTTPS search by default for Firefox on Android. r=mfinkle, a=lmandel
0612379f6b5442fab571d2f48d0f1f119a0eac8d: Bug 1067173 - Bail out early if _resizeGrid() is called before the page has loaded. f=Mardak, r=adw, a=sledru
Tim Taubert <ttaubert@mozilla.com> - Sat, 20 Sep 2014 20:41:18 +0200 - rev 217798
Bug 1067173 - Bail out early if _resizeGrid() is called before the page has loaded. f=Mardak, r=adw, a=sledru
a3efc9c76eea09db2052e733ffa46ca906f8236e: Bug 1060929 - mozilla::pkix: Allow explicit encodings of default-valued BOOLEANs for compatibility. r=briansmith, a=sledru
David Keeler <dkeeler@mozilla.com> - Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:26:10 -0700 - rev 217797
Bug 1060929 - mozilla::pkix: Allow explicit encodings of default-valued BOOLEANs for compatibility. r=briansmith, a=sledru
9fe5c195a2c86a4df6c4bac0506f897aa9a6c241: Bug 1067429 - Add values-v14, removing v14-only styles from values-v11. r=lucasr, a=sledru
Brian Nicholson <bnicholson@mozilla.com> - Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:46:34 -0700 - rev 217796
Bug 1067429 - Add values-v14, removing v14-only styles from values-v11. r=lucasr, a=sledru
1d5fce93645dfa53bcca3987965a1905099f4cfa: Bug 1067429 - Create GeckoAppBase as the parent for Gecko.App. r=lucasr, a=sledru
Brian Nicholson <bnicholson@mozilla.com> - Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:46:33 -0700 - rev 217795
Bug 1067429 - Create GeckoAppBase as the parent for Gecko.App. r=lucasr, a=sledru
fccc96852b49a0bc06438121b1c22993755f269d: Bug 1067429 - Alphabetize theme styles. r=lucasr, a=sledru
Brian Nicholson <bnicholson@mozilla.com> - Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:46:33 -0700 - rev 217794
Bug 1067429 - Alphabetize theme styles. r=lucasr, a=sledru
ea83cf4e92336dd03b5d3a1fdc0dbb8f4a1c21fe: Bug 1072174 - Handle all the cases XrayWrapper.cpp. r=peterv, a=abillings
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Wed, 24 Sep 2014 21:58:33 +0200 - rev 217793
Bug 1072174 - Handle all the cases XrayWrapper.cpp. r=peterv, a=abillings
a2e44f9dd87ca2cbade1392057d56650dcce261f: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Thu, 25 Sep 2014 07:10:23 -0700 - rev 217792
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
2e56c97379617f3c31236ccdc4d3044a8f00ada1: Bumping gaia.json for 2 gaia revision(s) a=gaia-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Thu, 25 Sep 2014 07:05:56 -0700 - rev 217791
Bumping gaia.json for 2 gaia revision(s) a=gaia-bump ======== https://hg.mozilla.org/integration/gaia-2_1/rev/8be2b4af7e49 Author: Florin Strugariu <florin.strugariu@softvision.ro> Desc: Merge pull request #24432 from viorelaioia/bug_1071592_v2.1 Bug 1071592 - Fix intermittent failure in test_keyboard.py ======== https://hg.mozilla.org/integration/gaia-2_1/rev/b3defc7473bf Author: Viorela Ioia <viorelaioia@gmail.com> Desc: Bug 1071592 - Fix intermittent failure in test_keyboard.py
bb977ff1cf98f7c2f6b0e4fd1bed5eb0b14faa04: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Thu, 25 Sep 2014 06:57:23 -0700 - rev 217790
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
59300aa85951a98834bc64cedf89cff2ed2818c9: Bumping gaia.json for 2 gaia revision(s) a=gaia-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Thu, 25 Sep 2014 06:55:57 -0700 - rev 217789
Bumping gaia.json for 2 gaia revision(s) a=gaia-bump ======== https://hg.mozilla.org/integration/gaia-2_1/rev/5d35249db698 Author: Florin Strugariu <florin.strugariu@softvision.ro> Desc: Merge pull request #24431 from viorelaioia/bug_1072343_v2.1 Bug 1072343 - Improve wait in test_camera_flash_modes.py ======== https://hg.mozilla.org/integration/gaia-2_1/rev/d84783f73994 Author: Viorela Ioia <viorelaioia@gmail.com> Desc: Bug 1072343 - Improve wait in test_camera_flash_modes.py
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip