a4e77cc8f619dc3cd2751015e16ddb19c4c3b3cd: bug 1019470 - reftest for list-style-image spacing. r=mats
Jonathan Kew <jkew@mozilla.com> - Wed, 04 Jun 2014 10:18:55 +0100 - rev 199051
bug 1019470 - reftest for list-style-image spacing. r=mats
d11e57cde6aa07e0dc4b96ae61b579232b470b22: bug 1019470 - restore space after list-style-image bullet. r=mats
Jonathan Kew <jkew@mozilla.com> - Wed, 04 Jun 2014 10:18:52 +0100 - rev 199050
bug 1019470 - restore space after list-style-image bullet. r=mats
51b428be6213b7d70f9fe316f61d5a114bb22c6b: Backed out changeset 52068b669c2a (bug 911209) for causing type errors in tests
Carsten "Tomcat" Book <cbook@mozilla.com> - Thu, 05 Jun 2014 08:55:26 +0200 - rev 199049
Backed out changeset 52068b669c2a (bug 911209) for causing type errors in tests
8828261990767364e2b6c54ecd214924fe12f44b: Merge fx-team to mozilla-central a=merge
Wes Kocher <wkocher@mozilla.com> - Wed, 04 Jun 2014 17:44:12 -0700 - rev 199048
Merge fx-team to mozilla-central a=merge
3c54b7fe8941da0dc6859029cba1dbeb251be5e3: bug 1016747 - add android protocol handler to proxy input streams to Gecko r=snorp
Brad Lassey <blassey@mozilla.com> - Wed, 04 Jun 2014 15:28:04 -0400 - rev 199047
bug 1016747 - add android protocol handler to proxy input streams to Gecko r=snorp
8fac243930da445352fd91c5d254b7253ba06d54: bug 1019836 - Support narrow char strings in android bridge r=snorp
Brad Lassey <blassey@mozilla.com> - Wed, 04 Jun 2014 15:04:12 -0400 - rev 199046
bug 1019836 - Support narrow char strings in android bridge r=snorp
52068b669c2af0023292655c64a568a63e94608f: Bug 911209 - Display hidden nodes differently in the markup-view; r=miker
Patrick Brosset <pbrosset@mozilla.com> - Wed, 04 Jun 2014 21:42:16 +0200 - rev 199045
Bug 911209 - Display hidden nodes differently in the markup-view; r=miker
e160cbe83f39d9cd6bacadd1f0a44ce54f1de0d0: Bug 1016785 - Use more filtering to tell DIAL devices apart r=wesj
Mark Finkle <mfinkle@mozilla.com> - Wed, 04 Jun 2014 15:25:09 -0400 - rev 199044
Bug 1016785 - Use more filtering to tell DIAL devices apart r=wesj
1d19acb6394d08e14e714773ea469651a527fb9b: Bug 1016785 - Add more structured filtering to SSDP r=wesj
Mark Finkle <mfinkle@mozilla.com> - Wed, 04 Jun 2014 15:25:07 -0400 - rev 199043
Bug 1016785 - Add more structured filtering to SSDP r=wesj
a9b2fcd44bec187638a881eda547731d268a0f61: Bug 1016785 - Switch to use UUID instead of LOCATION to identify incoming services r=wesj
Mark Finkle <mfinkle@mozilla.com> - Wed, 04 Jun 2014 15:25:04 -0400 - rev 199042
Bug 1016785 - Switch to use UUID instead of LOCATION to identify incoming services r=wesj
748b4ffb759e97e4495d6f92948c9f8fed585155: Bug 1017790 - Expose category information in the profiler data, r=djvj
Victor Porof <vporof@mozilla.com> - Wed, 04 Jun 2014 14:37:49 -0400 - rev 199041
Bug 1017790 - Expose category information in the profiler data, r=djvj
d185d33cfce5abbbb03157af9f471570478476c3: Bug 1019182 - ProfileEntry flags should be zeroed when setting frame data, r=djvj
Victor Porof <vporof@mozilla.com> - Wed, 04 Jun 2014 14:37:49 -0400 - rev 199040
Bug 1019182 - ProfileEntry flags should be zeroed when setting frame data, r=djvj
b2b3a983b1a901958e4a210bf00adf84711500f6: Bug 1018433 - Add telemetry for "undo close tab". r=mfinkle
Chenxia Liu <liuche@mozilla.com> - Wed, 04 Jun 2014 10:37:32 -0700 - rev 199039
Bug 1018433 - Add telemetry for "undo close tab". r=mfinkle
36bc7df3eed5c18b2df04c2aec8e799af54de3b6: Bug 1019218 - Update org.mozilla.gecko.R when resources are changed in Eclipse. r=rnewman
Nick Alexander <nalexander@mozilla.com> - Wed, 04 Jun 2014 09:55:57 -0700 - rev 199038
Bug 1019218 - Update org.mozilla.gecko.R when resources are changed in Eclipse. r=rnewman DONTBUILD NPOTB This is particularly important when changing strings.xml.in or changing the set of Android identifiers; without this, the Fennec code referencing R is not updated. This can either lead to compilation failures, or missing resources at run-time, leading to strange crashes on start-up.
0a3b529d97ca3724aced508a270e3758c1c2925d: Bug 1017651 - Reshow cursor once autocomplete text is gone; r=wesj
Jim Chen <nchen@mozilla.com> - Wed, 04 Jun 2014 12:19:19 -0400 - rev 199037
Bug 1017651 - Reshow cursor once autocomplete text is gone; r=wesj
41817bdae9f03bd8d4d6fe475bc1f85181e40074: Bug 1019662 - Report errors when we can't send frameworker:connect. r=flo
David Rajchenbach-Teller <dteller@mozilla.com> - Wed, 04 Jun 2014 03:23:00 -0400 - rev 199036
Bug 1019662 - Report errors when we can't send frameworker:connect. r=flo
35a50dd7629d5e9c04da36d50814e711c40386b1: Bug 985614- Trigger onsuccess for package install from marketplace. r=myk
Martyn Haigh <martyn.haigh@gmail.com> - Tue, 03 Jun 2014 05:13:00 -0400 - rev 199035
Bug 985614- Trigger onsuccess for package install from marketplace. r=myk
d4625a62c1bb7df0a61ce1f13d80eaf8c61c9c78: Bug 957067 - Stop verifying manifestUrl in installApk. r=wesj
Martyn Haigh <martyn.haigh@gmail.com> - Tue, 03 Jun 2014 09:19:00 -0400 - rev 199034
Bug 957067 - Stop verifying manifestUrl in installApk. r=wesj
e5306a36435b0c892aec93e46f41cd5390abe948: Bug 1019643 - use Cu.cloneInto for browser elements instead of manually looping through objects and exposing them, r=bholley
Gijs Kruitbosch <gijskruitbosch@gmail.com> - Wed, 04 Jun 2014 13:21:08 +0100 - rev 199033
Bug 1019643 - use Cu.cloneInto for browser elements instead of manually looping through objects and exposing them, r=bholley
8a3065aa8100a9bd217eb797b373b9ea4e639577: Bug 923315 - Ensure that sessionstore.js writes don't interfere with browser_upgrade_backup.js r=yoric
Tim Taubert <ttaubert@mozilla.com> - Wed, 04 Jun 2014 08:33:13 +0200 - rev 199032
Bug 923315 - Ensure that sessionstore.js writes don't interfere with browser_upgrade_backup.js r=yoric
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip