9874f5c5cb630dee83d80aa1d8565cfe0269f9fe: Automated checkin: version bump remove "pre" from version number for firefox 4.0b1 release on GECKO20b1_20100628_RELBRANCH CLOSED TREE GECKO20b1_20100628_RELBRANCH FIREFOX_4_0b1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 28 Jun 2010 20:01:25 -0700 - rev 46386
Automated checkin: version bump remove "pre" from version number for firefox 4.0b1 release on GECKO20b1_20100628_RELBRANCH CLOSED TREE
d08120d3792e6a86434500f7e7af0b463145e703: Remove test from backed out bug 416330 so the CLOSED TREE can actually pass tests
Phil Ringnalda <philringnalda@gmail.com> - Mon, 28 Jun 2010 18:19:39 -0700 - rev 46385
Remove test from backed out bug 416330 so the CLOSED TREE can actually pass tests
682123761e99d8bb6a741b9a6a0d4c58053b4937: Backout of bug 416330 so we can freeze for the beta on a CLOSED TREE.
Shawn Wilsher <sdwilsh@shawnwilsher.com> - Mon, 28 Jun 2010 16:31:47 -0700 - rev 46384
Backout of bug 416330 so we can freeze for the beta on a CLOSED TREE.
da62b72e9ff11fe73501b8e89fc19165d1e28036: Bug 416330 - fix oranges. CLOSED TREE. a=zpao r=sdwilsh
Shawn Wilsher <sdwilsh@shawnwilsher.com> - Mon, 28 Jun 2010 16:04:15 -0700 - rev 46383
Bug 416330 - fix oranges. CLOSED TREE. a=zpao r=sdwilsh
6346fc0d0d6139afa0a1d58ef4e7b789077dc252: Bug 575399 - 'IndexedDB: Remove XPConnect slow paths from some IndexedDB methods'. r=sdwilsh
Ben Turner <bent.mozilla@gmail.com> - Mon, 28 Jun 2010 15:22:41 -0700 - rev 46382
Bug 575399 - 'IndexedDB: Remove XPConnect slow paths from some IndexedDB methods'. r=sdwilsh
481b0d250e38ccaba063646591461a45cee61005: Bug 574872 - 'Allow XPConnect to pass the JSContext through XPIDL when requested'. r=jst
Ben Turner <bent.mozilla@gmail.com> - Mon, 28 Jun 2010 15:22:39 -0700 - rev 46381
Bug 574872 - 'Allow XPConnect to pass the JSContext through XPIDL when requested'. r=jst
1265868dc0336208a7daf3fc5fd9ac1109d48257: Bug 572274 - Canvas memory usage in about:memory is incorrect. r=robarnold
Vladimir Vukicevic <vladimir@pobox.com> - Tue, 29 Jun 2010 00:04:13 +0200 - rev 46380
Bug 572274 - Canvas memory usage in about:memory is incorrect. r=robarnold
76a73f8537e095e980f6943c2952d870f90e77b1: Bug 571288 - A tooltip of bookmark located in the Chevron is not displayed. r=dietrich
Marco Bonardo <mbonardo@mozilla.com> - Tue, 29 Jun 2010 00:04:07 +0200 - rev 46379
Bug 571288 - A tooltip of bookmark located in the Chevron is not displayed. r=dietrich
e6055b0ebd2a56cb77d6b7339f44abcef10a1971: Bug 575218 - More robust check for personal-bookmarks visibility. r=gavin
Marco Bonardo <mbonardo@mozilla.com> - Tue, 29 Jun 2010 00:04:01 +0200 - rev 46378
Bug 575218 - More robust check for personal-bookmarks visibility. r=gavin
fa7b6f39faf46387ef3c1e142a1825e2fd807f59: Bug 575194 - Bookmark button misbehaves when personal-bookmark widget is moved to menu bar. r=gavin
Marco Bonardo <mbonardo@mozilla.com> - Tue, 29 Jun 2010 00:03:56 +0200 - rev 46377
Bug 575194 - Bookmark button misbehaves when personal-bookmark widget is moved to menu bar. r=gavin
d5dcc3dac43ca6ebb67255cc410df18776d93495: Bug 575162 - Bookmarks menu button doesn't retain depressed appearance when hovered. r=dao
Marco Bonardo <mbonardo@mozilla.com> - Tue, 29 Jun 2010 00:03:52 +0200 - rev 46376
Bug 575162 - Bookmarks menu button doesn't retain depressed appearance when hovered. r=dao
d4deb8d23c80f0993538e982c5008fcc65d6378e: Fix typo.
Dan Witte <dwitte@mozilla.com> - Mon, 28 Jun 2010 15:00:56 -0700 - rev 46375
Fix typo.
1e39969c70d9aa511c333524e0f976a14a2ce52e: Add crashtest for bug 540771
Jesse Ruderman <jruderman@gmail.com> - Mon, 28 Jun 2010 14:58:58 -0700 - rev 46374
Add crashtest for bug 540771
08bc9d4947c020028cfeb43223365abb7129c92c: Bug 416330 - Suboptimal SQLite page size r=sdwilsh
Taras Glek <tglek@mozilla.com> - Mon, 28 Jun 2010 12:13:26 -0700 - rev 46373
Bug 416330 - Suboptimal SQLite page size r=sdwilsh
00bf38db60e2ad16769ead966d6501bf2089c12b: Remove bogus workaround for bug 555987 now that it's fixed
Gavin Sharp <gavin@gavinsharp.com> - Mon, 28 Jun 2010 16:57:49 -0400 - rev 46372
Remove bogus workaround for bug 555987 now that it's fixed
ce2f6b5e05254982a67feda05731b6c67a352ad5: Make the simple cases of dynamic changes of -moz-box-ordinal-group work correctly. (Bug 555987) r=dbaron
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Mon, 28 Jun 2010 13:47:58 -0700 - rev 46371
Make the simple cases of dynamic changes of -moz-box-ordinal-group work correctly. (Bug 555987) r=dbaron
c51bb774fb71a1cf2d33713fbfcd257bd7196b92: Add some basic reftests for dynamic changes of -moz-box-ordinal-group. (Bug 555987)
L. David Baron <dbaron@dbaron.org> - Mon, 28 Jun 2010 13:47:39 -0700 - rev 46370
Add some basic reftests for dynamic changes of -moz-box-ordinal-group. (Bug 555987)
680af2301ba30b014fa15f08b453eef22e7347ee: Make unconstrained width assertions into warnings because we can hit them when we clamp really large widths. (Bug 525100) r=roc
L. David Baron <dbaron@dbaron.org> - Mon, 28 Jun 2010 13:47:39 -0700 - rev 46369
Make unconstrained width assertions into warnings because we can hit them when we clamp really large widths. (Bug 525100) r=roc
80fa5e48c29564408a20ed2f115f080634293cf2: Bug 562052: The version number should be shown in the list view for all types of add-ons. r=Unfocused
Dave Townsend <dtownsend@oxymoronical.com> - Mon, 28 Jun 2010 12:43:53 -0700 - rev 46368
Bug 562052: The version number should be shown in the list view for all types of add-ons. r=Unfocused
5a7d3c0765667a6bb15ca72148c44d9f378b1ae4: Bug 567131: Make ratings display only. r=Unfocused
Dave Townsend <dtownsend@oxymoronical.com> - Mon, 28 Jun 2010 12:43:39 -0700 - rev 46367
Bug 567131: Make ratings display only. r=Unfocused
(0) -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip