611444d72a92074cd1992dbfa2fee58d6ba942db: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump B2G_2_0_20150223_MERGEDAY
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Sun, 22 Feb 2015 14:02:39 -0800 - rev 204493
Push 675 by ffxbld at Sun, 22 Feb 2015 22:02:48 +0000
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
b6a0f68a89d2f3e7dec2b922946a90104752e8a6: Bumping gaia.json for 2 gaia revision(s) a=gaia-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Sun, 22 Feb 2015 14:02:24 -0800 - rev 204492
Push 675 by ffxbld at Sun, 22 Feb 2015 22:02:48 +0000
Bumping gaia.json for 2 gaia revision(s) a=gaia-bump ======== https://hg.mozilla.org/integration/gaia-2_0/rev/69859b05e042 Author: Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> Desc: Merge pull request #26027 from mancas/bug956902 Bug 956902 - [B2G][First Time Experience] User is able to access and bec... ======== https://hg.mozilla.org/integration/gaia-2_0/rev/0de7806ba045 Author: Manuel Casas <manuel.casasbarrado@telefonica.com> Desc: Bug 956902 - [B2G][First Time Experience] User is able to access and become stuck in Settings app during FTU/FTE. r=etienne
771db8705c5c8f00c2eb4bd7af447a6d56bbbdc4: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-1018 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Sat, 21 Feb 2015 03:21:40 -0800 - rev 204491
Push 674 by ffxbld at Sat, 21 Feb 2015 11:21:46 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-1018 - a=hpkp-update
726da20f70da6a519d4a6c75f586c4bb82176dcf: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-1018 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Sat, 21 Feb 2015 03:21:38 -0800 - rev 204490
Push 674 by ffxbld at Sat, 21 Feb 2015 11:21:46 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-1018 - a=hsts-update
ef152d98db16bf8ff1c0e2b7af6f8b65d65d1aeb: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Fri, 20 Feb 2015 05:41:01 -0800 - rev 204489
Push 673 by ffxbld at Fri, 20 Feb 2015 13:41:13 +0000
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
67e30f51823f9121a340761753e9615c60cb4ce5: Bumping gaia.json for 1 gaia revision(s) a=gaia-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Fri, 20 Feb 2015 05:40:35 -0800 - rev 204488
Push 673 by ffxbld at Fri, 20 Feb 2015 13:41:13 +0000
Bumping gaia.json for 1 gaia revision(s) a=gaia-bump ======== https://hg.mozilla.org/integration/gaia-2_0/rev/c2d09900420c Author: David Flanagan <dflanagan@mozilla.com> Desc: Bug 1108979: don't just hide the poster image; actually unload it.
d1e518af830f65528085288f5c4ae089ac171e47: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Thu, 19 Feb 2015 17:02:39 -0800 - rev 204487
Push 672 by ffxbld at Fri, 20 Feb 2015 01:02:48 +0000
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
7df9191d535d580639c05c8556398b6a56e23cb3: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Thu, 19 Feb 2015 08:14:32 -0800 - rev 204486
Push 671 by ffxbld at Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:14:43 +0000
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
c76040f401056bcebfb2d60e1440fb91adaed39a: Bug 1110286 - Pin mozharness to 2264bffd89ca instead of production. r=rail a=testing
Armen Zambrano Gasparnian <armenzg@mozilla.com> - Wed, 18 Feb 2015 11:04:52 -0500 - rev 204485
Push 670 by armenzg@mozilla.com at Wed, 18 Feb 2015 16:39:03 +0000
Bug 1110286 - Pin mozharness to 2264bffd89ca instead of production. r=rail a=testing
8fbfc80ec2608ad7333098a88bbfd9a03ebb7186: Backed out changeset 4464db272c61 (bug 1036515) for causing bug 1133381.
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Tue, 17 Feb 2015 08:57:39 -0500 - rev 204484
Push 669 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:57:45 +0000
Backed out changeset 4464db272c61 (bug 1036515) for causing bug 1133381.
3051696eafcc6611c73bd31acc5228a6c8239a94: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-018 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Sat, 14 Feb 2015 03:24:33 -0800 - rev 204483
Push 668 by ffxbld at Sat, 14 Feb 2015 11:24:39 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-018 - a=hpkp-update
5e60eb89d80ef99b7dc37a7c31d2fdae062808f0: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-018 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Sat, 14 Feb 2015 03:24:32 -0800 - rev 204482
Push 668 by ffxbld at Sat, 14 Feb 2015 11:24:39 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-018 - a=hsts-update
d04b996fb7411ec67e245aea85604a8331eab25f: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Fri, 13 Feb 2015 12:12:00 -0800 - rev 204481
Push 667 by ffxbld at Fri, 13 Feb 2015 20:12:14 +0000
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
c83b814dee1ecc47907a65b3ca6c61b05210dc60: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Fri, 13 Feb 2015 11:38:42 -0800 - rev 204480
Push 666 by ffxbld at Fri, 13 Feb 2015 19:38:51 +0000
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
daa5bb38f519ee871d5947ba0793dc3903c55475: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Thu, 12 Feb 2015 16:13:15 -0800 - rev 204479
Push 665 by ffxbld at Fri, 13 Feb 2015 00:13:29 +0000
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
c0602d51976181584313f55ce15d093c169a1b6c: Bug 1128939 - Ensure we never attempt to write outside allocated buffer. r=k17e, a=2.0+
Jean-Yves Avenard <jyavenard@mozilla.com> - Thu, 12 Feb 2015 15:09:30 +1100 - rev 204478
Push 664 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Thu, 12 Feb 2015 16:39:57 +0000
Bug 1128939 - Ensure we never attempt to write outside allocated buffer. r=k17e, a=2.0+ This combines the changes from bug 1128410
3c835701b634700090acdcda26d9119cca112e8d: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Thu, 12 Feb 2015 03:11:36 -0800 - rev 204477
Push 663 by ffxbld at Thu, 12 Feb 2015 11:11:43 +0000
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
4464db272c6177e978f0ba984f3f0f96c6ea9a62: Bug 1036515 - Narrow the scope of unlocking mMonitor in nsTimerImpl::PostTimerEvents. r=bsmedberg, a=2.0+
Nathan Froyd <froydnj@mozilla.com> - Fri, 06 Feb 2015 16:19:36 -0500 - rev 204476
Push 662 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:59:48 +0000
Bug 1036515 - Narrow the scope of unlocking mMonitor in nsTimerImpl::PostTimerEvents. r=bsmedberg, a=2.0+
7de37cc6cace99d97d717faafc0aa43c05189e42: Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Wed, 11 Feb 2015 13:05:40 -0800 - rev 204475
Push 661 by ffxbld at Wed, 11 Feb 2015 21:05:48 +0000
Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
610b05b12ef3999be2171cdc9957af4c5b276d1b: Bumping gaia.json for 2 gaia revision(s) a=gaia-bump
B2G Bumper Bot <release+b2gbumper@mozilla.com> - Wed, 11 Feb 2015 13:05:09 -0800 - rev 204474
Push 661 by ffxbld at Wed, 11 Feb 2015 21:05:48 +0000
Bumping gaia.json for 2 gaia revision(s) a=gaia-bump ======== https://hg.mozilla.org/integration/gaia-2_0/rev/47f129cbe6d7 Author: Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> Desc: Merge pull request #27600 from friedelwolff/af-input-2.0 Bug 1113365, bug 1113368 - Layout and input support for Afrikaans (af) ======== https://hg.mozilla.org/integration/gaia-2_0/rev/9ff33d226376 Author: Friedel Wolff <friedel@translate.org.za> Desc: Bug 1113365, bug 1113368 - Layout and input support for Afrikaans (af)
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip