2f83edbbeef0de7dd901411d270da61106c8afae: Bug 520189 - Correct the component IDs bsmedberg-static-xpcom-registration-base
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 16:03:20 -0400 - rev 44206
Bug 520189 - Correct the component IDs
c8df4a1c88607728625b282a547bb994ca1a91e1: Bug 572642 - correct the component ID
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 15:52:01 -0400 - rev 44205
Bug 572642 - correct the component ID
e910fd948e5bcd71d3aa2e55245b998570d1f200: Bug 553413 - 'Implement Asynchronous parts of the Indexed Database API.' p=sdwilsh+bent, r=jst.
Ben Turner <bent.mozilla@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 12:46:08 -0700 - rev 44204
Bug 553413 - 'Implement Asynchronous parts of the Indexed Database API.' p=sdwilsh+bent, r=jst.
fae939d0a47a4a865784fa72da65e70827cee6c8: nsObjectFrame code cleanup. b=572985 r=jst
Josh Aas <joshmoz@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 15:08:35 -0400 - rev 44203
nsObjectFrame code cleanup. b=572985 r=jst
0fe7c3b4c0e5a96bbd704cefb831364d633cc0e6: Bug 573894: Have LayerManagerOGL hold a strong ref to its root layer. r=Bas
Chris Jones <jones.chris.g@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 13:59:07 -0500 - rev 44202
Bug 573894: Have LayerManagerOGL hold a strong ref to its root layer. r=Bas
b6064d9b85b3bc3c66af6ce058e195972594353b: Bug 570099: Allow Shmems to be used in IPDL structs. r=benjamn
Chris Jones <jones.chris.g@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 13:59:07 -0500 - rev 44201
Bug 570099: Allow Shmems to be used in IPDL structs. r=benjamn
b149725f51da976770d7a344b1e09c5f3d08125d: Bug 572642 - Part 2: tests; r=roc
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 14:40:08 -0400 - rev 44200
Bug 572642 - Part 2: tests; r=roc
4e74c58e602034bc6262eb2ce638ea8246a1c5db: Bug 572642 - Part 1: Allow comments, and disallow styles when pasting CF_HTML content; r=roc
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 14:40:08 -0400 - rev 44199
Bug 572642 - Part 1: Allow comments, and disallow styles when pasting CF_HTML content; r=roc
b6e39cfd9dcf215b55214ff0472241565c91a876: Bug 573527 - Correct the test for bug 404320; r=roc
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 14:40:08 -0400 - rev 44198
Bug 573527 - Correct the test for bug 404320; r=roc
3c68794f1ade6bb3593083a62fe85e18e987a96b: fix stupid reftest failure on Win64
Ted Mielczarek <ted.mielczarek@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 14:06:15 -0400 - rev 44197
fix stupid reftest failure on Win64
f572a9ab898ef5bba2618c42f9dfd19a712c0964: Bug 565783: Eliminate bounce when scrolling tab bar. r=enndeakin,dolske
Frank Yan <fyan@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 10:28:12 -0700 - rev 44196
Bug 565783: Eliminate bounce when scrolling tab bar. r=enndeakin,dolske
592ccf5c1a00ec1d56f8b0d1a4d58da5f21f8010: Bug 567426: Make image encoders implement nsIAsyncInputStream. r=joedrew sr=bz
Kyle Huey <me@kylehuey.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 10:24:56 -0700 - rev 44195
Bug 567426: Make image encoders implement nsIAsyncInputStream. r=joedrew sr=bz
bb28be604c9565662b0f1efbaa4c389ee9a25303: Bug 564270 - Can not search Places by transition type
Mehdi Mulani <mmulani@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 10:01:27 -0700 - rev 44194
Bug 564270 - Can not search Places by transition type
40de8e1a9f13e192ab367fd3202ab23e4fc70ec8: Implement the figure element. r=jst+timeless+ehsan (Bug 573356)
Ms2ger <ms2ger@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 10:08:56 -0700 - rev 44193
Implement the figure element. r=jst+timeless+ehsan (Bug 573356)
b4149e2c40567006e4ad41e89fb2d22c5961e4c4: Implement the mark element. r=jonas+timeless (Bug 485377)
Ivan Enderlin <ivan.enderlin@hoa-project.net>, Mounir Lamouri <mounir.lamouri@gmail.com>, Ms2ger <ms2ger@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 10:08:56 -0700 - rev 44192
Implement the mark element. r=jonas+timeless (Bug 485377)
83489c0c3e005952e4fa711ffaaaa09299e8d14e: Typo fix for bug 572043 (addressing review comment from rs).
Dave Townsend <dtownsend@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 10:08:56 -0700 - rev 44191
Typo fix for bug 572043 (addressing review comment from rs).
75a2d19c25905d6471c0017f93c1c7a48d93ee36: Bug 570267 - [OOPP] Firefox 3.6.4 bug: When a flash file has a focus, window.onblur event does not happen as expected.
Felipe Gomes <felipc@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 10:08:56 -0700 - rev 44190
Bug 570267 - [OOPP] Firefox 3.6.4 bug: When a flash file has a focus, window.onblur event does not happen as expected. r=jimm
17fcd8fa7e2fd802f3efdacaf1f7f6de9ca9c6b5: Bug 567945 - Re-enable sutagent build now that we have proper tool chain on android builds r=ted
Clint Talbert <ctalbert@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 09:57:17 -0700 - rev 44189
Bug 567945 - Re-enable sutagent build now that we have proper tool chain on android builds r=ted
e3787b57b3ab5f405e8fadd7c86f64de719bf0d1: Bug 449129 followup: actually decrement the PaintTracker properly
Benjamin Smedberg <benjamin@smedbergs.us> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 12:15:58 -0400 - rev 44188
Bug 449129 followup: actually decrement the PaintTracker properly
99d7167794ff2f007f2cf6730a422c7e28cf88bf: Bug 573845 - open the console to a percentage of the browser window height, p=ddahl, r=dietrich
David Dahl <ddahl@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 12:30:51 -0300 - rev 44187
Bug 573845 - open the console to a percentage of the browser window height, p=ddahl, r=dietrich
(0) -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip