b2g/config/emulator-kk/sources.xml
1670d880a28dd9ffe93f91ca7f6dea2eeed5a6dd
created 2015-07-15 01:46 -0700
pushed 2015-07-15 08:46 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
05c79079e21714cd318a06ba5724da9373d7feff
created 2015-07-10 10:08 -0700
pushed 2015-07-10 17:08 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
1d298554ac23e7ad923a6dd8b4f70c22a793a23c
created 2015-07-07 16:00 -0700
pushed 2015-07-07 23:01 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
3d415a159c6f21efdbc48db40ad77823253108e9
created 2015-07-02 17:21 -0700
pushed 2015-07-03 00:21 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
ea5675c3db03bdc3f2aa71fc1b498e4dd47cd001
created 2015-05-21 07:56 -0700
pushed 2015-05-21 14:56 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
84aec7fd87707a0ac68afd6c4d14a46fc4cb598a
created 2015-05-19 20:53 -0700
pushed 2015-05-20 03:54 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
dfbc40a83b754cf2be5c5e6cec02ff92003829b4
created 2015-05-18 18:38 -0700
pushed 2015-05-19 01:38 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
449ae5977a0c5c8a11be63732ca8d5f78d9e2535
created 2015-05-13 17:47 -0700
pushed 2015-05-14 00:47 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
63fe7249412e6de73a568fae20e1c252c010dd97
created 2015-05-13 17:27 -0700
pushed 2015-05-14 00:28 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
1823f59e7c83dbad95a39bb589c2aaea1f9ceab1
created 2015-05-13 17:05 -0700
pushed 2015-05-14 00:05 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
dedae293fdf3590767afadb65b3dd2fdf920fa58
created 2015-05-13 16:45 -0700
pushed 2015-05-13 23:45 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
80b47299152ed72bd3a2d5f764b2a1fd88c4d2e5
created 2015-05-13 16:36 -0700
pushed 2015-05-13 23:36 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
252c369ef50cdf73a7653bc6978532f0d5eee780
created 2015-05-13 16:16 -0700
pushed 2015-05-13 23:16 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
847873ed1ab7df253c827235d3e0488cd9c4dfa9
created 2015-05-11 11:40 -0700
pushed 2015-05-11 18:40 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump B2G_2_0_20150511_MERGEDAY
b154e9aae020843b6bfc38ac326d36905b9bfb8c
created 2015-04-28 21:49 -0700
pushed 2015-04-29 04:49 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
3d51c2d16d096060135281afb49bd251c7342722
created 2015-04-03 15:06 -0700
pushed 2015-04-03 22:06 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
70414e782c1f3b3f4b5f08929c010f4b9cd133e5
created 2015-04-03 08:05 -0700
pushed 2015-04-03 15:05 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
9048a8b96b35a6be9a2500f8ef55da9a18dfb1b5
created 2015-03-09 23:55 -0700
pushed 2015-03-10 06:55 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
25d201e5a9662f751e109fec9cd2ea1681ba654c
created 2015-03-05 08:46 -0800
pushed 2015-03-05 16:46 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
ce8196e86794789462c505732011062c8b7281a2
created 2015-03-04 08:35 -0800
pushed 2015-03-04 16:35 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
611444d72a92074cd1992dbfa2fee58d6ba942db
created 2015-02-22 14:02 -0800
pushed 2015-02-22 22:02 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump B2G_2_0_20150223_MERGEDAY
ef152d98db16bf8ff1c0e2b7af6f8b65d65d1aeb
created 2015-02-20 05:41 -0800
pushed 2015-02-20 13:41 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
7df9191d535d580639c05c8556398b6a56e23cb3
created 2015-02-19 08:14 -0800
pushed 2015-02-19 16:14 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
c83b814dee1ecc47907a65b3ca6c61b05210dc60
created 2015-02-13 11:38 -0800
pushed 2015-02-13 19:38 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
7de37cc6cace99d97d717faafc0aa43c05189e42
created 2015-02-11 13:05 -0800
pushed 2015-02-11 21:05 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
0a83232a03247f84da831efdd80020b674299b1e
created 2015-02-10 08:01 -0800
pushed 2015-02-10 16:02 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
eee85108d3a0e8476e88c8d75d6659c7e9849378
created 2015-02-10 04:31 -0800
pushed 2015-02-10 12:31 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
f4c71e904b91fadfee52aff4ce4126f7aca8ab77
created 2015-02-10 04:13 -0800
pushed 2015-02-10 12:13 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
6dd961f4a9d212db1941f9985731669b3e47e0c6
created 2015-02-10 04:11 -0800
pushed 2015-02-10 12:11 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
e5316e2d159e0444f65d176cb445f6eddda14c0f
created 2015-01-26 18:22 -0800
pushed 2015-01-27 02:22 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
132580114d83d528338cc7f86a8fec980c8b0d67
created 2015-01-23 00:11 -0800
pushed 2015-01-23 08:11 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
bd197cfd10a703b7d96bc035a6063c2fc950352e
created 2015-01-22 13:46 -0800
pushed 2015-01-22 21:46 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
6a7c0eba2aa3946e355005da54f35298c2347f15
created 2015-01-20 21:26 -0800
pushed 2015-01-21 05:26 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
44f187546e88513fe925de8c52adf047f2f497e5
created 2015-01-20 20:46 -0800
pushed 2015-01-21 04:46 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
8ff0d933175c396b25b42c3b0b428f236e08a698
created 2015-01-14 23:41 -0800
pushed 2015-01-15 07:41 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
c6fd5db59e0ef0021b4fe7545fb49cd30a35c854
created 2015-01-12 15:26 -0800
pushed 2015-01-12 23:26 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
80bc2c4cd8ee4c0777b31415898e6a7b3b467b94
created 2015-01-07 14:30 -0800
pushed 2015-01-07 22:31 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
f7b776cd37bf6b129f71f34abb888255962b31ee
created 2015-01-07 10:50 -0800
pushed 2015-01-07 18:51 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
aedeb9e38bb99ac42fda9f67fecbfc93a8c379c8
created 2015-01-05 23:45 -0800
pushed 2015-01-06 07:46 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
eba964895e80803480e7bc287bdd7c9e35ea71c0
created 2015-01-05 15:01 -0800
pushed 2015-01-05 23:01 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
f88ef363560790142ab6fc8e2d7fa56505bc13ff
created 2015-01-05 10:50 -0800
pushed 2015-01-05 18:51 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
7c50b02f59f56739a6898ee7bb505e291784797e
created 2014-12-30 19:55 -0800
pushed 2014-12-31 03:55 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
b41c344ed82df0466d0e69538cc3728fabaf4b01
created 2014-12-24 18:40 -0800
pushed 2014-12-25 02:40 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
e9c1be9e86581c3dc004df5b1c2c272b8708afb7
created 2014-12-22 06:56 -0800
pushed 2014-12-22 14:56 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
ba88d8e6df69788f551c1e2804252a2a1f348fa2
created 2014-12-22 06:41 -0800
pushed 2014-12-22 14:41 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
cc2fe7c861576ee8f2c6a07c3e0453d1ba09e6a9
created 2014-12-18 07:15 -0800
pushed 2014-12-18 15:15 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
02836ae4ce0645aabd5fd63b95f7ee93b628ea05
created 2014-12-16 02:00 -0800
pushed 2014-12-16 10:00 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
c6422eb92193c05f0e3aef3b8b9492e53ec0f0b2
created 2014-12-11 08:20 -0800
pushed 2014-12-11 16:20 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
b8d3769617057f47838a18b14a8317d5f2ee0f80
created 2014-12-11 05:21 -0800
pushed 2014-12-11 13:21 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
dec2fdd8c4fe6fbe6bb7664317115be531dad469
created 2014-12-10 07:51 -0800
pushed 2014-12-10 15:51 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
6bcc1952b54329af752334bf4649fd6a8914d50b
created 2014-12-04 13:25 -0800
pushed 2014-12-04 21:26 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
9de69f0484e4b6142fd2bf364025f7adc9afeeec
created 2014-11-26 06:15 -0800
pushed 2014-11-26 14:15 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
3545791f9d0f0f417d0e935c2aee84b7890916f2
created 2014-11-26 05:30 -0800
pushed 2014-11-26 13:30 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
45112935086f3e85a133686b772c90c3d7b3672e
created 2014-11-25 17:10 -0800
pushed 2014-11-26 01:10 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
8a640aced1a9f4dd0dd23211c54f5652bb0a1fdf
created 2014-11-25 14:36 -0800
pushed 2014-11-25 22:36 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
c8fe0add18b8f8d5340b0e18667e312d8e788740
created 2014-11-24 15:50 -0800
pushed 2014-11-24 23:50 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
4655118d296a9182f6e001190ab1c51b9a682747
created 2014-11-24 07:05 -0800
pushed 2014-11-24 15:05 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
c0b1eef63c289ba27c0fe26448101abcbf72d927
created 2014-11-24 00:11 -0800
pushed 2014-11-24 08:11 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
852ef95c22806563bef240550649502b92875c80
created 2014-11-21 12:46 -0800
pushed 2014-11-21 20:46 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
fb287ef7451811e3f173cedd7ab75eb0abdd20c5
created 2014-11-20 15:40 -0800
pushed 2014-11-20 23:40 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip