e5545791f9c2ddcf6397bc53f90a2b9cdf541afe: Merge m-c and inbound.
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Thu, 20 Jun 2013 19:26:38 -0400 - rev 143038
Merge m-c and inbound.
0d4b46a6de4c542f41b1960f2afd1ef124a53c95: Bug 861090 - Add pref to disable playback of MPEG files in nsVideoDocument using WMF. r=?padenot
Chris Pearce <cpearce@mozilla.com> - Fri, 21 Jun 2013 11:16:55 +1200 - rev 143037
Bug 861090 - Add pref to disable playback of MPEG files in nsVideoDocument using WMF. r=?padenot
8066ebe02e0bb809eeead2aef7dfec20b2c163d4: Backout ac48416672e7 for unexpected SM(r) failures.
Terrence Cole <terrence@mozilla.com> - Thu, 20 Jun 2013 16:17:37 -0700 - rev 143036
Backout ac48416672e7 for unexpected SM(r) failures. Even if the there is a CLOSED TREE by the time I push.
c63ed72540162c78d935096ff97df0832ba95c1e: Bug 885482 - Bump Marionette version, r=davehunt
Jonathan Griffin <jgriffin@mozilla.com> - Thu, 20 Jun 2013 16:07:08 -0700 - rev 143035
Bug 885482 - Bump Marionette version, r=davehunt
4c8487a3c08a84b50c275323362d6b9c834a2b81: Bug 860543 - Allow for testing predictions of shadowed NaNs. - r=bjacob
Jeff Gilbert <jgilbert@mozilla.com> - Wed, 19 Jun 2013 20:03:46 -0700 - rev 143034
Bug 860543 - Allow for testing predictions of shadowed NaNs. - r=bjacob
2437e3d293cae9a8ae59ca9310fac4b54ac2f4d0: Fix incorrect comment, no bug
David Zbarsky <dzbarsky@gmail.com> - Thu, 20 Jun 2013 15:54:01 -0700 - rev 143033
Fix incorrect comment, no bug
094d0baab7a715f3b135e5e255bf05d6dfbd1871: Backed out changeset e8d3827f914c (bug 883784) for mochitest assertions.
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Thu, 20 Jun 2013 18:36:34 -0400 - rev 143032
Backed out changeset e8d3827f914c (bug 883784) for mochitest assertions. CLOSED TREE
ac48416672e7b9d484af08dec178284e29560a36: Bug 848592 - Fix some dynamic rooting analysis failures; r=sfink
Terrence Cole <terrence@mozilla.com> - Fri, 14 Jun 2013 13:48:39 -0700 - rev 143031
Bug 848592 - Fix some dynamic rooting analysis failures; r=sfink
3a96c5cf458c8a72e93753710e52a7418301af6e: Backed out 7 changesets (bug 883646) for reftest-ipc failures.
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Thu, 20 Jun 2013 17:36:39 -0400 - rev 143030
Backed out 7 changesets (bug 883646) for reftest-ipc failures. Backed out changeset 2272804a8e71 (bug 883646) Backed out changeset e39d3bdf847a (bug 883646) Backed out changeset bf46fc332efe (bug 883646) Backed out changeset 6bb558c3136f (bug 883646) Backed out changeset d7d5d16e27e0 (bug 883646) Backed out changeset 14c73096a132 (bug 883646) Backed out changeset 89f6185a271b (bug 883646)
b029e52490da258dfb1ec50f018b822af7b5502f: Bug 756601 - Enable OMTC by default on OSX 10.7 and 10.8. r=roc
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Fri, 21 Jun 2013 09:32:04 +1200 - rev 143029
Bug 756601 - Enable OMTC by default on OSX 10.7 and 10.8. r=roc
79d6fa05cff4d9d5b33fbf73d947421a7c6d5616: Bug 868919 - Confirm that the child process has received fd handles on OSX before releasing them. r=bent
David Anderson <danderson@mozilla.com> - Fri, 21 Jun 2013 09:32:02 +1200 - rev 143028
Bug 868919 - Confirm that the child process has received fd handles on OSX before releasing them. r=bent
5ef9e533dae61064a8b09d3c5c78c86c6bd8684b: Bug 879743 - Fake audio should be sent at the same rate as fake video r=jesup
Ethan Hugg <ethanhugg@gmail.com> - Thu, 20 Jun 2013 10:14:04 -0700 - rev 143027
Bug 879743 - Fake audio should be sent at the same rate as fake video r=jesup
d210ebcc3509c55142a07ce730c195fba100097a: Bug 844882 - Part 5: jit-tests for self-hosted classes. (r=nmatsakis)
Shu-yu Guo <shu@rfrn.org> - Thu, 20 Jun 2013 14:19:05 -0700 - rev 143026
Bug 844882 - Part 5: jit-tests for self-hosted classes. (r=nmatsakis)
387480226140144b3586e34a785e562c94ac6e61: Bug 883472 - Keep pre-barrier state from interfering with minor collection; r=billm
Terrence Cole <terrence@mozilla.com> - Thu, 20 Jun 2013 12:09:33 -0700 - rev 143025
Bug 883472 - Keep pre-barrier state from interfering with minor collection; r=billm
e8d3827f914c950dea1ff401353512638317ea27: Bug 883784 - [Workers] Support URL.createObjectURL from a worker created by a jsm. r=bent
Andrea Marchesini <amarchesini@mozilla.com> - Thu, 20 Jun 2013 16:49:36 -0400 - rev 143024
Bug 883784 - [Workers] Support URL.createObjectURL from a worker created by a jsm. r=bent
3b16a9c6fb6a6940c59cc5ab6afc86db89be1862: Bug 838331 - Add MP3 to codec list for Firefox OS. r=doublec
Ian Gilman <ian@iangilman.com> - Thu, 20 Jun 2013 16:49:35 -0400 - rev 143023
Bug 838331 - Add MP3 to codec list for Firefox OS. r=doublec
de3fdcf79d7972cb9977c1a0df8327b01f95d582: Bug 873914 - Allow selecting profiled thread. r=snorp
Benoit Girard <b56girard@gmail.com> - Thu, 16 May 2013 16:31:50 -0400 - rev 143022
Bug 873914 - Allow selecting profiled thread. r=snorp
fcd116eb35ca282485d760d816275346f3ca30a1: Bug 885156 - Set _started in PushService.init(). r=dougt
Nikhil Marathe <nsm.nikhil@gmail.com> - Thu, 20 Jun 2013 13:38:01 -0700 - rev 143021
Bug 885156 - Set _started in PushService.init(). r=dougt
541248fb29e4875900e13df6ae7a356565a4f4ff: Bug 885502 - JavaScript JS_MORE_DETERMINISTIC builds are busted (again). r=sfink
Gary Kwong <gary@rumblingedge.com> - Thu, 20 Jun 2013 13:31:06 -0700 - rev 143020
Bug 885502 - JavaScript JS_MORE_DETERMINISTIC builds are busted (again). r=sfink
de2cab422ac02df07497b39bb2e774e509e6cd93: bug 883582 - use only domains likely to stay on the HSTS preload list in the test r=bsmith
David Keeler <dkeeler@mozilla.com> - Thu, 20 Jun 2013 13:12:23 -0700 - rev 143019
bug 883582 - use only domains likely to stay on the HSTS preload list in the test r=bsmith
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip