cef3bda40d408055d940eff66fe6c96bdee6cf1d: Bug 760094 - Ignore egg-info directories in source tree. r=ted
Kartikaya Gupta <kgupta@mozilla.com> - Thu, 31 May 2012 12:24:17 -0400 - rev 97674
Bug 760094 - Ignore egg-info directories in source tree. r=ted
32b0dd97f69b7c9faa87d867eb6f229621e5536c: Bug 754668 - Prevent nsTextEditorState to mark the value as changed when it has been requested otherwise. r=ehsan
Mounir Lamouri <mounir.lamouri@gmail.com> - Thu, 31 May 2012 18:01:30 +0200 - rev 97673
Bug 754668 - Prevent nsTextEditorState to mark the value as changed when it has been requested otherwise. r=ehsan
a6be10cfee3ff1ec96ad31fa188b8bff4a9a1742: Bug 735099 - Re-enable incremental GC (r=dmandelin)
Bill McCloskey <wmccloskey@mozilla.com> - Thu, 31 May 2012 08:17:13 -0700 - rev 97672
Bug 735099 - Re-enable incremental GC (r=dmandelin)
7d6bfa12744db6b5ec4f57c6d8b9a257a48fdb58: Bug 760107 - Add support for getting rotation of device to SUTAgent
William Lachance <wlach@mozilla.com> - Thu, 31 May 2012 10:59:06 -0400 - rev 97671
Bug 760107 - Add support for getting rotation of device to SUTAgent
7bcf7ead7392057b9631fa6ee8012a53a92c6880: Backout fa3fe2aff1f5 (bug 756996) for bustage
Ed Morley <emorley@mozilla.com> - Thu, 31 May 2012 15:46:38 +0100 - rev 97670
Backout fa3fe2aff1f5 (bug 756996) for bustage
f16847bdf08665441832bafd04fcd81ca70184c9: Bug 759017 - Fix test that wasn't correctly checking keyCode in the whitelist. r=jlebar
Mounir Lamouri <mounir.lamouri@gmail.com> - Thu, 31 May 2012 16:39:35 +0200 - rev 97669
Bug 759017 - Fix test that wasn't correctly checking keyCode in the whitelist. r=jlebar
a35f9c1fef546f1b6203577a7091e1dc88807827: Bug 759017 - whitelisted key events does not contain correct keyCode information. r=mounir
Vivien Nicolas <21@vingtetun.org> - Thu, 31 May 2012 16:40:33 +0200 - rev 97668
Bug 759017 - whitelisted key events does not contain correct keyCode information. r=mounir
0b607361839a316c371001f5c91d649197ea9d98: Bug 760070 - Make the __exposedProps__ warning appear as an error. r=bz
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Thu, 31 May 2012 16:28:09 +0200 - rev 97667
Bug 760070 - Make the __exposedProps__ warning appear as an error. r=bz
fe129d98513ea03d083d8457422cde017a75c693: Bug 759061 - nsINIParser.cpp fails to compile on mingw r=tabraldes
Jacek Caban <jacek@codeweavers.com> - Thu, 31 May 2012 16:09:36 +0200 - rev 97666
Bug 759061 - nsINIParser.cpp fails to compile on mingw r=tabraldes
fa3fe2aff1f56fa0320c4bc1dae935833b4af5b5: Bug 756996 - GCC warnings in gfx/2d r=bas
Jacek Caban <jacek@codeweavers.com> - Thu, 31 May 2012 16:09:20 +0200 - rev 97665
Bug 756996 - GCC warnings in gfx/2d r=bas
f9b479f908489c51a73c4b69ca8cec1606f752c2: Bug 759124 - Implement useCurrentView. r=dholbert
Robert Longson <longsonr@gmail.com> - Thu, 31 May 2012 11:39:12 +0100 - rev 97664
Bug 759124 - Implement useCurrentView. r=dholbert
ff2ad97929e82809280f5c1423199b5c0cea2448: Bug 748924 - PDF viewer: New interface + Mochitest controls (tests)
Artur Adib <aadib@mozilla.com> - Fri, 25 May 2012 13:21:59 -0400 - rev 97663
Bug 748924 - PDF viewer: New interface + Mochitest controls (tests) r=ctalbert
d00574eae384b7e7eee97e81ce6ae82d4d4408d5: Bug 748924 - PDF viewer: New interface + Mochitest controls
Artur Adib <aadib@mozilla.com> - Thu, 31 May 2012 11:14:39 +0200 - rev 97662
Bug 748924 - PDF viewer: New interface + Mochitest controls r=mossop
eb6953f1b20b2354aa5642ee74ff11be73c3cf60: Bug 745553, always bypass cache on ftp.m.o when pulling en-US build for l10n repacks, r=l10n,khuey DONTBUILD
Nick Thomas <nthomas@mozilla.com> - Thu, 31 May 2012 20:50:01 +1200 - rev 97661
Bug 745553, always bypass cache on ftp.m.o when pulling en-US build for l10n repacks, r=l10n,khuey DONTBUILD
58e26b8bd5ba63319c04fec588d6d059a3e8c115: Bug 759305 - De-ns-ify nsHyperTextAcc, r=surkov
Mark Capella <markcapella@twcny.rr.com> - Thu, 31 May 2012 04:04:41 -0400 - rev 97660
Bug 759305 - De-ns-ify nsHyperTextAcc, r=surkov
305cd10b57d21b3509c89850616f0bfd09d93c5e: merge fx-team to m-c
Rob Campbell <rcampbell@mozilla.com> - Fri, 01 Jun 2012 09:48:58 -0300 - rev 97659
merge fx-team to m-c
a24414165cd43dfd58c55388e544ba95472a9060: Bug 756890 - Fix an easy set of GCLI/Developer Toolbar display issues; r=paul,dão
Joe Walker <jwalker@mozilla.com> - Fri, 01 Jun 2012 08:24:19 +0100 - rev 97658
Bug 756890 - Fix an easy set of GCLI/Developer Toolbar display issues; r=paul,dão
68600a8af079a8a3ebbddd09880c3766b7f1d911: Bug 709460 - GCLI needs a screenshot command; r=jwalker
Victor Porof <vporof@mozilla.com> - Thu, 24 May 2012 17:50:13 +0300 - rev 97657
Bug 709460 - GCLI needs a screenshot command; r=jwalker
3e0e827bd2364b9d45172f7de13a6bb665e0409e: Bug 755388 - "hud is null" when using the edit gcli command; r=dcamp
Joe Walker <jwalker@mozilla.com> - Fri, 01 Jun 2012 08:24:19 +0100 - rev 97656
Bug 755388 - "hud is null" when using the edit gcli command; r=dcamp
66f127caa6fae9e3983f29680f6d64d85ca7cf28: Bug 744982 - Decide whether GCLI in the global toolbar should be fixed direction:ltr or not; r=robcee,ehsan
Joe Walker <jwalker@mozilla.com> - Fri, 01 Jun 2012 08:24:19 +0100 - rev 97655
Bug 744982 - Decide whether GCLI in the global toolbar should be fixed direction:ltr or not; r=robcee,ehsan
(0) -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip