6cfcecb75844139334d5d10b1b69c0c3ab4b6e39: Bug 800263 - [FM Radio] Launch the FM Radio with headphone already plugged-in will cause screen freeze. r=cjones a=blocking-basecamp
Steven Lee <slee@mozilla.com> - Tue, 06 Nov 2012 22:32:00 -0500 - rev 114013
Bug 800263 - [FM Radio] Launch the FM Radio with headphone already plugged-in will cause screen freeze. r=cjones a=blocking-basecamp
b7480e2efbdeb5179115fc7046af5e8ab8169906: Bug 804366 - Include test names in failure messages v0.3, r=ahal, DONTBUILD, a=NPOTB
Jonathan Griffin <jgriffin@mozilla.com> - Wed, 31 Oct 2012 15:36:57 -0700 - rev 114012
Bug 804366 - Include test names in failure messages v0.3, r=ahal, DONTBUILD, a=NPOTB
7e9e4acbf58bff375fa6bf800cd84d5fea5b6c23: Bug 800102 - Retry adb push if it times out while installing gecko, r=jgriffin, DONTBUILD, a=NPOTB
Andrew Halberstadt <ahalberstadt@mozilla.com> - Tue, 06 Nov 2012 13:06:38 -0800 - rev 114011
Bug 800102 - Retry adb push if it times out while installing gecko, r=jgriffin, DONTBUILD, a=NPOTB
c1e430ff299eca21ce5fd52f4f3aaaa1120b2055: Bug 800102 - Work around adb deadlock when installing gecko in emulator, r=ahal, DONTBUILD, a=NPOTB
Jonathan Griffin <jgriffin@mozilla.com> - Tue, 30 Oct 2012 12:26:50 -0700 - rev 114010
Bug 800102 - Work around adb deadlock when installing gecko in emulator, r=ahal, DONTBUILD, a=NPOTB
30cb831b2dc7a3736f68ae44bd29b640a21b25d9: Bug 805440 - Mozrunner installed from pypi when running setup_development.py;r=jgriffin, DONTBUILD, a=NPOTB
Jeff Hammel <jhammel@mozilla.com> - Fri, 26 Oct 2012 08:58:03 -0700 - rev 114009
Bug 805440 - Mozrunner installed from pypi when running setup_development.py;r=jgriffin, DONTBUILD, a=NPOTB
133b45a38084988a520cbf5bccc439bc4e354e0b: Bug 808441 - Enable dom/base mochitests for B2G, DONTBUILD, a=NPOTB
Jonathan Griffin <jgriffin@mozilla.com> - Sun, 04 Nov 2012 15:24:53 -0800 - rev 114008
Bug 808441 - Enable dom/base mochitests for B2G, DONTBUILD, a=NPOTB
34b009e46fd1e20ee3e23d6143876678b9fe5364: Bug 809022 - The downloads button opens the panel even if it's disabled.
Marco Bonardo <mbonardo@mozilla.com> - Tue, 06 Nov 2012 23:11:14 +0100 - rev 114007
Bug 809022 - The downloads button opens the panel even if it's disabled. r=paolo a=lsblakk
d0a3931168de5762bbce0451feddd8878b479f08: Bug 807217 - Disable Social in private browsing mode. r=gavin,felipe a=lsblakk
Shane Caraveo <scaraveo@mozilla.com> - Tue, 06 Nov 2012 12:50:08 -0800 - rev 114006
Bug 807217 - Disable Social in private browsing mode. r=gavin,felipe a=lsblakk
d275b56629b122e591e339480fffcfe337834d49: Bug 808171 - Avoid setting social.enabled preference twice. r=gavin,felipe a=lsblakk
Mark Hammond <mhammond@skippinet.com.au> - Wed, 07 Nov 2012 11:11:28 +1100 - rev 114005
Bug 808171 - Avoid setting social.enabled preference twice. r=gavin,felipe a=lsblakk
04ecbd5b2b271b0e1aa1cb4aabc136822a542372: Bug 808243 - sidebar load event should be removed when sidebar not visible. r=felipe a=lsblakk
Mark Hammond <mhammond@skippinet.com.au> - Tue, 06 Nov 2012 10:26:33 +1100 - rev 114004
Bug 808243 - sidebar load event should be removed when sidebar not visible. r=felipe a=lsblakk
117940683b07673676766799f153732c146f0b3e: Bug 775997 - Make sSmsRequests a static class member. r=dougt, a=blocking-basecamp
Vicamo Yang <vyang@mozilla.com> - Wed, 07 Nov 2012 06:13:58 +0800 - rev 114003
Bug 775997 - Make sSmsRequests a static class member. r=dougt, a=blocking-basecamp
464c6f5186bb6b4d1cbebb53cb19058ba90abc70: Bug 775997 - Part 2/2: Android implementation. r=dougt, a=blocking-basecamp
Vicamo Yang <vyang@mozilla.com> - Tue, 06 Nov 2012 13:32:07 -0800 - rev 114002
Bug 775997 - Part 2/2: Android implementation. r=dougt, a=blocking-basecamp
46b35c333abe9c1b0b96f0eb20c6988033c6c5c1: Bug 775997 - Message app crashes when run OOP. Part 1/2. r=bent, a=blocking-basecamp
Gregor Wagner <gwagner@mozilla.com> - Tue, 06 Nov 2012 13:29:30 -0800 - rev 114001
Bug 775997 - Message app crashes when run OOP. Part 1/2. r=bent, a=blocking-basecamp
9a1e0c0fcaa91bb2f07785bb96cf797ee5827be5: Bug 788204 - Fix ifdef for inferring MP3 mimetype from filename. r=dhylands, a=blocking-basecamp
Edwin Flores <eflores@mozilla.com> - Tue, 06 Nov 2012 12:37:28 -0800 - rev 114000
Bug 788204 - Fix ifdef for inferring MP3 mimetype from filename. r=dhylands, a=blocking-basecamp
4b1d23387fdec4c55e04d00cd9cfe1dd67259ad2: Bug 798580 - Run mochitests from within test-container app's oop iframe. r=jgriffin, a=blocking-basecamp
Andrew Halberstadt <ahalberstadt@mozilla.com> - Wed, 31 Oct 2012 09:37:22 -0400 - rev 113999
Bug 798580 - Run mochitests from within test-container app's oop iframe. r=jgriffin, a=blocking-basecamp
e6e9f986739c57078aeceb0153adbfa6672cfd9b: Bug 792351. Make GetRootFrameOffset handle the case where aContainerFrame is itself a reference frame. r=mattwoodrow, a=blocking-basecamp, bajaj
Robert O'Callahan <robert@ocallahan.org> - Mon, 05 Nov 2012 19:11:25 +1300 - rev 113998
Bug 792351. Make GetRootFrameOffset handle the case where aContainerFrame is itself a reference frame. r=mattwoodrow, a=blocking-basecamp, bajaj
0588345cd9aa982a1a9479bcf2d740d4e7594388: Bug 804500 - B2G 3G: Connecting 2nd data call causes temporary state change of the 1st data call. r=philikon, a=blocking-basecamp
Shian-Yow Wu <swu@mozilla.com> - Mon, 05 Nov 2012 09:29:05 +0800 - rev 113997
Bug 804500 - B2G 3G: Connecting 2nd data call causes temporary state change of the 1st data call. r=philikon, a=blocking-basecamp
4a62e0864b5d9443cd97dd8226793ef8183e8688: Bug 802029 - When PollSensors() found one of its event type is SENSOR_UNKNOWN, don't create a SensorRunnable. r=mwu, a=blocking-basecamp
Alan Huang <ahuang@mozilla.com> - Wed, 31 Oct 2012 15:03:19 +0800 - rev 113996
Bug 802029 - When PollSensors() found one of its event type is SENSOR_UNKNOWN, don't create a SensorRunnable. r=mwu, a=blocking-basecamp
8e94d84fd6e39e03dc5ae0ee99a20ac8a8720da6: Bug 806611 - Make wpa_supplicant noisy when debug is enabled for wifi. r=vchang a=bbajaj
Blake Kaplan <mrbkap@gmail.com> - Tue, 30 Oct 2012 17:35:34 -0700 - rev 113995
Bug 806611 - Make wpa_supplicant noisy when debug is enabled for wifi. r=vchang a=bbajaj
deb39a21892f3eb6a1cecf41ded9cd5577fb1433: Bug 806611 - Control wifi debug output based on a setting. r=vchang a=bbajaj
Blake Kaplan <mrbkap@gmail.com> - Mon, 29 Oct 2012 12:26:55 -0700 - rev 113994
Bug 806611 - Control wifi debug output based on a setting. r=vchang a=bbajaj
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip