b2g/config/dolphin/sources.xml
5c65b261840a
created 2015-05-07 16:42 -0700
pushed 2015-05-07 23:43 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
c495f7289f9d
created 2015-05-06 15:52 -0700
pushed 2015-05-06 22:52 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
132d8c1a9b5b
created 2015-04-30 15:02 -0700
pushed 2015-04-30 22:02 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
ab82faa8d7bd
created 2015-04-28 21:47 -0700
pushed 2015-04-29 04:47 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
74cebaf34767
created 2015-04-27 14:56 -0700
pushed 2015-04-27 21:56 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
95cc5e2f3ef8
created 2015-04-24 12:31 -0700
pushed 2015-04-24 19:32 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
56820b564d9c
created 2015-04-21 12:51 -0700
pushed 2015-04-21 19:52 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
1883487267d7
created 2015-04-21 08:52 -0700
pushed 2015-04-21 15:52 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
e2d1df868b75
created 2015-04-08 20:26 -0700
pushed 2015-04-09 03:26 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
b10f2d71ee71
created 2015-04-08 17:02 -0700
pushed 2015-04-09 00:02 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
54417f1f9592
created 2015-04-07 12:16 -0700
pushed 2015-04-07 19:17 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
1c96e52f8872
created 2015-04-01 14:09 -0700
pushed 2015-04-01 21:09 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
acf08424aba5
created 2015-03-20 14:12 -0700
pushed 2015-03-20 21:12 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
429776c2342c
created 2015-03-18 14:11 -0700
pushed 2015-03-18 21:11 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
55d12ca8f535
created 2015-03-16 12:21 -0700
pushed 2015-03-16 19:21 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
03c416aed6fc
created 2015-03-12 20:36 -0700
pushed 2015-03-13 03:36 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
9394028578fe
created 2015-03-12 16:20 -0700
pushed 2015-03-12 23:20 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
2ab3c6a71bea
created 2015-03-11 20:51 -0700
pushed 2015-03-12 03:51 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
8a8314324121
created 2015-03-11 20:36 -0700
pushed 2015-03-12 03:36 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
08728c12905e
created 2015-03-10 14:01 -0700
pushed 2015-03-10 21:01 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
3c1b6d1a702c
created 2015-03-05 19:21 -0800
pushed 2015-03-06 03:21 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
c76798c5a72c
created 2015-03-04 19:11 -0800
pushed 2015-03-05 03:11 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
d4f2c6fba02e
created 2015-03-04 18:56 -0800
pushed 2015-03-05 02:56 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
1ca04e143132
created 2015-03-04 15:56 -0800
pushed 2015-03-04 23:56 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
a2614508fb8f
created 2015-03-04 14:46 -0800
pushed 2015-03-04 22:46 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
011d18623b1f
created 2015-03-04 12:01 -0800
pushed 2015-03-04 20:01 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
7f82fca5fecf
created 2015-03-04 11:46 -0800
pushed 2015-03-04 19:46 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
3a0e04a4254f
created 2015-03-03 13:12 -0800
pushed 2015-03-03 21:12 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
75f1697bee62
created 2015-03-03 11:06 -0800
pushed 2015-03-03 19:06 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
cb39ee6d64d4
created 2015-03-02 13:11 -0800
pushed 2015-03-02 21:11 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
77c464c17fbc
created 2015-02-26 13:01 -0800
pushed 2015-02-26 21:01 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
cebc24fa1245
created 2015-02-26 12:51 -0800
pushed 2015-02-26 20:51 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
5f994f978288
created 2015-02-25 13:11 -0800
pushed 2015-02-25 21:11 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
d978687aa357
created 2015-02-19 07:56 -0800
pushed 2015-02-19 15:56 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
b6db4241ea20
created 2015-02-13 11:41 -0800
pushed 2015-02-13 19:42 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
d755e21a5425
created 2015-02-10 13:00 -0800
pushed 2015-02-10 21:00 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
70226d6d7ae2
created 2015-02-10 11:10 -0800
pushed 2015-02-10 19:10 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
da30b936dc4d
created 2015-02-10 08:00 -0800
pushed 2015-02-10 16:00 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
fc22c52c05d5
created 2015-02-10 04:10 -0800
pushed 2015-02-10 12:10 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
661413c2928e
created 2015-02-09 11:25 -0800
pushed 2015-02-09 19:25 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
4ff4f46faac8
created 2015-02-08 14:40 -0800
pushed 2015-02-08 22:40 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
2f3150db80b3
created 2015-02-07 12:55 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 20:55 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
8f2be13489de
created 2015-02-05 13:00 -0800
pushed 2015-02-05 21:00 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
d73e32f0afce
created 2015-02-05 11:35 -0800
pushed 2015-02-05 19:35 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
93a7fd645e82
created 2015-02-04 11:10 -0800
pushed 2015-02-04 19:10 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
e4505e6ba428
created 2015-01-27 13:00 -0800
pushed 2015-01-27 21:00 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
7b54c869b66e
created 2015-01-26 18:20 -0800
pushed 2015-01-27 02:20 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
e8306da2cbc1
created 2015-01-20 21:25 -0800
pushed 2015-01-21 05:25 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
ed14dbb8036c
created 2015-01-20 11:15 -0800
pushed 2015-01-20 19:15 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
ef8bc2ae3ced
created 2015-01-15 13:30 -0800
pushed 2015-01-15 21:30 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
5b4280d01153
created 2015-01-14 13:20 -0800
pushed 2015-01-14 21:20 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
8c5dd6a7744e
created 2015-01-12 13:45 -0800
pushed 2015-01-12 21:45 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
9fd0e3475768
created 2015-01-12 13:00 -0800
pushed 2015-01-12 21:00 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump B2G_1_4_20150112_MERGEDAY
7bb4cc849993
created 2015-01-12 11:15 -0800
pushed 2015-01-12 19:15 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
f666910bf00f
created 2015-01-07 11:15 -0800
pushed 2015-01-07 19:15 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
bc58850e8b51
created 2015-01-05 15:15 -0800
pushed 2015-01-05 23:15 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
efc7304a726b
created 2014-12-31 11:05 -0800
pushed 2014-12-31 19:05 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
0b9b15bd56fb
created 2014-12-30 13:10 -0800
pushed 2014-12-30 21:10 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
323d0cd139de
created 2014-12-26 14:55 -0800
pushed 2014-12-26 22:55 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
361d3e3e3591
created 2014-12-24 11:10 -0800
pushed 2014-12-24 19:10 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip