b2g/config/dolphin/sources.xml
132d8c1a9b5bdb61e6955ec8b4b2158aadaa13b6
created 2015-04-30 15:02 -0700
pushed 2015-04-30 22:02 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
ab82faa8d7bd645f8ead57d2d137d39782cd1236
created 2015-04-28 21:47 -0700
pushed 2015-04-29 04:47 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
74cebaf347676a596f4387898a41f1e47fdc7e15
created 2015-04-27 14:56 -0700
pushed 2015-04-27 21:56 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
95cc5e2f3ef86e58b32cc34e86c239b4543a90c3
created 2015-04-24 12:31 -0700
pushed 2015-04-24 19:32 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
56820b564d9cf49f83cc96ea104d6754d3992743
created 2015-04-21 12:51 -0700
pushed 2015-04-21 19:52 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
1883487267d7773da093469cf45bfcaf777fc7ec
created 2015-04-21 08:52 -0700
pushed 2015-04-21 15:52 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
e2d1df868b7544a375a26d49cb1477a4896f6066
created 2015-04-08 20:26 -0700
pushed 2015-04-09 03:26 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
b10f2d71ee71d5ee25db963909763459389eb451
created 2015-04-08 17:02 -0700
pushed 2015-04-09 00:02 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
54417f1f95921ad423d3656af88e466be312cd3a
created 2015-04-07 12:16 -0700
pushed 2015-04-07 19:17 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
1c96e52f88724249a95e3986e0347fe56ff8c274
created 2015-04-01 14:09 -0700
pushed 2015-04-01 21:09 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
acf08424aba5abd8c1740cfd0439b14699219c34
created 2015-03-20 14:12 -0700
pushed 2015-03-20 21:12 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
429776c2342ca6d9f73886fe3f7f49692dadb1a7
created 2015-03-18 14:11 -0700
pushed 2015-03-18 21:11 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
55d12ca8f5353dc31ab21679fa3adcc6efc298f2
created 2015-03-16 12:21 -0700
pushed 2015-03-16 19:21 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
03c416aed6fcbb0b354e297bc4bd053df7f81a96
created 2015-03-12 20:36 -0700
pushed 2015-03-13 03:36 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
9394028578fe1b83283d0e84b603ded1af962089
created 2015-03-12 16:20 -0700
pushed 2015-03-12 23:20 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
2ab3c6a71bea3079095cd01262f9ead2b842a01f
created 2015-03-11 20:51 -0700
pushed 2015-03-12 03:51 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
8a831432412112bc589fbc37d534b33fa0235f03
created 2015-03-11 20:36 -0700
pushed 2015-03-12 03:36 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
08728c12905eca0c40f82bb479ea577a939a66fc
created 2015-03-10 14:01 -0700
pushed 2015-03-10 21:01 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
3c1b6d1a702c1d3bf965c17b753220af32d0a278
created 2015-03-05 19:21 -0800
pushed 2015-03-06 03:21 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
c76798c5a72c1741eeade76f43e45265faaaf58b
created 2015-03-04 19:11 -0800
pushed 2015-03-05 03:11 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
d4f2c6fba02ede4cf61a3beeede24722a4258b48
created 2015-03-04 18:56 -0800
pushed 2015-03-05 02:56 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
1ca04e1431326eb02d8505cd4bd667635ce65c0d
created 2015-03-04 15:56 -0800
pushed 2015-03-04 23:56 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
a2614508fb8f0b301274b6e9f765ac56433e7558
created 2015-03-04 14:46 -0800
pushed 2015-03-04 22:46 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
011d18623b1f0957259efe578658c0a3319abfa7
created 2015-03-04 12:01 -0800
pushed 2015-03-04 20:01 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
7f82fca5fecfff04f5f1d674d9c918359d235a22
created 2015-03-04 11:46 -0800
pushed 2015-03-04 19:46 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
3a0e04a4254f99c4994628dcf48efdbe69f17d62
created 2015-03-03 13:12 -0800
pushed 2015-03-03 21:12 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
75f1697bee62f676e38edc015b2b932094b4af91
created 2015-03-03 11:06 -0800
pushed 2015-03-03 19:06 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
cb39ee6d64d4df51d54397d04b13bb5997e612eb
created 2015-03-02 13:11 -0800
pushed 2015-03-02 21:11 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
77c464c17fbcdb2ac310e698fa6c440d96f56a4e
created 2015-02-26 13:01 -0800
pushed 2015-02-26 21:01 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
cebc24fa12452ad1527adc14053824b261643778
created 2015-02-26 12:51 -0800
pushed 2015-02-26 20:51 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
5f994f9782880f8a4951ff4e2a370407f51946bc
created 2015-02-25 13:11 -0800
pushed 2015-02-25 21:11 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
d978687aa3573cdcca99901c3c42029307ff19af
created 2015-02-19 07:56 -0800
pushed 2015-02-19 15:56 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
b6db4241ea205b5b08a1098c029971b452b65ac1
created 2015-02-13 11:41 -0800
pushed 2015-02-13 19:42 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
d755e21a54254f22c7de209efd325bf35dd2d313
created 2015-02-10 13:00 -0800
pushed 2015-02-10 21:00 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
70226d6d7ae23fe44bd7646e1dc8e9c38c6f16f3
created 2015-02-10 11:10 -0800
pushed 2015-02-10 19:10 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
da30b936dc4dba1253ecfae7fdeffadaa03162d6
created 2015-02-10 08:00 -0800
pushed 2015-02-10 16:00 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
fc22c52c05d5dff670d536d89d49c06f0f737bac
created 2015-02-10 04:10 -0800
pushed 2015-02-10 12:10 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
661413c2928e2742cf8d7c9d10dea23e84956e8f
created 2015-02-09 11:25 -0800
pushed 2015-02-09 19:25 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
4ff4f46faac8325c424e6e0b0d87f283e2c50775
created 2015-02-08 14:40 -0800
pushed 2015-02-08 22:40 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
2f3150db80b34e03012f1fb98e71f0cc943e746c
created 2015-02-07 12:55 -0800
pushed 2015-02-07 20:55 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
8f2be13489de3ef520e2ae0af9540efffc5da80f
created 2015-02-05 13:00 -0800
pushed 2015-02-05 21:00 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
d73e32f0afcec796665d51a91944baa5a7389ba7
created 2015-02-05 11:35 -0800
pushed 2015-02-05 19:35 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
93a7fd645e82f53736dd227a38a9cd2152bc3b5a
created 2015-02-04 11:10 -0800
pushed 2015-02-04 19:10 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
e4505e6ba428f053eecc1ae08346123316a9fa89
created 2015-01-27 13:00 -0800
pushed 2015-01-27 21:00 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
7b54c869b66e54872488198c3219bcafa081d468
created 2015-01-26 18:20 -0800
pushed 2015-01-27 02:20 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
e8306da2cbc1b6ab2a104492cd38b128483765d7
created 2015-01-20 21:25 -0800
pushed 2015-01-21 05:25 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
ed14dbb8036cf60b6dd9729f5be979fcf37f4d92
created 2015-01-20 11:15 -0800
pushed 2015-01-20 19:15 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
ef8bc2ae3cedd30e8f0ab9fb2b084c129268893b
created 2015-01-15 13:30 -0800
pushed 2015-01-15 21:30 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
5b4280d01153e1d5f412306a9f9742c5e206efe1
created 2015-01-14 13:20 -0800
pushed 2015-01-14 21:20 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
8c5dd6a7744e6121ba676cd0aead79735d41ce96
created 2015-01-12 13:45 -0800
pushed 2015-01-12 21:45 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
9fd0e3475768e78dac19fa526b659195a44f8521
created 2015-01-12 13:00 -0800
pushed 2015-01-12 21:00 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump B2G_1_4_20150112_MERGEDAY
7bb4cc849993e1a0673e83e96a3e188cac7f1519
created 2015-01-12 11:15 -0800
pushed 2015-01-12 19:15 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
f666910bf00fca44ae80493eb13fcf15e1a13722
created 2015-01-07 11:15 -0800
pushed 2015-01-07 19:15 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
bc58850e8b5103bd9b785555f389a8d9a6dc7eec
created 2015-01-05 15:15 -0800
pushed 2015-01-05 23:15 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
efc7304a726b1be4c0240a8fba2c48f13bd73370
created 2014-12-31 11:05 -0800
pushed 2014-12-31 19:05 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
0b9b15bd56fba0ff7aa3320a4d959a0bc06dd429
created 2014-12-30 13:10 -0800
pushed 2014-12-30 21:10 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
323d0cd139dea7c5479eb5487af9bab3586efe0c
created 2014-12-26 14:55 -0800
pushed 2014-12-26 22:55 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
361d3e3e3591b3d3af2ccd4bade5603248237d60
created 2014-12-24 11:10 -0800
pushed 2014-12-24 19:10 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
933876a36d5e694409dbc3f2d2ec179983ccc6cf
created 2014-12-23 13:15 -0800
pushed 2014-12-23 21:15 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
8a8bde401b8322deb7e0281aa5230d1add32e164
created 2014-12-22 06:55 -0800
pushed 2014-12-22 14:55 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip