fee74fe8354c552cbc852697f3517ca56ae8e780: Bug 749231: Set the devtools.debugger.log pref in head_dbg.js, so we always get packet logs. r=past
Jim Blandy <jimb@mozilla.com> - Mon, 30 Apr 2012 15:02:11 -0700 - rev 95011
Bug 749231: Set the devtools.debugger.log pref in head_dbg.js, so we always get packet logs. r=past
ba559aca9975c5e02e1284f7e3480382654948ee: Bug 741070. (Cv1a-FF) Sessionstore tests: Improve and merge 'provideWindow()' and 'whenWindowLoaded()' into 'head.js', Add an 'info()' call, Nits. r=paul (a=test-only).
Serge Gautherie <sgautherie.bz@free.fr> - Wed, 02 May 2012 14:14:18 +0200 - rev 95010
Bug 741070. (Cv1a-FF) Sessionstore tests: Improve and merge 'provideWindow()' and 'whenWindowLoaded()' into 'head.js', Add an 'info()' call, Nits. r=paul (a=test-only).
0e840cf44d2d88564c19bf0df086df4d9ff01b86: Bug 635825. (Av1) Re-enable test_notifications.html, test_privbrowsing.html and test_prompt.html on SeaMonkey. rs=Callek (a=test-only).
Serge Gautherie <sgautherie.bz@free.fr> - Wed, 02 May 2012 12:24:40 +0200 - rev 95009
Bug 635825. (Av1) Re-enable test_notifications.html, test_privbrowsing.html and test_prompt.html on SeaMonkey. rs=Callek (a=test-only).
b13bfc70bc44282410b77b6fcfd86d3950958402: bug 750568 - whitelist twitter and google identity providers in webapp runtime; r=myk, a=js-only
Myk Melez <myk@mozilla.org> - Wed, 02 May 2012 00:09:10 -0700 - rev 95008
bug 750568 - whitelist twitter and google identity providers in webapp runtime; r=myk, a=js-only
5278ae9d6b1aefef431632c3625405444a65102c: Proper fix for disabling tests for bug 746970, copy and paste error, a=test-only
Marco Zehe <mzehe@mozilla.com> - Wed, 02 May 2012 06:56:40 +0200 - rev 95007
Proper fix for disabling tests for bug 746970, copy and paste error, a=test-only
f1a9dac395460edf39efcf1b3953f936e35a0b07: Sync webidl-parser to m-c to pick up Bug 742141. r=me a=me
Kyle Huey <khuey@kylehuey.com> - Tue, 01 May 2012 23:23:45 -0400 - rev 95006
Sync webidl-parser to m-c to pick up Bug 742141. r=me a=me
76299fb5d4994e17d532b41ac18c715fd254f14f: Bug 750243 - Make sure target.currentURI is not null before saving an image r=wesj a=android-only
Mark Finkle <mfinkle@mozilla.com> - Tue, 01 May 2012 20:20:46 -0400 - rev 95005
Bug 750243 - Make sure target.currentURI is not null before saving an image r=wesj a=android-only
d3a3b430e9515a560c68243d9a1d0727ef2ccec0: Bug 742267 - Restore AwesomeBar's cursor position when gaining input focus. r=blassey a=android-only
Chris Peterson <cpeterson@mozilla.com> - Tue, 01 May 2012 14:56:08 -0700 - rev 95004
Bug 742267 - Restore AwesomeBar's cursor position when gaining input focus. r=blassey a=android-only
28157498541077b2cf7ccff15a8135e3d750f282: Bug 747023 - Install software notification doorhanger popup can appear from page in background tab. r=mfinkle a=android-only
Margaret Leibovic <margaret.leibovic@gmail.com> - Tue, 01 May 2012 13:59:07 -0700 - rev 95003
Bug 747023 - Install software notification doorhanger popup can appear from page in background tab. r=mfinkle a=android-only
3266a0e9f1b2d383de4b4092c0f9a658b2a13c04: Bug 750302 - DeviceManager files should have new-style license boilerplate, r=jmaher, a=android-only
William Lachance <wlachance@mozilla.com> - Tue, 01 May 2012 12:50:17 -0700 - rev 95002
Bug 750302 - DeviceManager files should have new-style license boilerplate, r=jmaher, a=android-only
e2678ef38a0d40f3124b1fd13a131df283f5b7c1: Bug 750553 - Rename getAttributeValue to getElementAttribute, r=jgriffin, a=testonly, npotb
Malini Das <mdas@mozilla.com> - Tue, 01 May 2012 12:37:34 -0700 - rev 95001
Bug 750553 - Rename getAttributeValue to getElementAttribute, r=jgriffin, a=testonly, npotb
a53189537295eabffb760bb38a411d119a48c543: Bug 750843 - Update marionette for ICS emulator, a=testonly, npotb
Jonathan Griffin <jgriffin@mozilla.com> - Tue, 01 May 2012 12:25:34 -0700 - rev 95000
Bug 750843 - Update marionette for ICS emulator, a=testonly, npotb
74108dd3201df330bb7f93d8064932c2b251503f: Bug 749857 - Don't upload history records without URI or visits. r=liuche, a=android-only
Richard Newman <rnewman@mozilla.com> - Mon, 30 Apr 2012 13:40:34 -0700 - rev 94999
Bug 749857 - Don't upload history records without URI or visits. r=liuche, a=android-only
0d06d9f8e4f65ea1f1524b75943a296645e3c111: Bug 713524 - Batch bookmark inserts. r=rnewman, a=android-only
Nick Alexander <nalexander@mozilla.com> - Mon, 30 Apr 2012 13:40:30 -0700 - rev 94998
Bug 713524 - Batch bookmark inserts. r=rnewman, a=android-only
62a472b617de966a45c3cff3f86e33946421ff3e: Bug 743153 - Use ContentUris.parseId instead of RepoUtils.getAndroidIdFromUri. r=rnewman, a=android-only
Nick Alexander <nalexander@mozilla.com> - Mon, 30 Apr 2012 13:40:27 -0700 - rev 94997
Bug 743153 - Use ContentUris.parseId instead of RepoUtils.getAndroidIdFromUri. r=rnewman, a=android-only
9645b00119e4e1a6eb35dd4f01370cb09c35bffc: Bug 750130 - Telemetry doorhanger appears then disappears when onLocationChange is fired during startup. r=bnicholson a=android-only
Margaret Leibovic <margaret.leibovic@gmail.com> - Mon, 30 Apr 2012 14:11:12 -0700 - rev 94996
Bug 750130 - Telemetry doorhanger appears then disappears when onLocationChange is fired during startup. r=bnicholson a=android-only
9c0d42c3ae49949a06f86e6bfad72182f129dcba: Bug 746703 - Set targetSdkVersion to 14 in AndroidManifest.xml to disable legacy menu button [r=blassey, a=android-only]
Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@mozilla.com> - Thu, 19 Apr 2012 12:28:13 -0700 - rev 94995
Bug 746703 - Set targetSdkVersion to 14 in AndroidManifest.xml to disable legacy menu button [r=blassey, a=android-only]
6e34995a746ec1b62a6ec6cfb13db16afc660076: Back out 23b86b775f6f (bug 749727) for Android Talos bustage on a CLOSED TREE
Phil Ringnalda <philringnalda@gmail.com> - Mon, 30 Apr 2012 16:28:18 -0700 - rev 94994
Back out 23b86b775f6f (bug 749727) for Android Talos bustage on a CLOSED TREE
992588c2eab6c0e551d4b0986df68c3996a502a9: Followup for Bug 716644, r=trev.saunders
Olli Pettay <Olli.Pettay@helsinki.fi> - Tue, 01 May 2012 00:16:31 +0300 - rev 94993
Followup for Bug 716644, r=trev.saunders
e521aaa84223a24f6bfe97a0d9b3bca996554047: Merge backout of 3812e7c1b642 Bug 749661 r=red
Michael Wu <mwu@mozilla.com> - Mon, 30 Apr 2012 16:47:20 -0400 - rev 94992
Merge backout of 3812e7c1b642 Bug 749661 r=red
(0) -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip