e45223cbd1c45c3a2413aa1db7e99e218ac8076f: Bug 779914 - Remove redundant reset of nsHTMLMediaElement::mAudioStream. r=kinetik.
Chris Pearce <cpearce@mozilla.com> - Tue, 21 Aug 2012 17:07:00 +1200 - rev 106011
Bug 779914 - Remove redundant reset of nsHTMLMediaElement::mAudioStream. r=kinetik.
028c2346c777101717ef30bbfc6c499e788ef213: Bug 779914 - Reset Mozilla Audio Data API in nsHTMLMediaElment::AbortExistingLoads(). r=doublec
Chris Pearce <cpearce@mozilla.com> - Tue, 21 Aug 2012 17:06:55 +1200 - rev 106010
Bug 779914 - Reset Mozilla Audio Data API in nsHTMLMediaElment::AbortExistingLoads(). r=doublec
94174af1fd88b18480a919d56a2ded18f2c749ee: Bug 783927 - Handle zero length audio reads in stagefright backend to fix audio issues - r=cpeterson
Chris Double <chris.double@double.co.nz> - Tue, 21 Aug 2012 17:03:21 +1200 - rev 106009
Bug 783927 - Handle zero length audio reads in stagefright backend to fix audio issues - r=cpeterson
e7a5abbbafa4c8da049c735cb94cebfba7db34a3: Bug 784246 KeymapWrapper::GuessGDKKeyval() should return GDK_colon for NS_VK_COLON r=karlt
Masayuki Nakano <masayuki@d-toybox.com> - Tue, 21 Aug 2012 13:35:23 +0900 - rev 106008
Bug 784246 KeymapWrapper::GuessGDKKeyval() should return GDK_colon for NS_VK_COLON r=karlt
ee70e70fb7f8ddb52edfe242037fc9171a1dbb73: Backed out changeset 61e9eaf9aae2
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Mon, 20 Aug 2012 21:07:07 -0700 - rev 106007
Backed out changeset 61e9eaf9aae2
d8e82fcec23b6be862182fea27bca7a1701c0665: Bug 783893 - Clean up async animation code r=roc
David Zbarsky <dzbarsky@gmail.com> - Tue, 21 Aug 2012 00:06:47 -0400 - rev 106006
Bug 783893 - Clean up async animation code r=roc
3000e30d082c63adf8222aa82e47245646806ea6: Bug 784004 - Don't include Layers.h everywhere Part 3 r=nical
David Zbarsky <dzbarsky@gmail.com> - Tue, 21 Aug 2012 00:06:46 -0400 - rev 106005
Bug 784004 - Don't include Layers.h everywhere Part 3 r=nical
d2d18014b3333c25e62f69314952f65198a38c3c: Fix layer tree dumping code, no bug, r=cjones over irc
David Zbarsky <dzbarsky@gmail.com> - Tue, 21 Aug 2012 00:06:46 -0400 - rev 106004
Fix layer tree dumping code, no bug, r=cjones over irc
61e9eaf9aae29d81a750d7cac895f3f7226db1a0: Bug 784233 - Relax __exposedProps__ check for sandboxes until we can repack AMO addons. r=gal
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Mon, 20 Aug 2012 21:03:44 -0700 - rev 106003
Bug 784233 - Relax __exposedProps__ check for sandboxes until we can repack AMO addons. r=gal
e81f71fda16fd64c26a9c62bf85202f9afb2c1cf: Bug 783989 - Return false after reporting error. r=ejpbruel
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Mon, 20 Aug 2012 14:04:26 -0700 - rev 106002
Bug 783989 - Return false after reporting error. r=ejpbruel
8e0ecc8a4f3e672bd9004d6081c7135da1969627: Back out cbb72643bbae (bug 723362) for leaking
Phil Ringnalda <philringnalda@gmail.com> - Mon, 20 Aug 2012 20:28:19 -0700 - rev 106001
Back out cbb72643bbae (bug 723362) for leaking
ba7652be9d0972721443d0eb2753379a4b560a1b: Bug 782508 - Enable hardware decoder usage in Android libstagefright OMX plugin - r=cpeterson
Chris Double <chris.double@double.co.nz> - Tue, 21 Aug 2012 15:25:13 +1200 - rev 106000
Bug 782508 - Enable hardware decoder usage in Android libstagefright OMX plugin - r=cpeterson
f52fe5212d92b1a818a4d8f4740f6418a0d5c218: Bug 783932 - [b2g-bluetooth] Fix wrong textwidth(tw=) value in Mode line, r=qdot
Eric Chou <echou@mozilla.com> - Tue, 21 Aug 2012 11:21:24 +0800 - rev 105999
Bug 783932 - [b2g-bluetooth] Fix wrong textwidth(tw=) value in Mode line, r=qdot
ac55adc7758fd68d463a896f5b2827a1bd875d3d: Bug 783454 - v1: Create devicefound event with event generator, r=qdot
Gina Yeh <gyeh@mozilla.com> - Tue, 21 Aug 2012 10:54:28 +0800 - rev 105998
Bug 783454 - v1: Create devicefound event with event generator, r=qdot
73de2885e0e376b5fb2daefcb59e24710e93378f: Bug 770865 - Rename TreeContext as ParseContext. r=luke.
Nicholas Nethercote <nnethercote@mozilla.com> - Thu, 16 Aug 2012 17:04:54 -0700 - rev 105997
Bug 770865 - Rename TreeContext as ParseContext. r=luke.
2a39d3361d725e6a75cd13a2ef8a90fad8d10500: Bug 782980 - Force synchronous repainting when we resize a widget. r=roc
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Tue, 21 Aug 2012 14:40:45 +1200 - rev 105996
Bug 782980 - Force synchronous repainting when we resize a widget. r=roc
cb1c9884c07ec7bb2c5f09bf78299d965cf60c37: Back out nsXBLPrototypeHandler changes from changeset d09b4e60bb09 to fix bug 776075.
L. David Baron <dbaron@dbaron.org> - Mon, 20 Aug 2012 19:23:32 -0700 - rev 105995
Back out nsXBLPrototypeHandler changes from changeset d09b4e60bb09 to fix bug 776075.
98df684d7a3a3ad534fba73f6024953f10387746: Do first (small) round of importing W3C reftests into tree. (This provides a test for bug 782401.)
L. David Baron <dbaron@dbaron.org> - Mon, 20 Aug 2012 19:23:32 -0700 - rev 105994
Do first (small) round of importing W3C reftests into tree. (This provides a test for bug 782401.)
b300b474c35e17f90d791d9446f7a97d34f33e28: Add missing SkipUntil call in @supports parsing. (Bug 782401) r=heycam
L. David Baron <dbaron@dbaron.org> - Mon, 20 Aug 2012 19:23:32 -0700 - rev 105993
Add missing SkipUntil call in @supports parsing. (Bug 782401) r=heycam Fixes http://test.csswg.org/source/contributors/opera/submitted/css3-conditional/at-supports-030.html
67f1eff2cc7c506b8411d491284e5eda3ecd4fc4: Only do hyphenation when the language was specified explicitly, rather than using an encoding-inferred language. (Bug 702121, patch 2) r=jfkthame
L. David Baron <dbaron@dbaron.org> - Mon, 20 Aug 2012 19:23:32 -0700 - rev 105992
Only do hyphenation when the language was specified explicitly, rather than using an encoding-inferred language. (Bug 702121, patch 2) r=jfkthame
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip