dd214d4f8e98d4f49daa4157dd780eff243cd571: Bug 816250 - Make it harder to break the JSScript size constraints. r=luke.
Nicholas Nethercote <nnethercote@mozilla.com> - Tue, 11 Dec 2012 17:48:40 -0800 - rev 121311
Bug 816250 - Make it harder to break the JSScript size constraints. r=luke.
d1f72af89630659cfc01efead0951fe686aae346: Bug 820435 - Fix the B2G builds on gcc-4.6 (NDK r8) due to missing std::nullptr_t in STLPort; r=ehsan
Juan Gomez <atilag@gmail.com> - Tue, 11 Dec 2012 20:29:00 -0500 - rev 121310
Bug 820435 - Fix the B2G builds on gcc-4.6 (NDK r8) due to missing std::nullptr_t in STLPort; r=ehsan
fef8ecbe43f5895eb444f74885ab40340f3c2a63: Bug 819033 - Part 1: Add add_task() to xpcshell runner; r=ted
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Tue, 11 Dec 2012 10:53:43 -0800 - rev 121309
Bug 819033 - Part 1: Add add_task() to xpcshell runner; r=ted You can now register generator functions containing Task.spawn friendly tests. This makes writing unit tests for promise-based APIs much easier.
7592c22f19ecb86f704a69345e4ad7602a219ae5: Bug 819033 - Part 0: Remove references to private xpcshell variables; r=paolo
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Tue, 11 Dec 2012 10:53:24 -0800 - rev 121308
Bug 819033 - Part 0: Remove references to private xpcshell variables; r=paolo
1e0fc8c9988fbae74c1572f4891eac4571d4006b: Bug 819543, stop uploading some b2g files, r=aki DONTBUILD
Nick Thomas <nthomas@mozilla.com> - Wed, 12 Dec 2012 14:19:32 +1300 - rev 121307
Bug 819543, stop uploading some b2g files, r=aki DONTBUILD
3766b16a5f9c7b2e75a4265e04b1139cf278c506: Bug 770844: Add a window.mozIndexedDB to work around this bug for now. r=sicking a=akeybl
Kyle Huey <khuey@kylehuey.com> - Thu, 20 Sep 2012 08:50:16 -0700 - rev 121306
Bug 770844: Add a window.mozIndexedDB to work around this bug for now. r=sicking a=akeybl
31ff0e486fb5e5f72a9173644cd3e8c7148ea31f: Bug 819827: make fallback value for UpdateChannel.get() match the build's original update channel, r=rstrong
Gavin Sharp <gavin@gavinsharp.com> - Tue, 11 Dec 2012 16:45:33 -0800 - rev 121305
Bug 819827: make fallback value for UpdateChannel.get() match the build's original update channel, r=rstrong
352bd17710c8881a5c4dd913013eff96cfaf833b: Bug 817122 - Disable failing B2G xpcshell tests, enable debugger tests, r=mdas, DONTBUILD a=NPOTB,test-only
Andrew Halberstadt <ahalberstadt@mozilla.com> - Wed, 12 Dec 2012 10:52:24 -0500 - rev 121304
Bug 817122 - Disable failing B2G xpcshell tests, enable debugger tests, r=mdas, DONTBUILD a=NPOTB,test-only
718145f0d60633c06986a2ac9f82c53016827640: Bug 806031, less surprising toString for XBL binding objects, r=bz
Olli Pettay <Olli.Pettay@helsinki.fi> - Wed, 12 Dec 2012 17:10:02 +0200 - rev 121303
Bug 806031, less surprising toString for XBL binding objects, r=bz
aed7413b2efceb2759f979ddcc779cfc24477dd9: bug 812833: Set up nightly multilocale B2G unagi builds for dev testing - set gecko l10n root in gecko configs. r=catlee. NPOTB so DONTBUILD
Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> - Wed, 12 Dec 2012 10:21:41 -0500 - rev 121302
bug 812833: Set up nightly multilocale B2G unagi builds for dev testing - set gecko l10n root in gecko configs. r=catlee. NPOTB so DONTBUILD
634180132e686fd07b00ca088937cd9ce370d459: Merge last PGO-green changeset of mozilla-inbound to mozilla-central
Ed Morley <emorley@mozilla.com> - Wed, 12 Dec 2012 10:01:04 +0000 - rev 121301
Merge last PGO-green changeset of mozilla-inbound to mozilla-central
3eafe802b846e08ae6194de2a2919c14cbc5fd30: Bug 808408 - Fix tests to not assume keyboard is showing. r=gbrown
Wes Johnston <wjohnston@mozilla.com> - Tue, 11 Dec 2012 15:52:55 -0800 - rev 121300
Bug 808408 - Fix tests to not assume keyboard is showing. r=gbrown
8a94633be5645f6371b61040ca72f388a489420a: Bug 808408 - Hide keyboard when switching awesome tabs. r=bnicholson
Wes Johnston <wjohnston@mozilla.com> - Tue, 11 Dec 2012 15:52:36 -0800 - rev 121299
Bug 808408 - Hide keyboard when switching awesome tabs. r=bnicholson
481814c74277b0757f5bfc901d686d8038b2a0c9: Bug 820489 - reset social to disabled before removing providers in social tests. r=gavin
Mark Hammond <mhammond@skippinet.com.au> - Wed, 12 Dec 2012 10:43:16 +1100 - rev 121298
Bug 820489 - reset social to disabled before removing providers in social tests. r=gavin
b1212b861665ddfad23c64171c7bb6007f56e3f1: Backed out 9dffd2d825c9 for bustage, Bug 811580
Jonathan Griffin <jgriffin@mozilla.com> - Tue, 11 Dec 2012 15:41:40 -0800 - rev 121297
Backed out 9dffd2d825c9 for bustage, Bug 811580
6d2586f85a8198324e15f115b0f424dfd46465a4: Bug 820401 - Default DMD to sample-below=4093. r=njn
Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com> - Tue, 11 Dec 2012 18:26:43 -0500 - rev 121296
Bug 820401 - Default DMD to sample-below=4093. r=njn Also print out the sample size, since it's no longer explicit in the $DMD envvar.
1d816bf6e05efc0a22607a94f595d58f5d53cfa0: Bug 820230 - Add missing #include to fix compile error. r=me
Mats Palmgren <matspal@gmail.com> - Wed, 12 Dec 2012 00:15:07 +0100 - rev 121295
Bug 820230 - Add missing #include to fix compile error. r=me
cbae3f16225b443126a6560c75b7b2422abdd442: Bug 820230 - Move PaintSVGGlyph and GetSVGGlyphExtents from nsContentUtils to nsSVGUtils. r=roc
Mats Palmgren <matspal@gmail.com> - Wed, 12 Dec 2012 00:15:07 +0100 - rev 121294
Bug 820230 - Move PaintSVGGlyph and GetSVGGlyphExtents from nsContentUtils to nsSVGUtils. r=roc
f49e7e261603fd5177bb23990bb06e8e2344c7fb: Bug 807842 - FHR provider: profile metadata. r=gps
Richard Newman <rnewman@mozilla.com> - Tue, 11 Dec 2012 15:13:00 -0800 - rev 121293
Bug 807842 - FHR provider: profile metadata. r=gps
64d3313397e3cf850611448bbba2bfa48338887b: Bug 810543 - do_get_profile now sends the correct events. r=froydnj,khuey
David Rajchenbach-Teller <dteller@mozilla.com> - Tue, 11 Dec 2012 15:12:59 -0800 - rev 121292
Bug 810543 - do_get_profile now sends the correct events. r=froydnj,khuey
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip