dcef2011bf4fc18d76a19859cc2254cbd07d3b65: Bug 809305 - [OS.File] Share the common functions in the test suite. r=Yoric
Sankha Narayan Guria <sankha93@gmail.com> - Sun, 16 Dec 2012 19:31:35 -0500 - rev 121791
Bug 809305 - [OS.File] Share the common functions in the test suite. r=Yoric
afe8da61183fcedfc18e29dd18e6a6af0f7831cc: Bug 811583 - Develop WebAPI tests for proximity sensor API, update manifest. r=davehunt
Rob Wood <rwood@mozilla.com> - Fri, 07 Dec 2012 11:29:19 -0800 - rev 121790
Bug 811583 - Develop WebAPI tests for proximity sensor API, update manifest. r=davehunt
eed5cbd0b622a53fcc18663bb03cdef7b342f14a: Bug 803124 - Rename mozIsPointInStroke to IsPointInStroke. r=jmuizelaar
Tobias Schneider <tschneider@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Nov 2012 14:37:42 +0100 - rev 121789
Bug 803124 - Rename mozIsPointInStroke to IsPointInStroke. r=jmuizelaar
2992fbea1370d46bfd7415b2bf711ca2c073da38: Bug 804667 - Part 5: Marionette tests for TIMER_MANAGEMENT. r=allstars.chh
Edgar Chen <echen@mozilla.com> - Fri, 07 Dec 2012 14:55:12 +0800 - rev 121788
Bug 804667 - Part 5: Marionette tests for TIMER_MANAGEMENT. r=allstars.chh
5c32d392d4f90f6643122bd1740fde6c104a9588: Bug 804667 - Part 4: xpcshell tests for TIMER_MANAGEMENT. r=allstars.chh
Edgar Chen <echen@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Dec 2012 17:50:14 +0800 - rev 121787
Bug 804667 - Part 4: xpcshell tests for TIMER_MANAGEMENT. r=allstars.chh
bcf02a9f81b1536e9b45c3b5080266ab19bfd6fa: Bug 804667 - Part 3: Support TIMER MANAGEMENT in RIL. r=allstars.chh
Edgar Chen <echen@mozilla.com> - Wed, 28 Nov 2012 16:16:20 +0800 - rev 121786
Bug 804667 - Part 3: Support TIMER MANAGEMENT in RIL. r=allstars.chh
16ecb1d51f68b643c9989cefdfb51d315475d0c5: Bug 804667 - Part 2: Modify IccManager for TIMER_MANAGEMENT. r=smaug
Edgar Chen <echen@mozilla.com> - Tue, 04 Dec 2012 19:19:17 +0800 - rev 121785
Bug 804667 - Part 2: Modify IccManager for TIMER_MANAGEMENT. r=smaug
85508731e988b67daf87e53f05d0a661d9641fdc: Bug 804667 - Part 1: IDL for TIMER_MANAGEMENT. r=allstars.chh, sr=sicking
Edgar Chen <echen@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Dec 2012 10:51:42 +0800 - rev 121784
Bug 804667 - Part 1: IDL for TIMER_MANAGEMENT. r=allstars.chh, sr=sicking
abfeb0733dddbdf60987851c87101fc67dcbd68c: Bug 820561 - Reduce unnecessary full screen painting. r=roc
Anthony Jones <ajones@mozilla.com> - Sun, 16 Dec 2012 19:20:02 -0500 - rev 121783
Bug 820561 - Reduce unnecessary full screen painting. r=roc
970952fa2706582c994b83b6e5d08917624d13ec: Bug 820443 - Disable slow script modal in b2g. r=vingtetun
Alexandre Poirot <poirot.alex@gmail.com> - Sun, 16 Dec 2012 19:20:02 -0500 - rev 121782
Bug 820443 - Disable slow script modal in b2g. r=vingtetun
7a2c761e196c61d2faa3213153936495cf25e6d2: Bug 819858 - Add AudioChannelAgent to AudioManager for telephony joining AudioChannelService. r=baku, a=blocking-basecamp
Marco Chen <mchen@mozilla.com> - Thu, 13 Dec 2012 09:45:10 +0800 - rev 121781
Bug 819858 - Add AudioChannelAgent to AudioManager for telephony joining AudioChannelService. r=baku, a=blocking-basecamp
23c55acae9e3c8884970193bd1caea1c37861bbe: Bug 816847 - Use AppService instead of Webapps.jsm for manifest lookup. r=jgriffin
David Chan <dchan@mozilla.com> - Fri, 30 Nov 2012 10:52:40 -0800 - rev 121780
Bug 816847 - Use AppService instead of Webapps.jsm for manifest lookup. r=jgriffin
a5f94f2c5f940f1f9fad7dd952452cededc4b57b: Bug 815473 - Replace runtime computed jpeg_nbits_table by constants. r=jlebar
Ting-Yuan Huang <thuang@mozilla.com> - Sun, 16 Dec 2012 19:20:01 -0500 - rev 121779
Bug 815473 - Replace runtime computed jpeg_nbits_table by constants. r=jlebar
ef72d3080dc76d2fdf1180a14af17be28b529f24: Bug 815473 - Replace runtime computed sUnpremultiplyTable/sPremultiplyTable with constants. r=roc
Ting-Yuan Huang <thuang@mozilla.com> - Sun, 16 Dec 2012 19:20:01 -0500 - rev 121778
Bug 815473 - Replace runtime computed sUnpremultiplyTable/sPremultiplyTable with constants. r=roc
865dc2eb00fb06ab790c533a8129351ed31acdad: Bug 815473 - Replace runtime computed gUnicodeToGBKTable by constants. r=smontagu
Ting-Yuan Huang <thuang@mozilla.com> - Sun, 16 Dec 2012 19:20:01 -0500 - rev 121777
Bug 815473 - Replace runtime computed gUnicodeToGBKTable by constants. r=smontagu
c449c10f282957532e68c9287297c2969b1e7ac6: Bug 813880 - Unable to disable network when user connects to wep network with incorrect password. r=mrbkap
Vincent Chang <vchang@mozilla.com> - Fri, 23 Nov 2012 18:30:33 +0800 - rev 121776
Bug 813880 - Unable to disable network when user connects to wep network with incorrect password. r=mrbkap
3f278fad083bda7d0c438f60d6bb6629398c043b: Bug 732212 - Robocop: Add tests for doorhanger notifications. r=bnicholson
Adrian Tamas <adrian.tamas@softvision.ro> - Thu, 15 Nov 2012 14:54:46 +0200 - rev 121775
Bug 732212 - Robocop: Add tests for doorhanger notifications. r=bnicholson
c9d3089866cf1cee0b518b68cb5652cb51f9b2df: Bug 818060 - Add a memory reporter for graphics textures. r=BenWa,njn
Kartikaya Gupta <kgupta@mozilla.com> - Sun, 16 Dec 2012 19:16:26 -0500 - rev 121774
Bug 818060 - Add a memory reporter for graphics textures. r=BenWa,njn
e082861f545f96949f4afa0aeaccddd798fd300c: Bug 821577 - DMD: Fix hang at start-up on Mac. r=jlebar.
Nicholas Nethercote <nnethercote@mozilla.com> - Thu, 13 Dec 2012 19:42:47 -0800 - rev 121773
Bug 821577 - DMD: Fix hang at start-up on Mac. r=jlebar.
e5fddab2f19e10b86fc95d5a273e5bbbd7680adc: Bug 819817 - DMD: cache calls to NS_DescribeCodeAddress for faster dumping. r=jlebar.
Nicholas Nethercote <nnethercote@mozilla.com> - Thu, 13 Dec 2012 16:58:28 -0800 - rev 121772
Bug 819817 - DMD: cache calls to NS_DescribeCodeAddress for faster dumping. r=jlebar.
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip