a5f0d6dc05234ee78a545dae8aad4c5524eec8a0: Merge cedar into mozilla-central
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com> - Fri, 01 Apr 2011 11:37:50 -0400 - rev 64603
Merge cedar into mozilla-central
7edef9fb11df93cd9120eb6326072c4c5edd004f: Merge backout of changeset 9e9e1e3a05a1.
Henri Sivonen <hsivonen@iki.fi> - Fri, 01 Apr 2011 10:35:19 +0300 - rev 64602
Merge backout of changeset 9e9e1e3a05a1.
9b459316a572021611242e9210b34b4d82deeb99: Back out changeset 9e9e1e3a05a1 (bug 584316) for orange.
Henri Sivonen <hsivonen@iki.fi> - Fri, 01 Apr 2011 10:34:28 +0300 - rev 64601
Back out changeset 9e9e1e3a05a1 (bug 584316) for orange.
cd195b9da57ef345fbc0a657cd353e1032d28dba: Bug 482909 part 1 - Add atoms needed for Content MathML support in the sanitizer. r=ehsan.
Henri Sivonen <hsivonen@iki.fi> - Fri, 01 Apr 2011 09:42:21 +0300 - rev 64600
Bug 482909 part 1 - Add atoms needed for Content MathML support in the sanitizer. r=ehsan.
2652f04a76170793f9eed03d4a859c4232ceecad: Bug 619026 - Scope timer variable so it is not at risk of being garbage collected. r=hsivonen
Josh Matthews <josh@joshmatthews.net> - Tue, 14 Dec 2010 13:24:49 -0800 - rev 64599
Bug 619026 - Scope timer variable so it is not at risk of being garbage collected. r=hsivonen
7b488076916772df45fc24e84f8fffcfba8f978e: imported patch 640064
Benoit Jacob <bjacob@mozilla.com> - Wed, 09 Mar 2011 05:17:00 -0500 - rev 64598
imported patch 640064
e83c07cdbd9b858554a68601f8445d5f8abaa912: Bug 637461 - data race in StartupCache.cpp; r=mwu
Taras Glek <tglek@mozilla.com> - Fri, 01 Apr 2011 01:24:16 -0400 - rev 64597
Bug 637461 - data race in StartupCache.cpp; r=mwu
8bda9434ed31c847d0b18c138e8b927bb718e58c: Bug 637111 - [OS/2] eliminate copy to clipboard at shutdown; r=wuno
Rich Walsh <dragtext@e-vertise.com> - Sat, 05 Mar 2011 15:57:00 -0500 - rev 64596
Bug 637111 - [OS/2] eliminate copy to clipboard at shutdown; r=wuno
798776deb69d9be1cec26f24120dcf5dbf59b96f: Bug 560579 - bitfield-induced race in class nsHttpTransaction; r=biesi
Julian Seward <jseward@acm.org> - Thu, 24 Mar 2011 15:51:00 -0400 - rev 64595
Bug 560579 - bitfield-induced race in class nsHttpTransaction; r=biesi
945c1c37b620247b3cf82b6b6c9681ce4356261d: Bug 588403. Part 1. The bounds of a popup widget are in screen coordinates; r=jimm
Timothy Nikkel <tnikkel@gmail.com> - Fri, 01 Apr 2011 01:20:40 -0400 - rev 64594
Bug 588403. Part 1. The bounds of a popup widget are in screen coordinates; r=jimm
bbd0f34afe0f6cb49d7a9ffb01bf58d9973117c4: Bug 625222 - Intermittent dom/src/threads/test/test_chromeWorkerJSM.xul | Test timed out; r=jst
ben turner <bent.mozilla@gmail.com> - Mon, 28 Mar 2011 09:02:00 -0400 - rev 64593
Bug 625222 - Intermittent dom/src/threads/test/test_chromeWorkerJSM.xul | Test timed out; r=jst
9e9e1e3a05a1528d9b4e613d127ab1d23e289db1: Bug 584316 Fix DownloadManager usage of deprecated Storage binding APIs
timeless@mozdev.org - Fri, 01 Apr 2011 01:16:19 -0400 - rev 64592
Bug 584316 Fix DownloadManager usage of deprecated Storage binding APIs r=sdwilsh
f9989ea04d359f8d91910356675f302f239ff215: Bug 596759 - Selecting a tab should focus its content; r=enndeakin
Florian Quèze <florian@queze.net> - Thu, 16 Sep 2010 01:28:00 -0400 - rev 64591
Bug 596759 - Selecting a tab should focus its content; r=enndeakin
0310295f742fd53a018ae7df49c46cc95e3de684: Bug 553577: don't let failures to save the search to form history prevent the search bar from working, r=dao
Gavin Sharp <gavin@gavinsharp.com> - Mon, 28 Mar 2011 18:59:26 -0400 - rev 64590
Bug 553577: don't let failures to save the search to form history prevent the search bar from working, r=dao
d086123baa23cc16c05deffee9441589b2daf3d9: Bug 619069 - Command line options --new-tab and --new-window not documented; r=gavin.sharp
Pascal Chevrel <pascalc@gmail.com> - Fri, 14 Jan 2011 07:33:00 -0500 - rev 64589
Bug 619069 - Command line options --new-tab and --new-window not documented; r=gavin.sharp
795177bf6f02383c3c77bc08f8b05709eb0f3e57: Bug 629626 - Remove unused nv_stopped and nv_done strings; r=dolske
Brian Carpenter <brian.carpenter@gmail.com> - Sun, 30 Jan 2011 05:21:00 -0500 - rev 64588
Bug 629626 - Remove unused nv_stopped and nv_done strings; r=dolske
604ab64a2bd76ea0afad153e1377c35eb0d257d5: Bug 646858 - Remove old geolocation learn more link code from nsBrowserGlue.js r=gavin
Margaret Leibovic <margaret.leibovic@gmail.com> - Thu, 31 Mar 2011 10:50:03 -0700 - rev 64587
Bug 646858 - Remove old geolocation learn more link code from nsBrowserGlue.js r=gavin
61acff8dfb616617fa2fda06e7b2f3321c3c55e4: Bug 646071 - Part 3: Remove nsInt64.h, and convert all uses of nsInt64 and nsUint64 in the tree to PRInt64 and PRUint64, respectively; r=bsmedberg
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com> - Thu, 31 Mar 2011 20:15:27 -0400 - rev 64586
Bug 646071 - Part 3: Remove nsInt64.h, and convert all uses of nsInt64 and nsUint64 in the tree to PRInt64 and PRUint64, respectively; r=bsmedberg
15fbc1435e1aea024e34dbdbeb950a61b286d9bc: Bug 646071 - Part 2: Replace nsInt64 with a typedef to PRInt64; r=bsmedberg
Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com> - Thu, 31 Mar 2011 20:15:04 -0400 - rev 64585
Bug 646071 - Part 2: Replace nsInt64 with a typedef to PRInt64; r=bsmedberg
1a9cfc4f46ef7735827830dbfd5003e1383123c1: Bug 646071 - Part 1: Reimplement nsTime on top of PRInt64; r=bsmedberg
Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com> - Thu, 31 Mar 2011 20:14:13 -0400 - rev 64584
Bug 646071 - Part 1: Reimplement nsTime on top of PRInt64; r=bsmedberg
(0) -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip