97170e7a5f844cf0fdd2c62c7f1df9dab2714912: bug 747394 - rename webapprt/application.ini to webapprt/webapprt.ini to work around an issue in a build script that looks for Firefox's application.ini, which busted nightly partial updates, on a CLOSED TREE; r=bsmedberg, a=khuey
Myk Melez <myk@mozilla.org> - Sat, 21 Apr 2012 11:41:50 -0700 - rev 93871
bug 747394 - rename webapprt/application.ini to webapprt/webapprt.ini to work around an issue in a build script that looks for Firefox's application.ini, which busted nightly partial updates, on a CLOSED TREE; r=bsmedberg, a=khuey
d1ac8e24872c5b6f080354633529c1e733f04a6c: Bug 746837 - In undoCloseTab, focus the browser instead of the content window and do it immediately rather than after a timeout. r=zpao a=desktop-only
Dão Gottwald <dao@mozilla.com> - Sat, 21 Apr 2012 14:45:51 +0200 - rev 93870
Bug 746837 - In undoCloseTab, focus the browser instead of the content window and do it immediately rather than after a timeout. r=zpao a=desktop-only
021f95903dedfddb63554dfca228f66a0d3f4b07: merge m-c to fx-team; a=desktop-only
Tim Taubert <tim.taubert@gmx.de> - Sat, 21 Apr 2012 08:36:09 +0200 - rev 93869
merge m-c to fx-team; a=desktop-only
fa8ef24d0e7e991a34e9acc6986aebc2446b7478: Bug 747550 - Style button doesn't work since bug 707809. r=dietrich
Dave Camp <dcamp@mozilla.com> - Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:11:16 -0700 - rev 93868
Bug 747550 - Style button doesn't work since bug 707809. r=dietrich
dde2fce2058af9c91db9486d9329c7896f2074d8: Bug 683954 - [Layout] Implement an abstract view of the layout of the selected node. r=dcamp, r=jwalker
Paul Rouget <paul@mozilla.com> - Mon, 12 Mar 2012 14:39:56 +0100 - rev 93867
Bug 683954 - [Layout] Implement an abstract view of the layout of the selected node. r=dcamp, r=jwalker
1eaf11b3cb5f0d3f265acad0d9b27b384701ad8e: Bug 746466 - Gradient background in about:home is only one viewport height tall. r=dao
Frank Yan <fyan@mozilla.com> - Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:23:24 -0700 - rev 93866
Bug 746466 - Gradient background in about:home is only one viewport height tall. r=dao
bce6cabacc8802c9086c20dc8c015b25c50bad4b: Bug 726949. Instead of using the given proto for the sandbox directly, use a proxy that forwards to the given proto but rebinds all getters/setters/methods to use the given proto, not the sandbox global, as this. r=bholley, a=tracking-firefox
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Thu, 19 Apr 2012 14:19:41 -0400 - rev 93865
Bug 726949. Instead of using the given proto for the sandbox directly, use a proxy that forwards to the given proto but rebinds all getters/setters/methods to use the given proto, not the sandbox global, as this. r=bholley, a=tracking-firefox The code in XPCQuickStubs.h just moved from XPCQuickStubs.cpp.
d7d1e8e3b435a1e3681b18b80d08c3cb3d1877b9: Bug 747268 - devicemanagerADB: improve listFiles error handling and check for root. r=jmaher, a=test-only
Geoff Brown <gbrown@mozilla.com> - Fri, 20 Apr 2012 17:15:59 -0400 - rev 93864
Bug 747268 - devicemanagerADB: improve listFiles error handling and check for root. r=jmaher, a=test-only
230435e1426324b472d3d1a8aed32845b788178b: Bug 746913 - Plugins NativeRenderer X/qt/gtk includes defines cleanup. r=karlt, a=desktop-only
Oleg Romashin <romaxa@gmail.com> - Fri, 20 Apr 2012 17:15:59 -0400 - rev 93863
Bug 746913 - Plugins NativeRenderer X/qt/gtk includes defines cleanup. r=karlt, a=desktop-only
a12cbe3bf0456b062226487199ec6615c8b06ff3: Bug 739600: Add #define INET6 to getaddrinfo.c; r=jduell a=blocking-fennec
Steve Workman <sworkman@mozilla.com> - Fri, 20 Apr 2012 13:18:30 -0700 - rev 93862
Bug 739600: Add #define INET6 to getaddrinfo.c; r=jduell a=blocking-fennec
3a1d0f6ebe70240c20d76b483ec4c03f2cbfcdf2: Bug 744939 - Make animatedZoomTo operate in CSS pixels instead of device pixels. r=kats a=blocking-fennec
Joe Drew <joe@drew.ca> - Sat, 14 Apr 2012 13:18:10 -0400 - rev 93861
Bug 744939 - Make animatedZoomTo operate in CSS pixels instead of device pixels. r=kats a=blocking-fennec
ec943d58604624e088163614fde479f95540109b: Bug 744916 - Make the Java viewport keep track of its size in both CSS pixels and device pixels. r=kats
Joe Drew <joe@drew.ca> - Thu, 12 Apr 2012 16:00:56 -0400 - rev 93860
Bug 744916 - Make the Java viewport keep track of its size in both CSS pixels and device pixels. r=kats
e9053acaa5e1a102a173331ea7decb69938e914a: Bug 744901 - Store the page size in FrameMetrics in CSS pixels in addition to device pixels. r=cjones
Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com> - Thu, 12 Apr 2012 15:55:26 -0400 - rev 93859
Bug 744901 - Store the page size in FrameMetrics in CSS pixels in addition to device pixels. r=cjones
e8e1b554c7f8ecebd1a7b1e748364d15f5fd6a4c: Bug 747109 - Remove broken code to fix an error in Clear Private Data [r=mfinkle, a=blocking-fennec]
Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@mozilla.com> - Fri, 20 Apr 2012 12:49:47 -0700 - rev 93858
Bug 747109 - Remove broken code to fix an error in Clear Private Data [r=mfinkle, a=blocking-fennec]
566721f5c440f395cda6a78c444f374cad568517: Bug 746394 - No label for home screen icons when adding page without title. r=bnicholson a=mfinkle
Margaret Leibovic <margaret.leibovic@gmail.com> - Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:49:30 -0700 - rev 93857
Bug 746394 - No label for home screen icons when adding page without title. r=bnicholson a=mfinkle
b0eac121f6196cd3327018f929a440e300a7e1cf: Bug 707353 - Implement ANPWindow::showKeyboard() for Android plugins. r=snorp a=blocking-fennec
James Willcox <jwillcox@mozilla.com> - Fri, 20 Apr 2012 09:49:50 -0700 - rev 93856
Bug 707353 - Implement ANPWindow::showKeyboard() for Android plugins. r=snorp a=blocking-fennec
f1d0e75d425aae16eede355eaf00996c1d698d65: Merge mozilla-central into mozilla-inbound; a=merge
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com> - Fri, 20 Apr 2012 13:11:03 -0400 - rev 93855
Merge mozilla-central into mozilla-inbound; a=merge
38110d3443632522753427617ca3db566b1d75a5: Bug 739040 - Use the length of the decoded string, if no more than 512 bytes, to sniff for feeds; r=Mano a=blocking
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com> - Fri, 20 Apr 2012 13:03:53 -0400 - rev 93854
Bug 739040 - Use the length of the decoded string, if no more than 512 bytes, to sniff for feeds; r=Mano a=blocking
7dc2085a8cc6f913f3c76a2b5388c23a11223724: Bug 746993 - Fix editor caret behaviour when pressing RETURN after a BR node. r=ehsan, a=tracking-firefox
Mike Conley <mconley@mozilla.com> - Fri, 20 Apr 2012 12:57:17 -0400 - rev 93853
Bug 746993 - Fix editor caret behaviour when pressing RETURN after a BR node. r=ehsan, a=tracking-firefox
27a52fed91a5216c7970b1ac78d6234e7727b53a: Bug 733596 - Tell the compositor about the new surface size on surface change. r=bgirard a=blocking-fennec
Ali Juma <ajuma@mozilla.com> - Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:46:30 -0400 - rev 93852
Bug 733596 - Tell the compositor about the new surface size on surface change. r=bgirard a=blocking-fennec
(0) -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip