901727f56830ce30e37996e0746b45a574e091fb: Bug 604266. (Av1c) Remove --disable-installer option from configure.in. r=ted.mielczarek.
Serge Gautherie <sgautherie.bz@free.fr> - Fri, 23 Mar 2012 02:13:13 +0100 - rev 91872
Bug 604266. (Av1c) Remove --disable-installer option from configure.in. r=ted.mielczarek.
70ac5065caeed3fe56b6368a6d04ffe7fd00b8ad: Merge last green PGO from inbound to central
Marco Bonardo <mbonardo@mozilla.com> - Fri, 23 Mar 2012 01:59:29 +0100 - rev 91871
Merge last green PGO from inbound to central
7e6750f282cc12fadc7c1235bfc673f65d9d88ff: Use BGRX shader for RGB24 image surfaces (bug 738178, r=joe).
Andreas Gal <gal@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Mar 2012 11:37:47 -0700 - rev 91870
Use BGRX shader for RGB24 image surfaces (bug 738178, r=joe).
7b54766189f3bf6ad26b62742b030a4e10a46dc3: Bug 709250 - Tets for jar reader. r=lucasr
Wes Johnston <wjohnston@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Mar 2012 11:12:08 -0700 - rev 91869
Bug 709250 - Tets for jar reader. r=lucasr
6bf86d4a94ea018218a3fbe5724bc2a067a66ea4: Bug 709250 - Add the ability to read nested jar files. r=mfinkle,lucasr
Wes Johnston <wjohnston@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Mar 2012 11:11:49 -0700 - rev 91868
Bug 709250 - Add the ability to read nested jar files. r=mfinkle,lucasr
0bc32fccce4cfee3173dcc0e733ca30f3e9b9fa3: Bug 736311 - Set selected tab inactive when Fennec goes into the background. r=mbrubeck
Wes Johnston <wjohnston@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Mar 2012 11:07:32 -0700 - rev 91867
Bug 736311 - Set selected tab inactive when Fennec goes into the background. r=mbrubeck
20043b6164b1c7eab0d534d378dff7d0133bb840: Bug 738326 - Buffer file writes to reduce test times. r=jmaher
Kartikaya Gupta <kgupta@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Mar 2012 13:36:20 -0400 - rev 91866
Bug 738326 - Buffer file writes to reduce test times. r=jmaher
86b6456d96d1ff64a144fdc67335e3069219bd50: Bug 737411 - Work around problems with RGB888/RGB555 conversions and dithering in the pixel tests. r=jmaher
Kartikaya Gupta <kgupta@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Mar 2012 13:35:45 -0400 - rev 91865
Bug 737411 - Work around problems with RGB888/RGB555 conversions and dithering in the pixel tests. r=jmaher
89b83fc4fdb0268e11268f3d9af5bbf4c6edaf4b: Bug 737411 - Robocop: update reflection references; r=kats
Geoff Brown <gbrown@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Mar 2012 13:35:19 -0400 - rev 91864
Bug 737411 - Robocop: update reflection references; r=kats
149297a4bbc25c01efc0a8fa957e9403dcc8d15b: Bug 738007: Minor code cleanup in nsCSSFrameConstructor::FlushAccumulatedBlock. r=bz
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Thu, 22 Mar 2012 10:31:19 -0700 - rev 91863
Bug 738007: Minor code cleanup in nsCSSFrameConstructor::FlushAccumulatedBlock. r=bz
e8d4d50cee766ca472c693b46edfe5336e5e8eea: Bug 737959 - Fix the startup crash with MallocStackLogging; r=bsmedberg
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan.akhgari@gmail.com> - Thu, 22 Mar 2012 13:18:36 -0400 - rev 91862
Bug 737959 - Fix the startup crash with MallocStackLogging; r=bsmedberg
7839dd4bcdb5f1433ece55a70278f9d3e377cad4: Bug 735697 - Close the old connection when switching to/from private mode. r=mak.
Marco Bonardo <mbonardo@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Mar 2012 13:02:28 -0400 - rev 91861
Bug 735697 - Close the old connection when switching to/from private mode. r=mak.
1296b59d31de6e4b7b75dfedc59ce2dc2b1901e0: Bug 366944 - Range.surroundContents should throw InvalidNodeTypeError early; r=smaug
Aryeh Gregor <ayg@aryeh.name> - Wed, 21 Mar 2012 14:06:50 -0400 - rev 91860
Bug 366944 - Range.surroundContents should throw InvalidNodeTypeError early; r=smaug
72bcaa8ab10dbfb9e51313a862b7cc37b9740059: Bug 736459 - make WantAllTraces disable node and content list CC optimizations. r=smaug
Andrew McCreight <amccreight@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Mar 2012 08:37:54 -0700 - rev 91859
Bug 736459 - make WantAllTraces disable node and content list CC optimizations. r=smaug * * * Bug 736459, part 2 - add NS_LIKELY for new branches. r=smaug
beb523be92e1b541b766d507d14114938ff7fd20: Bug 737060 - don't traverse nsXULTemplateBuilder with observed document. r=bent
Andrew McCreight <amccreight@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Mar 2012 08:37:18 -0700 - rev 91858
Bug 737060 - don't traverse nsXULTemplateBuilder with observed document. r=bent
e5fc0c1f7adfdbd73d46507ca74f628aad8d20c9: Bug 712643 - land Marionette on m-c. r=mossop,robcee
Joel Maher <jmaher@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Mar 2012 11:19:57 -0400 - rev 91857
Bug 712643 - land Marionette on m-c. r=mossop,robcee
54136d44055bf6d43ec995639c9c0fa341e603ca: Bug 736112 - add try/except blocks around all harnesses devicemanager initialization so we always return an error code. r=wlach
Joel Maher <jmaher@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Mar 2012 10:45:30 -0400 - rev 91856
Bug 736112 - add try/except blocks around all harnesses devicemanager initialization so we always return an error code. r=wlach
78f463ab6dbb24225af9f6cdddd1e2e5074db44d: Bug 736920 - mochitest-robocop log parser shouldn't repeat the whole test log, particularly not with spurious blank lines. r=gbrown
Joel Maher <jmaher@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Mar 2012 10:45:20 -0400 - rev 91855
Bug 736920 - mochitest-robocop log parser shouldn't repeat the whole test log, particularly not with spurious blank lines. r=gbrown
323deae312d2fa7070ed37d7d7c447bcf9c55059: Bug 737417 part 1 - Split charset source constants out of nsIParser.h. r=smaug.
Henri Sivonen <hsivonen@iki.fi> - Thu, 22 Mar 2012 16:42:42 +0200 - rev 91854
Bug 737417 part 1 - Split charset source constants out of nsIParser.h. r=smaug.
06a882a59dee35d4554268ebba532f1a13434c11: Bug 737984 - win8 dev kit fixup for win widget gesture input headers, r=bbondy.
Jim Mathies <jmathies@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Mar 2012 09:18:49 -0500 - rev 91853
Bug 737984 - win8 dev kit fixup for win widget gesture input headers, r=bbondy.
(0) -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip