8c11ef0773bb8b64e0b03a3c57f714aafb391f58: Bug 732147 - Send tab to device: receiving pushed tabs on Android. r=rnewman
Marina Samuel <msamuel@mozilla.com> - Tue, 27 Mar 2012 20:09:14 -0700 - rev 92303
Bug 732147 - Send tab to device: receiving pushed tabs on Android. r=rnewman
72a3e44395b23a65266323155b4dba47b063cdb8: Bug 738188. Avoid crashing by disabling the screenshot drawing code. r=kats
Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com> - Tue, 27 Mar 2012 21:43:56 -0400 - rev 92302
Bug 738188. Avoid crashing by disabling the screenshot drawing code. r=kats The crashes seem to be caused by SurfaceChange breaking any future onDrawFrame calls. We don't seem to handle renewing the context at all. I added mController.disposeGLContext(); mController.initGLContext(); to the SizeChange::run() but that doesn't seem to fix it. Bug 739867 will add this support back.
f892c7884b1ecc9f81793c08eeda7a8f67af0448: Bug 709310 - Implement Handling of 5xxs, X-Weave-Backoff, Retry-After. r=rnewman
Nick Alexander <nalexander@mozilla.com> - Tue, 27 Mar 2012 18:41:34 -0700 - rev 92301
Bug 709310 - Implement Handling of 5xxs, X-Weave-Backoff, Retry-After. r=rnewman
6ba0c586cd889ac3fbb642de573ab31f6123b5cd: backout 110452fddc2a (bug 738568) since it broke viewsource
Gavin Sharp <gavin@gavinsharp.com> - Tue, 27 Mar 2012 18:06:10 -0700 - rev 92300
backout 110452fddc2a (bug 738568) since it broke viewsource
f7af1c8b8f8349bfc9a92c5c94ebdba993a4d83d: backout 6e03c7c669b7 due to missing local include causing windows bustage
Trevor Saunders <trev.saunders@gmail.com> - Tue, 27 Mar 2012 20:32:49 -0400 - rev 92299
backout 6e03c7c669b7 due to missing local include causing windows bustage
15d5cdd961479cbba811e2385a2121172189ecdd: Back out changesets 6a2c57fa8edf, 34526f45d863 (bug 737307) due to web-facing regressions (e.g. bug 739478). r=bz
Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com> - Mon, 26 Mar 2012 17:10:07 -0700 - rev 92298
Back out changesets 6a2c57fa8edf, 34526f45d863 (bug 737307) due to web-facing regressions (e.g. bug 739478). r=bz
a09e61d9c6481c7e37aba37f917c143199159178: Bug 739808: Remove method cloning optimization and method barrier, r=luke
David Mandelin <dmandelin@mozilla.com> - Fri, 23 Mar 2012 17:59:56 -0700 - rev 92297
Bug 739808: Remove method cloning optimization and method barrier, r=luke
9d39733e4683e5296710ae467a2b04633b30eae1: Backed out changeset 389eee1cce65 (bug 677122) due to bustage.
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Tue, 27 Mar 2012 20:10:02 -0400 - rev 92296
Backed out changeset 389eee1cce65 (bug 677122) due to bustage.
ed17cccf91cf7e7054a137d9faddc5e6518ee66f: Backed out changeset 389eee1cce65 (bug 677122) due to bustage.
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Tue, 27 Mar 2012 20:04:33 -0400 - rev 92295
Backed out changeset 389eee1cce65 (bug 677122) due to bustage.
3eea0725665e5e7de534d928be0e388c2e1f2851: Bug 736589, r=jst
Honza Bambas <honzab.moz@firemni.cz> - Wed, 28 Mar 2012 01:27:19 +0200 - rev 92294
Bug 736589, r=jst
110452fddc2aae8defb518b31b77f8ea6ccfc62c: Bug 738568 - Remove Services.prefs.getBranch(null) occurences in Toolkit. r=gavin
aceman <acelists@atlas.sk> - Tue, 27 Mar 2012 19:17:35 -0400 - rev 92293
Bug 738568 - Remove Services.prefs.getBranch(null) occurences in Toolkit. r=gavin
722d3bd080c2241b3bcc1ce486e39758ebfca320: Bug 731361 - Change bluetooth firmware loading to use a DOMRequest based API. r=bent
Eric Chou <echou@mozilla.com> - Tue, 27 Mar 2012 19:17:35 -0400 - rev 92292
Bug 731361 - Change bluetooth firmware loading to use a DOMRequest based API. r=bent
389eee1cce65ea5c258243a67ad061b325072718: Bug 677122 - Update start/end times of mediafragment URL on hashchanges. r=bz
Scott Downe <scott.downe@senecac.on.ca> - Tue, 27 Mar 2012 19:17:35 -0400 - rev 92291
Bug 677122 - Update start/end times of mediafragment URL on hashchanges. r=bz
7a6f316cea6a5e79d47fd70da156b6d739456b39: Bug 496653 - Command line option --class <WM_CLASS> does not work, use MOZ_WM_CLASS workaround. r=karlt
Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - Tue, 27 Mar 2012 19:17:35 -0400 - rev 92290
Bug 496653 - Command line option --class <WM_CLASS> does not work, use MOZ_WM_CLASS workaround. r=karlt
10642cc4b2b369fdfccedfb5d8f79d81c256c049: bug 648265 - reduce includes of nsXULTreeAccessible.h and nsHTMLTableAccessible.h r=surkov
Trevor Saunders <trev.saunders@gmail.com> - Tue, 27 Mar 2012 18:24:06 -0400 - rev 92289
bug 648265 - reduce includes of nsXULTreeAccessible.h and nsHTMLTableAccessible.h r=surkov
6e03c7c669b762d5ae527ad5756cecfd483b535f: bug 648265 - non-xpcom accessible table interface and casting r=surkov sr=neil
Trevor Saunders <trev.saunders@gmail.com> - Tue, 27 Mar 2012 18:23:29 -0400 - rev 92288
bug 648265 - non-xpcom accessible table interface and casting r=surkov sr=neil
5dba48db457c42af1ea1de45bbd0d7e5f0e8443d: Bug 739698 - SearchEngines cleanup in browser.js. r=mfinkle
Brian Nicholson <bnicholson@mozilla.com> - Tue, 27 Mar 2012 15:54:01 -0700 - rev 92287
Bug 739698 - SearchEngines cleanup in browser.js. r=mfinkle
4930669183ed92f0f1a6d5140c2c5d830ab76a50: Bug 736591 - Check for exceeding the operation limit when iteratively matching a global regexp against a string. r=luke
Jeff Walden <jwalden@mit.edu> - Tue, 27 Mar 2012 12:13:13 -0700 - rev 92286
Bug 736591 - Check for exceeding the operation limit when iteratively matching a global regexp against a string. r=luke
47afa45afdfb754b4046728d461e480a1197322a: Bug 697309 - Add support for the Open Web Apps API - part 2 : about:apps r=mbrubeck, fabrice
Mark Finkle <mfinkle@mozilla.com> - Tue, 27 Mar 2012 17:44:28 -0400 - rev 92285
Bug 697309 - Add support for the Open Web Apps API - part 2 : about:apps r=mbrubeck, fabrice
ccb20a1169f139e64f677067643eb549bd9d9413: Bug 697309 - Add support for the Open Web Apps API - part 1 : UI glue r=fabrice
Mark Finkle <mfinkle@mozilla.com> - Tue, 27 Mar 2012 17:44:25 -0400 - rev 92284
Bug 697309 - Add support for the Open Web Apps API - part 1 : UI glue r=fabrice
(0) -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip