85b2776948f6833b7ed40dfdef0ecbb884605edb: Bug 705911 - [Page Thumbnails] Save screenshots of redirecting sites; r=dao a=akeybl
Tim Taubert <tim.taubert@gmx.de> - Fri, 23 Mar 2012 19:12:43 +0100 - rev 90611
Bug 705911 - [Page Thumbnails] Save screenshots of redirecting sites; r=dao a=akeybl
c6f1210231c1ffbde39bd822156ea6183edb4c16: Bug 736456 - Cache the spec in captureAndStore, since currentURI may not be available later; r=ttaubert a=akeybl
Marco Bonardo <mbonardo@mozilla.com> - Fri, 16 Mar 2012 16:13:34 +0100 - rev 90610
Bug 736456 - Cache the spec in captureAndStore, since currentURI may not be available later; r=ttaubert a=akeybl
787aedcb98ebac868c462520d71916112419f6d4: Bug 731613 - Don't track startup crashes when XRE_PROFILE_PATH is set (from restart or profile manager). r=Mossop, a=akeybl
Matthew Noorenberghe <mozilla@noorenberghe.ca> - Wed, 14 Mar 2012 17:08:59 -0700 - rev 90609
Bug 731613 - Don't track startup crashes when XRE_PROFILE_PATH is set (from restart or profile manager). r=Mossop, a=akeybl
99df4b894a0981d1c19acd66ebd3cdfaa501d3c9: Various fixes to multi-byte Unicode decoders. Bug 715319, r=emk, a=akeybl
Simon Montagu <smontagu@smontagu.org> - Fri, 16 Mar 2012 13:41:41 -0700 - rev 90608
Various fixes to multi-byte Unicode decoders. Bug 715319, r=emk, a=akeybl
8f896378477285002d117388bfb2df8f8aa8fd74: Bug 720300 - Don't submit AwesomeBar text when there is an active composition string. r=blassey, m_kato a=akeybl
Chris Peterson <cpeterson@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Mar 2012 17:37:32 -0700 - rev 90607
Bug 720300 - Don't submit AwesomeBar text when there is an active composition string. r=blassey, m_kato a=akeybl
7532d1f58906cf76edadd6fe57258a20a87a08dc: Bug 735177 - Windows XP uninstalls should also trigger Maintenance Service uninstall. r=rstrong. a=akeybl
Brian R. Bondy <netzen@gmail.com> - Tue, 27 Mar 2012 19:48:41 -0400 - rev 90606
Bug 735177 - Windows XP uninstalls should also trigger Maintenance Service uninstall. r=rstrong. a=akeybl
98c38622905fb5352309efa490999b79b9b72d38: Bug 726949 - Backout 9dde014a4b3f on aurora. a=akeybl
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Tue, 27 Mar 2012 13:32:09 -0700 - rev 90605
Bug 726949 - Backout 9dde014a4b3f on aurora. a=akeybl
1f489405617ae14b9f8e0f924b7662e6fe580934: Bug 726949 - Backout b89b725e10fb on aurora. a=akeybl
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Tue, 27 Mar 2012 13:30:54 -0700 - rev 90604
Bug 726949 - Backout b89b725e10fb on aurora. a=akeybl
5c4189019bc1eafa0e24e53596a23ccb39e5e7d5: Bug 726734: Reload plugin instances when the src/data URL changes. r=jst a=akeybl
Josh Aas <joshmoz@gmail.com> - Tue, 27 Mar 2012 03:57:41 -0400 - rev 90603
Bug 726734: Reload plugin instances when the src/data URL changes. r=jst a=akeybl
1441fec02ec67ea047b2558609efe8e1a5077fce: Bug 735666 - crash [@ nsIDocument::GetContainer() ], r=tbsaunde, a=akeybl
Alexander Surkov <surkov.alexander@gmail.com> - Tue, 27 Mar 2012 09:03:21 +0200 - rev 90602
Bug 735666 - crash [@ nsIDocument::GetContainer() ], r=tbsaunde, a=akeybl
8b82d6245ac1a22fd09cc5baa7bd1c134b4c6959: Bug 738392 - Fix plugins not rendering inside CSS transform on Mac OSX r=roc,a=akeybl
Edwin Flores <eflores@mozilla.com> - Fri, 23 Mar 2012 11:21:57 -0700 - rev 90601
Bug 738392 - Fix plugins not rendering inside CSS transform on Mac OSX r=roc,a=akeybl
662cd575c01a9bc89d9a20fb094c46f9ded9745c: Back out changesets 3760953b2629, 6bf25f8c7291 (bug 737307) due to web-facing regression (bug 739478). a=me
Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com> - Mon, 26 Mar 2012 17:10:07 -0700 - rev 90600
Back out changesets 3760953b2629, 6bf25f8c7291 (bug 737307) due to web-facing regression (bug 739478). a=me
3760953b2629591ddfe076e026b647285700d192: Bug 737307 - Part 2: Fix. r=bz a=akeybl
Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com> - Wed, 21 Mar 2012 09:53:40 -0400 - rev 90599
Bug 737307 - Part 2: Fix. r=bz a=akeybl
6bf25f8c729177290d9d5fc1e2048682ad7e18e5: Bug 737307 - Part 1: Fix scriptaculous test. r=bz
Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com> - Wed, 21 Mar 2012 09:53:40 -0400 - rev 90598
Bug 737307 - Part 1: Fix scriptaculous test. r=bz
465933626096912ea4c8fcc05341e151352f2176: Bug 711418 - Enable font inflation for body and html elements with fixed heights. [r=dbaron][a=akeybl]
Scott Johnson <sjohnson@mozilla.com> - Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:01:22 -0700 - rev 90597
Bug 711418 - Enable font inflation for body and html elements with fixed heights. [r=dbaron][a=akeybl]
3074d3eb0f34071fc997312ed5fcc66429574ef9: Bug 737875. r=hsivonen a=akeybl
Kyle Huey <khuey@kylehuey.com> - Mon, 26 Mar 2012 15:09:55 -0700 - rev 90596
Bug 737875. r=hsivonen a=akeybl
18d81e86fe70d71ce9db69984cd7c2a77fd80b3f: Bug 733640: Add crashtest for bug 718516. [r=ehsan][a=npotb]
Scott Johnson <sjohnson@mozilla.com> - Mon, 26 Mar 2012 14:08:19 -0700 - rev 90595
Bug 733640: Add crashtest for bug 718516. [r=ehsan][a=npotb]
d3f3fe75c25399dce8989aaa5e5ffc2c1aba0762: Update type sets persistently for arithmetic on objects, bug 733979. r=billm a=akeybl
Brian Hackett <bhackett1024@gmail.com> - Mon, 26 Mar 2012 10:13:30 -0700 - rev 90594
Update type sets persistently for arithmetic on objects, bug 733979. r=billm a=akeybl
e14e81432a547a580fe00d6abbd0e5b8718dc220: Bug 737782 - Add keyword as a default bookmark column. r=mfinkle a=akeybl (for the whole push)
Brian Nicholson <bnicholson@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Mar 2012 18:36:09 -0700 - rev 90593
Bug 737782 - Add keyword as a default bookmark column. r=mfinkle a=akeybl (for the whole push)
ef36968c5e13daa41e4e089f2ae22985a4c13e00: Bug 736995 - Disable share command for resource: URIs [r=margaret]
Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Mar 2012 13:02:06 -0700 - rev 90592
Bug 736995 - Disable share command for resource: URIs [r=margaret]
(0) -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip