804baf4a522d05dc915e389ca607e0ea25f233ed: Bug 730105 - Ensure test query arg on all ContentProvider operations (r=gbrown)
Lucas Rocha <lucasr@mozilla.com> - Mon, 19 Mar 2012 16:22:19 +0000 - rev 90561
Bug 730105 - Ensure test query arg on all ContentProvider operations (r=gbrown)
5c7568cddff58009227e4f7eb82a6d10685d15fa: Bug 730105 - Fix content provider registration in ContentProviderTest (r=gbrown)
Lucas Rocha <lucasr@mozilla.com> - Mon, 19 Mar 2012 16:22:19 +0000 - rev 90560
Bug 730105 - Fix content provider registration in ContentProviderTest (r=gbrown)
fec6e5de001e249debc0edbe950a2372015827ca: Bug 735856 - fix intermittent test failure; r=jmaher
Geoff Brown <gbrown@mozilla.com> - Mon, 19 Mar 2012 11:09:42 -0400 - rev 90559
Bug 735856 - fix intermittent test failure; r=jmaher
6cde306c16ba6460a14e4442497278f318e98e60: Bug 736007 - avoid Server11RepositorySession NullPointerException. r=rnewman
Nick Alexander <nalexander@mozilla.com> - Fri, 16 Mar 2012 17:06:58 -0700 - rev 90558
Bug 736007 - avoid Server11RepositorySession NullPointerException. r=rnewman
5cb180bc916f49a5b61e059afe4b57c458e219cf: Bug 704977 - (Part 3) Update awesomeness calculation in profile migrator. r=gcp
Margaret Leibovic <margaret.leibovic@gmail.com> - Fri, 16 Mar 2012 11:36:37 -0700 - rev 90557
Bug 704977 - (Part 3) Update awesomeness calculation in profile migrator. r=gcp
b6504112d3e87610c56aa74e9ba85fb6cd9ca1d6: Bug 704977 - (Part 2) Awesomeness calculation should use nicer recency decay. r=lucasr
Margaret Leibovic <margaret.leibovic@gmail.com> - Fri, 16 Mar 2012 11:36:34 -0700 - rev 90556
Bug 704977 - (Part 2) Awesomeness calculation should use nicer recency decay. r=lucasr
509c47310f670f05f272faa45ee822903788ec08: Bug 704977 - (Part 1) Clean up filterAllSites to make it more readable. r=lucasr
Margaret Leibovic <margaret.leibovic@gmail.com> - Fri, 16 Mar 2012 11:36:31 -0700 - rev 90555
Bug 704977 - (Part 1) Clean up filterAllSites to make it more readable. r=lucasr
df84a52428ac848e93034d073640bca4595becf8: Bug 736391 - Don't store places record. r=nalexander
Richard Newman <rnewman@mozilla.com> - Fri, 16 Mar 2012 09:44:30 -0700 - rev 90554
Bug 736391 - Don't store places record. r=nalexander
81bccd7801bd18dbceacb0f205a95fefa55662a3: Bug 735838 - About Home content displays briefly when opening an external link r=blassey
Mark Finkle <mfinkle@mozilla.com> - Fri, 16 Mar 2012 12:29:37 -0400 - rev 90553
Bug 735838 - About Home content displays briefly when opening an external link r=blassey
1aed4f63bb787c8a2cbcb36160bf90242f9f62d3: Bug 731034 - Clamp current selection before processing key down events to avoid IndexOutOfBoundsException. r=blassey
Chris Peterson <cpeterson@mozilla.com> - Mon, 12 Mar 2012 17:08:04 -0700 - rev 90552
Bug 731034 - Clamp current selection before processing key down events to avoid IndexOutOfBoundsException. r=blassey
87b81ccf3934183c0168fcb6c13c5fc414ac6585: Bug 735996 - HTTP layer improvements. r=nalexander
Richard Newman <rnewman@mozilla.com> - Thu, 15 Mar 2012 16:19:29 -0700 - rev 90551
Bug 735996 - HTTP layer improvements. r=nalexander
f9f0509d52310797c7f831122ddcec3d1335ca41: Bug 734469 - Clients stage table missing during sync. r=rnewman
Marina Samuel <msamuel@mozilla.com> - Thu, 15 Mar 2012 16:19:28 -0700 - rev 90550
Bug 734469 - Clients stage table missing during sync. r=rnewman
6273daa1141e4c32b44c415c6e80d124ca557252: Bug 716515 - Send DOMAutocomplete event when autocomplete is selected. r=mleibovic
Wes Johnston <wjohnston@mozilla.com> - Thu, 15 Mar 2012 15:33:39 -0700 - rev 90549
Bug 716515 - Send DOMAutocomplete event when autocomplete is selected. r=mleibovic
91adf30e7dbe43e0220a2f74df5fbb576065cc7b: Bug 732818 - Use tab URL as AwesomeBar URL. r=mfinkle
Brian Nicholson <bnicholson@mozilla.com> - Thu, 15 Mar 2012 14:05:25 -0700 - rev 90548
Bug 732818 - Use tab URL as AwesomeBar URL. r=mfinkle
42c5f16791567a7604386f9eb4d85e7e742700e9: Bug 715292: URL bar should have straight edges on the sides. [r=mfinkle]
Sriram Ramasubramanian <sriram@mozilla.com> - Thu, 15 Mar 2012 12:31:01 -0700 - rev 90547
Bug 715292: URL bar should have straight edges on the sides. [r=mfinkle]
fddfa99a3e0a0fc70223553c6f6f8b18e678e919: Bug 734880: Bottom center area in tabs-tray should consume clicks. [r=mfinke]
Sriram Ramasubramanian <sriram@mozilla.com> - Thu, 15 Mar 2012 12:24:39 -0700 - rev 90546
Bug 734880: Bottom center area in tabs-tray should consume clicks. [r=mfinke]
f8070c128bbabf54f181a952f2b840673352a985: bug 735790 - Tab thumbnails only scale 3/4 of the window r=mfinkle
Brad Lassey <blassey@mozilla.com> - Thu, 15 Mar 2012 00:43:53 -0400 - rev 90545
bug 735790 - Tab thumbnails only scale 3/4 of the window r=mfinkle
4015ada30b5b11a8c5c9b1c50a0fdb095ae72d1f: Bug 732104 - (Part 3) Style header row. r=mfinkle
Margaret Leibovic <margaret.leibovic@gmail.com> - Thu, 15 Mar 2012 10:01:11 -0700 - rev 90544
Bug 732104 - (Part 3) Style header row. r=mfinkle
4994cb705e9a3122924804b42c9e0fb326d1fe3b: Bug 732104 - (Part 2) Remove the ability to tap a folder heading to go back. r=mfinkle
Margaret Leibovic <margaret.leibovic@gmail.com> - Thu, 15 Mar 2012 10:01:11 -0700 - rev 90543
Bug 732104 - (Part 2) Remove the ability to tap a folder heading to go back. r=mfinkle
688d709c94c806dd7c587a9b31f2d419fa7244d4: Bug 732104 - (Part 1) Make sure BACK always takes you up a folder level. r=mfinkle
Margaret Leibovic <margaret.leibovic@gmail.com> - Thu, 15 Mar 2012 10:01:11 -0700 - rev 90542
Bug 732104 - (Part 1) Make sure BACK always takes you up a folder level. r=mfinkle
(0) -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip