4173214920c3dab17c187375eb53b73e95eea3c6: Bug 705911 - [Page Thumbnails] Save screenshots of redirecting sites; r=dao
Tim Taubert <tim.taubert@gmx.de> - Fri, 23 Mar 2012 19:12:43 +0100 - rev 91941
Bug 705911 - [Page Thumbnails] Save screenshots of redirecting sites; r=dao
5ff4f574298e76cb6dd5633acec5c16a7b7edfc8: Bug 731546 - Add link to marketplace on about:home. r=mak
Frank Yan <fyan@mozilla.com> - Fri, 23 Mar 2012 07:12:34 -0700 - rev 91940
Bug 731546 - Add link to marketplace on about:home. r=mak
6470fe2fc4de48077605605aa052448c6586b7a6: Backed out changeset 1801abb2839a (bug 730318) r=bustage
Jared Wein <jwein@mozilla.com> - Fri, 23 Mar 2012 11:46:51 -0700 - rev 91939
Backed out changeset 1801abb2839a (bug 730318) r=bustage
6c283714c5a979718aa5a79e736492ee41a40364: Backed out changeset 62e3e0fc06c9 (bug 730318) r=bustage
Jared Wein <jwein@mozilla.com> - Fri, 23 Mar 2012 11:46:32 -0700 - rev 91938
Backed out changeset 62e3e0fc06c9 (bug 730318) r=bustage
eb9dfe4659a70b1fba1cc18e0525fddc60258fac: Backed out changeset 5f79a3dd45ff (bug 730318) r=bustage
Jared Wein <jwein@mozilla.com> - Fri, 23 Mar 2012 11:46:12 -0700 - rev 91937
Backed out changeset 5f79a3dd45ff (bug 730318) r=bustage
418c8f45151b495d47fc31482d284153cfecaf30: Backed out changeset c120dd831b3f (bug 734323) r=bustage
Jared Wein <jwein@mozilla.com> - Fri, 23 Mar 2012 11:45:51 -0700 - rev 91936
Backed out changeset c120dd831b3f (bug 734323) r=bustage
e04dcc41a324f24dec93d3122e435a76ab46d135: Backed out changeset 29a7f9d3d4c4 (bug 730318) r=bustage
Jared Wein <jwein@mozilla.com> - Fri, 23 Mar 2012 11:45:27 -0700 - rev 91935
Backed out changeset 29a7f9d3d4c4 (bug 730318) r=bustage
d41503780635a7f261fb4637b481daec1afe9732: Bug 738334: Fix a worker timer race condition. r=bent
Kyle Huey <khuey@kylehuey.com> - Fri, 23 Mar 2012 10:46:16 -0700 - rev 91934
Bug 738334: Fix a worker timer race condition. r=bent
c1bfb6203345cc358327d959e2aeed534e0129d2: merge backout
Dão Gottwald <dao@mozilla.com> - Fri, 23 Mar 2012 16:58:48 +0100 - rev 91933
merge backout
344e07332d529765281e50126fcb4708dc860ec3: Backed out changeset bf13c2253055
Dão Gottwald <dao@mozilla.com> - Fri, 23 Mar 2012 16:58:27 +0100 - rev 91932
Backed out changeset bf13c2253055
dc5c600d5fe3a4fe4cb7f9d9cd45110b01c24104: Bug 737458 - add tp5row and cleanup config.py. r=armenzg
Joel Maher <jmaher@mozilla.com> - Fri, 23 Mar 2012 10:47:10 -0400 - rev 91931
Bug 737458 - add tp5row and cleanup config.py. r=armenzg
8042c37b8100337e398ef704a3d58140b110a29d: Bug 737875. r=hsivonen
Kyle Huey <khuey@kylehuey.com> - Fri, 23 Mar 2012 07:44:06 -0700 - rev 91930
Bug 737875. r=hsivonen
c20ec27eb0e8ec666a987a6f71a3902257f8128d: Merge last green PGO from inbound to central
Marco Bonardo <mbonardo@mozilla.com> - Fri, 23 Mar 2012 12:49:57 +0100 - rev 91929
Merge last green PGO from inbound to central
ea55576a4a1e963f43f87ba5f416752ddaaee785: Bug 738157 - missing nsSubstring_h___. r=dbaron
Makoto Kato <m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp> - Fri, 23 Mar 2012 14:46:04 +0900 - rev 91928
Bug 738157 - missing nsSubstring_h___. r=dbaron
af368aa1f6efbf0c516fc3bc4c5c521a9199a3dc: Bug 684138 - Remove unused GARBAGE from configure.in. r=khuey
Makoto Kato <m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp> - Fri, 23 Mar 2012 14:45:51 +0900 - rev 91927
Bug 684138 - Remove unused GARBAGE from configure.in. r=khuey
de43aa36ceef74e681c1839b06c830dc67067c62: Bug 726005 - IDRefsIterator::Next() should use nsDocAccessible::GetAccessible(), r=tbsaunde, f=surkov
Jignesh Kakadiya <jigneshhk1992@gmail.com> - Fri, 23 Mar 2012 14:26:52 +0900 - rev 91926
Bug 726005 - IDRefsIterator::Next() should use nsDocAccessible::GetAccessible(), r=tbsaunde, f=surkov
98b90ef66f2488b5d828ee5e005af455ee6f8f0a: Bug 737156 - Map role=note to IA2 role NOTE instead of SECTION, r=eitan, dbolter
Mark Capella <markcapella@twcny.rr.com> - Fri, 23 Mar 2012 14:23:46 +0900 - rev 91925
Bug 737156 - Map role=note to IA2 role NOTE instead of SECTION, r=eitan, dbolter
dc2296f477cb501f01cfa49c85ed83ec8f856186: Bug 734125: Remove reference to recently-removed globalstorage Makefile from toolkit-makefiles.sh. rs=ted
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Thu, 22 Mar 2012 22:01:16 -0700 - rev 91924
Bug 734125: Remove reference to recently-removed globalstorage Makefile from toolkit-makefiles.sh. rs=ted
3fa40cb042192580e6934bbebaf20a0ead18716a: Bug 738209 - Cleanup a usages of NS_Convert*to*() in places. r=mak
Makoto Kato <m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp> - Fri, 23 Mar 2012 13:18:59 +0900 - rev 91923
Bug 738209 - Cleanup a usages of NS_Convert*to*() in places. r=mak
53c21294270d16d537274010d6e612f3fd5eae5a: Back out 636349fa2e09 because of robocop failures
Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Mar 2012 19:07:42 -0700 - rev 91922
Back out 636349fa2e09 because of robocop failures
(0) -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip