30c3c5ab99e702e452f596a81abcab74b2364def: Bug 656589: Avoid using Direct2D surfaces which are non-functional. r=jimm
Bas Schouten <bschouten@mozilla.com> - Tue, 04 Oct 2011 03:20:43 +0200 - rev 78691
Bug 656589: Avoid using Direct2D surfaces which are non-functional. r=jimm
ecdec04463f769ec53dc46bd9669c15b2fe400f0: Back out ba2483679e59 (bug 658303) because of Linux Ts Paint regressions
Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 17:30:26 -0700 - rev 78690
Back out ba2483679e59 (bug 658303) because of Linux Ts Paint regressions
38d2ef7f7e47e01837146637bd8d16e25985ce4b: Add crashtest from bug 597924
Jesse Ruderman <jruderman@gmail.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 16:35:59 -0700 - rev 78689
Add crashtest from bug 597924
c6b76256ebb2a92188f39f5ea52a70302816e417: Bug 656875 - Use the transformed dirty rectngle when building display list items for stacking context; r=roc
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com> - Mon, 16 May 2011 13:27:24 -0400 - rev 78688
Bug 656875 - Use the transformed dirty rectngle when building display list items for stacking context; r=roc
149fc4a6efca858205c5d48629ef6b7ff97ad693: Backout changeset 37c5482971b1 (bug 583976) because of Android R2 test failures
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 23:40:34 -0400 - rev 78687
Backout changeset 37c5482971b1 (bug 583976) because of Android R2 test failures
d0700bfeda6373ce6fa9383a4c77b27b532900f6: Merge m-i to m-c (to pick up a followup for bug 666446 that was merged earlier)
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 18:08:17 -0700 - rev 78686
Merge m-i to m-c (to pick up a followup for bug 666446 that was merged earlier)
32676bb1968eb61939bc55116e113ac7be684a7c: Bug 666446, followup - Make frameCreated and frameDestroyed methods in nsIImageLoadingContent inaccessible to script. [r=dholbert]
Scott Johnson <sjohnson@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 16:35:02 -0700 - rev 78685
Bug 666446, followup - Make frameCreated and frameDestroyed methods in nsIImageLoadingContent inaccessible to script. [r=dholbert]
37c5482971b1fdb1e6c02ae45e762143da01ce2a: Bug 583976. Part 4 - Enable reftests that require focus on reftest-ipc. r=cjones
Felipe Gomes <felipc@gmail.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 16:15:44 -0700 - rev 78684
Bug 583976. Part 4 - Enable reftests that require focus on reftest-ipc. r=cjones
5cf6c081e112b176e980ddeeb946d91aad786214: Bug 691054 - Back out bug 667980 (getNetworkLinkType) on Android because of scary permissions [r=dougt]
Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 16:34:43 -0700 - rev 78683
Bug 691054 - Back out bug 667980 (getNetworkLinkType) on Android because of scary permissions [r=dougt]
25b8388347afce9be72b1e4413f012567fa67e02: Back out 68b6b149d652 (bug 683245) for xpcshell timeouts in test_content_annotation.js
Phil Ringnalda <philringnalda@gmail.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 15:17:21 -0700 - rev 78682
Back out 68b6b149d652 (bug 683245) for xpcshell timeouts in test_content_annotation.js
00de1043242f8bea5438f6ae7545db1767b6a848: Bug 690878 - Switch order of continue and cancel buttson in locale picker. r=mbrubeck
Wes Johnston <wjohnston@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 15:13:23 -0700 - rev 78681
Bug 690878 - Switch order of continue and cancel buttson in locale picker. r=mbrubeck
077a86b75bdb1156a0c8431ec553652efc4a7121: Bug 688824 - Only show restart notification when locale changes. r=mfinkle
Wes Johnston <wjohnston@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 15:13:23 -0700 - rev 78680
Bug 688824 - Only show restart notification when locale changes. r=mfinkle
752009d34465fb99bd7fdf5342b21c67e220f820: Bug 684241 - Add basic tests for locale picker. r=mfinkle
Wes Johnston <wjohnston@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 15:13:22 -0700 - rev 78679
Bug 684241 - Add basic tests for locale picker. r=mfinkle
4a590adce18cb439c5817c454808462ee6a8c698: Bug 688223 - Re-prompt user for telemetry opt-in if privacy policy changes r=gavin
Taras Glek <tglek@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 15:05:59 -0700 - rev 78678
Bug 688223 - Re-prompt user for telemetry opt-in if privacy policy changes r=gavin
e6c9998fbf74c20f123da61e772d0efa7660a80a: Fix warning, bug 689892.
Brian Hackett <bhackett1024@gmail.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 15:01:09 -0700 - rev 78677
Fix warning, bug 689892.
db349edef0d61ace67490c13185e52b655a6ed44: Fix bogus assert, bug 688968. r=dvander
Brian Hackett <bhackett1024@gmail.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 14:51:40 -0700 - rev 78676
Fix bogus assert, bug 688968. r=dvander
347b57a14ce386ea8efa2416b64dd2fc75e0f111: Bug 686025 - nsNavHistory::AsyncExecuteLegacyQueries uses synchronous createStatement instead of createAsyncStatement.
Marco Bonardo <mbonardo@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 23:50:23 +0200 - rev 78675
Bug 686025 - nsNavHistory::AsyncExecuteLegacyQueries uses synchronous createStatement instead of createAsyncStatement. r=asuth, sdwilsh
c6405a1d4b2271705bf1f74a73cf4d1808afe108: Back out bug 622315 (ffead16f25eb) due to numerous regressions. r=bz
Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 17:43:36 -0400 - rev 78674
Back out bug 622315 (ffead16f25eb) due to numerous regressions. r=bz
28a549e9041047f280aaeff17139021c2711294a: Check for operations on integers in loops, bug 689892. r=dvander
Brian Hackett <bhackett1024@gmail.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 14:43:09 -0700 - rev 78673
Check for operations on integers in loops, bug 689892. r=dvander
ae1ba25d7d07e1df9c75f9c4d2b72eff4bc7722c: Bug 666446, Part 18/18 - Test for initially non-displayed iframe containing an animated image. [r=joe]
Scott Johnson <sjohnson@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 13:39:13 -0700 - rev 78672
Bug 666446, Part 18/18 - Test for initially non-displayed iframe containing an animated image. [r=joe]
(0) -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip