2ac511266b2cded3484994810ac38da0a3f0e6eb: Bug 807012 - Signaling - reorder initiialization of CallControlManagerImpl r=jesup
Ethan Hugg <ethanhugg@gmail.com> - Mon, 17 Dec 2012 11:01:32 -0800 - rev 121891
Bug 807012 - Signaling - reorder initiialization of CallControlManagerImpl r=jesup
34d54961cd14b7d75410653493f6e30b5c8cbed5: Backout bc98fdc051f5 (bug 792108) for assertions on a CLOSED TREE
Ed Morley <emorley@mozilla.com> - Mon, 17 Dec 2012 21:35:12 +0000 - rev 121890
Backout bc98fdc051f5 (bug 792108) for assertions on a CLOSED TREE
e75c8b88e65ef138fea48b66520e7e1c40fe8f9a: Bug 821801: Make nsContentUtils::ViewportInfo into a separate class in order to allow better state tracking. [r=kats]
Scott Johnson <sjohnson@mozilla.com> - Mon, 17 Dec 2012 15:24:41 -0600 - rev 121889
Bug 821801: Make nsContentUtils::ViewportInfo into a separate class in order to allow better state tracking. [r=kats]
f5aaf21d0a2b3c9ec6366413d71bf2240be6e96d: Bug 722596 - Get stack trace from errors in content frames, r=jgriffin
Malini Das <mdas@mozilla.com> - Mon, 17 Dec 2012 16:02:58 -0500 - rev 121888
Bug 722596 - Get stack trace from errors in content frames, r=jgriffin
167cface3edc21ac607bbf1930fb3226009796d3: Bug 822133: Null check gone wrong in Personas. [r=bnicholson]
Sriram Ramasubramanian <sriram@mozilla.com> - Mon, 17 Dec 2012 10:39:06 -0800 - rev 121887
Bug 822133: Null check gone wrong in Personas. [r=bnicholson]
e3559bd8606f9d8322d76a2343f6574c9797b5d9: Bug 821389 - Rooting for testLooselyEqual.cpp. r=terrence
Steve Fink <sfink@mozilla.com> - Mon, 17 Dec 2012 11:55:44 -0800 - rev 121886
Bug 821389 - Rooting for testLooselyEqual.cpp. r=terrence
1d71ba26519f3613f6505c4c87dce187ffbd7638: Bug 817818 - Miscellaneous rooting fixes. r=terrence
Steve Fink <sfink@mozilla.com> - Mon, 17 Dec 2012 11:55:15 -0800 - rev 121885
Bug 817818 - Miscellaneous rooting fixes. r=terrence
20646e439eb79836090bd8b4fc43e3574fcae26c: Bug 821123 - do not assume the first rooter has been scanned. r=terrence
Steve Fink <sfink@mozilla.com> - Mon, 17 Dec 2012 11:55:02 -0800 - rev 121884
Bug 821123 - do not assume the first rooter has been scanned. r=terrence
4c40426150f3b7f74c2c4804723d5e9446a40bf6: Bug 822409 - Need definition of JSFlatString. r=jimb
Steve Fink <sfink@mozilla.com> - Mon, 17 Dec 2012 11:54:17 -0800 - rev 121883
Bug 822409 - Need definition of JSFlatString. r=jimb
5a71c5b130c60f78c409cf6151c9411b49c2e069: Bug 821116 - Track line numbers for XBL properties (r=bz)
Bill McCloskey <wmccloskey@mozilla.com> - Mon, 17 Dec 2012 12:22:38 -0800 - rev 121882
Bug 821116 - Track line numbers for XBL properties (r=bz)
9c21138d9e9ab3616a850948f7e3334886bd6dff: Bug 821855, SRTP fails to initialize on Android when crypto_kernel_init_ciphers fail their self tests, r=jesup
Dan Mosedale <dmose@mozilla.org> - Mon, 17 Dec 2012 12:13:26 -0800 - rev 121881
Bug 821855, SRTP fails to initialize on Android when crypto_kernel_init_ciphers fail their self tests, r=jesup
bc98fdc051f5c2f85f2a1951e625323266ad0777: Bug 792108 - Implement JSCLASS_EMULATES_UNDEFINED to allow objects of a given class to act like the value |undefined| in certain contexts. Also add a TI flag for such objects, permitting us to assume that no objects use the flag until one is observed, also speeding up object-is-truthy tests when no falsy object is observed. r=jandem, r=bz
Jeff Walden <jwalden@mit.edu> - Sat, 15 Sep 2012 11:19:54 -0700 - rev 121880
Bug 792108 - Implement JSCLASS_EMULATES_UNDEFINED to allow objects of a given class to act like the value |undefined| in certain contexts. Also add a TI flag for such objects, permitting us to assume that no objects use the flag until one is observed, also speeding up object-is-truthy tests when no falsy object is observed. r=jandem, r=bz
6304fff5886683f751843ad95a614b48989f1070: Bug 822143. Remove unused pattern from CreateSamplingRestrictedDrawable. r=mstange
Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com> - Mon, 17 Dec 2012 15:08:40 -0500 - rev 121879
Bug 822143. Remove unused pattern from CreateSamplingRestrictedDrawable. r=mstange Seems this got left behind when converting to gfxDrawable in bug 572680.
e18421c16c7a14b559638429c5119da3d3d7aed0: Bug 817881 - Move test plugin to dist/plugins, and touch up tests and test logic to support the change. r=glandium, dtownsend
Jim Mathies <jmathies@mozilla.com> - Mon, 17 Dec 2012 12:08:00 -0600 - rev 121878
Bug 817881 - Move test plugin to dist/plugins, and touch up tests and test logic to support the change. r=glandium, dtownsend
2e70b718903a88355c10e2dafa32ca746ba2e9fe: Bug 811580 - Develop WebAPI tests for WebMobileConnection data, update manifest; r=jgriffin
Rob Wood <rwood@mozilla.com> - Thu, 13 Dec 2012 11:38:24 -0800 - rev 121877
Bug 811580 - Develop WebAPI tests for WebMobileConnection data, update manifest; r=jgriffin
88dbe374066502e824c1840f0de3353734317a34: Bug 821833 - Don't open extra socket when marionette.force-local is true, r=mdas
Jonathan Griffin <jgriffin@mozilla.com> - Fri, 14 Dec 2012 16:08:05 -0800 - rev 121876
Bug 821833 - Don't open extra socket when marionette.force-local is true, r=mdas
6457767f52779fdb841582d2d68a0efdcd0021f7: Bug 811587 - Limit scheduledForDestruction assert to brain transplants (r=luke)
Bill McCloskey <wmccloskey@mozilla.com> - Mon, 17 Dec 2012 11:27:48 -0800 - rev 121875
Bug 811587 - Limit scheduledForDestruction assert to brain transplants (r=luke)
249e7db380b0e4a2da0df37aa34844c364fd42ee: Bug 822378 - Update the overflow rects of the child frames when an nsSVGOuterSVGFrame's children-only transform changes. r=longsonr.
Jonathan Watt <jwatt@jwatt.org> - Thu, 29 Nov 2012 18:24:14 +0000 - rev 121874
Bug 822378 - Update the overflow rects of the child frames when an nsSVGOuterSVGFrame's children-only transform changes. r=longsonr.
6328b64258aeb42d066414861ccc0e389846f4ac: Bug 787804 - Rewrite quota handling (eliminate test_quota.c). r=bent,asuth,vladan
Jan Varga <jan.varga@gmail.com> - Mon, 17 Dec 2012 20:25:10 +0100 - rev 121873
Bug 787804 - Rewrite quota handling (eliminate test_quota.c). r=bent,asuth,vladan
a09a149d8a44af3f18d84cdfcd2aacf7db42f7df: Bug 675902 - Follow up patch: Don't reload the download views multiple times when it's loaded. r=mak
Asaf Romano <mano@mozilla.com> - Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:21:55 +0000 - rev 121872
Bug 675902 - Follow up patch: Don't reload the download views multiple times when it's loaded. r=mak
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip