e249ca88cad727082474b6a239c66997e549f09f: Bug 690361 - Switching tabs re-enables the highlighter; r=dcamp
Rob Campbell <rcampbell@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 12:08:48 -0300 - rev 78708
Push 506 by clegnitto@mozilla.com at Wed, 09 Nov 2011 02:03:18 +0000
Bug 690361 - Switching tabs re-enables the highlighter; r=dcamp
4307d6d3df01148a3a4f32c58fc6754fe9afcc4a: Bug 690361 - Switching tabs re-enables the highlighter; r=msucan
Rob Campbell <rcampbell@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 12:06:44 -0300 - rev 78707
Push 506 by clegnitto@mozilla.com at Wed, 09 Nov 2011 02:03:18 +0000
Bug 690361 - Switching tabs re-enables the highlighter; r=msucan
1d0257587092c56321595beec061f68105e38683: Bug 684721 - GCLI templater and devtools templater need to be in sync; f=mratcliffe, r=rcampbell
Joe Walker <jwalker@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 12:05:41 -0300 - rev 78706
Push 506 by clegnitto@mozilla.com at Wed, 09 Nov 2011 02:03:18 +0000
Bug 684721 - GCLI templater and devtools templater need to be in sync; f=mratcliffe, r=rcampbell
de760ccf81a7c0030e9b179406510a699f4c2f18: merge last green changeset from m-c to fx-team
Rob Campbell <rcampbell@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 10:12:03 -0300 - rev 78705
Push 506 by clegnitto@mozilla.com at Wed, 09 Nov 2011 02:03:18 +0000
merge last green changeset from m-c to fx-team
ce689bad5e346597eb4b6bd6e11daaadab756f30: merge the last green changeset on m-c to fx-team
Tim Taubert <tim.taubert@gmx.de> - Sat, 01 Oct 2011 10:42:41 +0200 - rev 78704
Push 506 by clegnitto@mozilla.com at Wed, 09 Nov 2011 02:03:18 +0000
merge the last green changeset on m-c to fx-team
def30095d7bee1aa1ac573d799e2602194931e9d: Bug 689878 - Refactor the code in search.js as there are couple of loose global methods r=tim
Raymond Lee <raymond@raysquare.com> - Fri, 30 Sep 2011 12:17:00 +0800 - rev 78703
Push 506 by clegnitto@mozilla.com at Wed, 09 Nov 2011 02:03:18 +0000
Bug 689878 - Refactor the code in search.js as there are couple of loose global methods r=tim
268ba6fecae056a4c5688d6adbae2297640c3538: Bug 625955 - Correct group's columns value after tabs are removed; r=ttaubert
Luyun Xie <mftian@gmail.com> - Thu, 29 Sep 2011 11:01:17 +0800 - rev 78702
Push 506 by clegnitto@mozilla.com at Wed, 09 Nov 2011 02:03:18 +0000
Bug 625955 - Correct group's columns value after tabs are removed; r=ttaubert
11cf2ae4b0a1b8e8892204ad3acbb390f2dab765: Bug 668254 - Highlighter doesn't handle full page zoom, testfix; a=orange
Rob Campbell <rcampbell@mozilla.com> - Thu, 29 Sep 2011 12:26:55 -0300 - rev 78701
Push 506 by clegnitto@mozilla.com at Wed, 09 Nov 2011 02:03:18 +0000
Bug 668254 - Highlighter doesn't handle full page zoom, testfix; a=orange
8bcf17f1aaed699b153717f4007d373a1011fdf4: Bug 689968 - CssLogic is slow at skipping UA rules for the unmatched selectors view; r=rcampbell
Mihai Sucan <mihai.sucan@gmail.com> - Wed, 28 Sep 2011 19:26:01 +0300 - rev 78700
Push 506 by clegnitto@mozilla.com at Wed, 09 Nov 2011 02:03:18 +0000
Bug 689968 - CssLogic is slow at skipping UA rules for the unmatched selectors view; r=rcampbell
f99307d15ab41740a7e5e3ac82e2e6f6cda836ad: Bug 668254 - Highlighter doesn't handle full page zoom, part 3; r=dcamp
Rob Campbell <rcampbell@mozilla.com> - Thu, 29 Sep 2011 10:25:01 -0300 - rev 78699
Push 506 by clegnitto@mozilla.com at Wed, 09 Nov 2011 02:03:18 +0000
Bug 668254 - Highlighter doesn't handle full page zoom, part 3; r=dcamp
84f4b949e00671bc234fc4ca64573793962f08f4: Bug 668254 - Highlighter doesn't handle full page zoom, part 2; r=rcampbell
Dave Camp <dcamp@mozilla.com> - Thu, 29 Sep 2011 10:24:22 -0300 - rev 78698
Push 506 by clegnitto@mozilla.com at Wed, 09 Nov 2011 02:03:18 +0000
Bug 668254 - Highlighter doesn't handle full page zoom, part 2; r=rcampbell
e38e2c197a9c4579f5eb2557e2603fb46fa8c9ff: Bug 668254 - Highlighter doesn't handle full page zoom, part 1; r=dcamp,rcampbell,gavin
Kyle Simpson <getify@mozilla.com> - Wed, 21 Sep 2011 15:25:00 -0300 - rev 78697
Push 506 by clegnitto@mozilla.com at Wed, 09 Nov 2011 02:03:18 +0000
Bug 668254 - Highlighter doesn't handle full page zoom, part 1; r=dcamp,rcampbell,gavin
3c9e65a1a5bb4520362658b11a1eb4b1de3b4627: Merge last green changeset from mozilla-inbound to mozilla-central
Marco Bonardo <mbonardo@mozilla.com> - Tue, 04 Oct 2011 11:02:20 +0200 - rev 78696
Push 506 by clegnitto@mozilla.com at Wed, 09 Nov 2011 02:03:18 +0000
Merge last green changeset from mozilla-inbound to mozilla-central
86b2eda5770082ffbe65bf660cfee7b42605d867: Backout changeset 37c5482971b1 (bug 583976) because of Android R2 test failures
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 23:40:34 -0400 - rev 78695
Push 506 by clegnitto@mozilla.com at Wed, 09 Nov 2011 02:03:18 +0000
Backout changeset 37c5482971b1 (bug 583976) because of Android R2 test failures
65556aa6533968e73682a6b82cf5884b9fe362ea: Bug 658826 - disable optimization in D3DCompiler to avoid freeze bugs - r=jrmuizel
Benoit Jacob <bjacob@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 23:09:03 -0400 - rev 78694
Push 506 by clegnitto@mozilla.com at Wed, 09 Nov 2011 02:03:18 +0000
Bug 658826 - disable optimization in D3DCompiler to avoid freeze bugs - r=jrmuizel ANGLE's own buildsystem, which Chrome uses, has been doing this for a long time. This aligns us with them.
26d62a2d24cb1c40ff88641c1564c404def6419a: Bug 691534 - Use asyncFetch when loading files in aboutHome.xhtml [r=mbrubeck]
Mark Finkle <mfinkle@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 23:01:22 -0400 - rev 78693
Push 506 by clegnitto@mozilla.com at Wed, 09 Nov 2011 02:03:18 +0000
Bug 691534 - Use asyncFetch when loading files in aboutHome.xhtml [r=mbrubeck]
0efaec07b65359faa2ba9982476f3324b0b89bf9: Bug 691431 - Remove invalid assertion and NULL check childFrame in WrapPreserve3DList. r=roc
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Tue, 04 Oct 2011 14:23:04 +1300 - rev 78692
Push 506 by clegnitto@mozilla.com at Wed, 09 Nov 2011 02:03:18 +0000
Bug 691431 - Remove invalid assertion and NULL check childFrame in WrapPreserve3DList. r=roc
30c3c5ab99e702e452f596a81abcab74b2364def: Bug 656589: Avoid using Direct2D surfaces which are non-functional. r=jimm
Bas Schouten <bschouten@mozilla.com> - Tue, 04 Oct 2011 03:20:43 +0200 - rev 78691
Push 506 by clegnitto@mozilla.com at Wed, 09 Nov 2011 02:03:18 +0000
Bug 656589: Avoid using Direct2D surfaces which are non-functional. r=jimm
ecdec04463f769ec53dc46bd9669c15b2fe400f0: Back out ba2483679e59 (bug 658303) because of Linux Ts Paint regressions
Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 17:30:26 -0700 - rev 78690
Push 506 by clegnitto@mozilla.com at Wed, 09 Nov 2011 02:03:18 +0000
Back out ba2483679e59 (bug 658303) because of Linux Ts Paint regressions
38d2ef7f7e47e01837146637bd8d16e25985ce4b: Add crashtest from bug 597924
Jesse Ruderman <jruderman@gmail.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2011 16:35:59 -0700 - rev 78689
Push 506 by clegnitto@mozilla.com at Wed, 09 Nov 2011 02:03:18 +0000
Add crashtest from bug 597924
(0) -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip