974c1e8071007edbfe661e552b88ce2090401ce2: Bug 834164 - handle aDataPtr == nullptr in camera driver DataCallback, r=cjones
Mike Habicher <mikeh@mozilla.com> - Thu, 24 Jan 2013 13:41:18 -0500 - rev 139281
Push 3911 by akeybl@mozilla.com at Mon, 24 Jun 2013 20:17:26 +0000
Bug 834164 - handle aDataPtr == nullptr in camera driver DataCallback, r=cjones
ca7e571932c3020c8799d29447d6b1ed84930478: Bug 872701 - Request highp for frag shaders unless disabled. - r=bjacob
Jeff Gilbert <jgilbert@mozilla.com> - Wed, 15 May 2013 14:50:52 -0700 - rev 139280
Push 3911 by akeybl@mozilla.com at Mon, 24 Jun 2013 20:17:26 +0000
Bug 872701 - Request highp for frag shaders unless disabled. - r=bjacob
88c2b93e07484c83f8ed219a5fc8fa5cdf8a8dbf: Bug 872244 - Dump ANR stack traces after Android tests; r=jmaher
Geoff Brown <gbrown@mozilla.com> - Thu, 16 May 2013 14:32:52 -0600 - rev 139279
Push 3911 by akeybl@mozilla.com at Mon, 24 Jun 2013 20:17:26 +0000
Bug 872244 - Dump ANR stack traces after Android tests; r=jmaher
7abf0aab9cdec7332c154cacc6260235119b25fc: Bug 873203 - Backout the patch for bug 814001, r=bz
Olli Pettay <Olli.Pettay@helsinki.fi> - Thu, 16 May 2013 23:11:55 +0300 - rev 139278
Push 3911 by akeybl@mozilla.com at Mon, 24 Jun 2013 20:17:26 +0000
Bug 873203 - Backout the patch for bug 814001, r=bz
eff959d2842c70a43bdb3b04b5efff464b394a38: Bug 872822 - Update WebVTT library to v0.5. r=rillian
Caitlin Potter <snowball@defpixel.com> - Thu, 16 May 2013 00:10:51 -0400 - rev 139277
Push 3911 by akeybl@mozilla.com at Mon, 24 Jun 2013 20:17:26 +0000
Bug 872822 - Update WebVTT library to v0.5. r=rillian Bug 872822 - Update WebVTT library to v0.5. r=rillian
d0dd7859a4227f5b3c8ab1ac15c2d8f28bad8445: Bug 856319 - Don't offer m=application unless createDataChannel is called first. r=jesup
Henrik Skupin <hskupin@mozilla.com> - Thu, 16 May 2013 21:59:49 +0200 - rev 139276
Push 3911 by akeybl@mozilla.com at Mon, 24 Jun 2013 20:17:26 +0000
Bug 856319 - Don't offer m=application unless createDataChannel is called first. r=jesup
a83bc79f7c57bbc15ae7ee6f6dca5163f62a9c86: Remove some unused code due to bug 871189, r=bz over irc
David Zbarsky <dzbarsky@gmail.com> - Thu, 16 May 2013 12:29:03 -0700 - rev 139275
Push 3911 by akeybl@mozilla.com at Mon, 24 Jun 2013 20:17:26 +0000
Remove some unused code due to bug 871189, r=bz over irc
4d9806fa873731c57d3dbd963101224f4dfeb7d5: Bug 873180 - deploy new talos.zip to capture tscroll, mozcrash, and android profile fixes. r=armenzg
Joel Maher <jmaher@mozilla.com> - Thu, 16 May 2013 15:25:52 -0400 - rev 139274
Push 3911 by akeybl@mozilla.com at Mon, 24 Jun 2013 20:17:26 +0000
Bug 873180 - deploy new talos.zip to capture tscroll, mozcrash, and android profile fixes. r=armenzg
0dab00052bf7ba5f2b39e84da0c6343e81523705: Bug 869725 - Changes to HTTP status line detection and parsing to allow AOL/Nullsoft ShoutCast headers (e.g. ICY 200 OK) [r=mcmanus]
Chris Sperry <biggyspender@yahoo.co.uk> - Thu, 16 May 2013 12:22:06 -0700 - rev 139273
Push 3911 by akeybl@mozilla.com at Mon, 24 Jun 2013 20:17:26 +0000
Bug 869725 - Changes to HTTP status line detection and parsing to allow AOL/Nullsoft ShoutCast headers (e.g. ICY 200 OK) [r=mcmanus]
0bea9e0a6d01a15c360936e8bd00239a4e029a35: Bug 872737 - Support distribution bookmarks from a /system location. r=mfinkle
Margaret Leibovic <margaret.leibovic@gmail.com> - Wed, 15 May 2013 15:31:27 -0700 - rev 139272
Push 3911 by akeybl@mozilla.com at Mon, 24 Jun 2013 20:17:26 +0000
Bug 872737 - Support distribution bookmarks from a /system location. r=mfinkle
af67b83ca10a6ec9f8fccbfe284ff7e134d1c65a: Bug 872328 - Don't skip the last tab when looking for a non-private tab. r=mfinkle
Brian Nicholson <bnicholson@mozilla.com> - Thu, 16 May 2013 10:43:34 -0700 - rev 139271
Push 3911 by akeybl@mozilla.com at Mon, 24 Jun 2013 20:17:26 +0000
Bug 872328 - Don't skip the last tab when looking for a non-private tab. r=mfinkle
1428db8c9f1039a6ba9c74a402f0cef36a04c03f: bug 801090. Display a lock in the url bar for tabs that have loaded secure pages. Remove the lock when the user types in the URL bar, or switches to a tab displaying an insecure page. r=mbrubeck
Tim Abraldes <tabraldes@mozilla.com> - Thu, 16 May 2013 11:57:26 -0700 - rev 139270
Push 3911 by akeybl@mozilla.com at Mon, 24 Jun 2013 20:17:26 +0000
bug 801090. Display a lock in the url bar for tabs that have loaded secure pages. Remove the lock when the user types in the URL bar, or switches to a tab displaying an insecure page. r=mbrubeck
bf2bbb3243f36f2d65d964659e8b6a2fa751b393: bug 771348. Remove the securityUI property from browser/metro/base/content/bindings/browser.xml. r=mbrubeck
Tim Abraldes <tabraldes@mozilla.com> - Thu, 16 May 2013 11:57:26 -0700 - rev 139269
Push 3911 by akeybl@mozilla.com at Mon, 24 Jun 2013 20:17:26 +0000
bug 771348. Remove the securityUI property from browser/metro/base/content/bindings/browser.xml. r=mbrubeck
d464f2f139f1d49295ca2670d361b3511413b9f3: bug 855147. When the browser is being suspended, flush prefs to disk. r=bsmedberg
Tim Abraldes <tabraldes@mozilla.com> - Thu, 16 May 2013 11:57:26 -0700 - rev 139268
Push 3911 by akeybl@mozilla.com at Mon, 24 Jun 2013 20:17:26 +0000
bug 855147. When the browser is being suspended, flush prefs to disk. r=bsmedberg
5fdf32b0b0e9df757387c42681632589d3761a0b: Bug 870216 - Fire SetWindow on plugins twice to make Adobe Reader happy. r=josh
John Schoenick <jschoenick@mozilla.com> - Fri, 10 May 2013 14:28:39 -0700 - rev 139267
Push 3911 by akeybl@mozilla.com at Mon, 24 Jun 2013 20:17:26 +0000
Bug 870216 - Fire SetWindow on plugins twice to make Adobe Reader happy. r=josh
5f5d8b3adbc600f12a234cfae788e851f12909c8: Bug 872742 - Transition contextbar r=fryn
Rodrigo Silveira <rsilveira@mozilla.com> - Wed, 15 May 2013 17:21:06 -0700 - rev 139266
Push 3911 by akeybl@mozilla.com at Mon, 24 Jun 2013 20:17:26 +0000
Bug 872742 - Transition contextbar r=fryn
dd2525a8514c0aaea6b87052fc98ae4df6fe1d0a: Bug 872282 - Point B2G unittests at new emulator, r=jgriffin
Andrew Halberstadt <ahalberstadt@mozilla.com> - Thu, 16 May 2013 14:19:26 -0400 - rev 139265
Push 3911 by akeybl@mozilla.com at Mon, 24 Jun 2013 20:17:26 +0000
Bug 872282 - Point B2G unittests at new emulator, r=jgriffin
eaaa2d2ce8eb76ce7981e9eaeaf02d0c0885b2f7: Bug 871189 - Remove Document classinfo r=bz
David Zbarsky <dzbarsky@gmail.com> - Thu, 16 May 2013 11:06:21 -0700 - rev 139264
Push 3911 by akeybl@mozilla.com at Mon, 24 Jun 2013 20:17:26 +0000
Bug 871189 - Remove Document classinfo r=bz
c5a16f9876e559b761ada3904b22cfb185e1a438: Bug 872774 r=bz
David Zbarsky <dzbarsky@gmail.com> - Thu, 16 May 2013 11:06:21 -0700 - rev 139263
Push 3911 by akeybl@mozilla.com at Mon, 24 Jun 2013 20:17:26 +0000
Bug 872774 r=bz
b2653134d1b8069e52cb70b70ce0e962fe1d99d2: Bug 872058, revert the CSS changes, r=me
Victor Porof <vporof@mozilla.com> - Thu, 16 May 2013 20:33:52 +0300 - rev 139262
Push 3911 by akeybl@mozilla.com at Mon, 24 Jun 2013 20:17:26 +0000
Bug 872058, revert the CSS changes, r=me
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip