220795d340229026442c9ab2e30935b0ffb2201f: Fix trace-test bustage due to my last checkin.
Jason Orendorff <jorendorff@mozilla.com> - Fri, 09 Jan 2009 17:12:20 -0600 - rev 22974
Push 529 by rsayre@mozilla.com at Mon, 26 Jan 2009 02:34:28 +0000
Fix trace-test bustage due to my last checkin.
5d4969d1620b3a58ebf25359cee433992a1cd7b6: Bug 466781 - TM: inconsistent (0 in d) where d is a String. r=brendan
Robert Sayre <sayrer@gmail.com> - Fri, 09 Jan 2009 00:59:24 -0500 - rev 22973
Push 529 by rsayre@mozilla.com at Mon, 26 Jan 2009 02:34:28 +0000
Bug 466781 - TM: inconsistent (0 in d) where d is a String. r=brendan
357dd8683afc0662262334889e9d86420e74caf2: Destroying the temporary context used in evalcx and also doing a GC invalidates shape numbers, which kinda makes testing hard because it breaks shapeOf(evalcx("lazy")) === shapeOf(evalcx("lazy")); don't GC. rs=brendan
Jeff Walden <jwalden@mit.edu> - Thu, 08 Jan 2009 17:54:04 -0800 - rev 22972
Push 529 by rsayre@mozilla.com at Mon, 26 Jan 2009 02:34:28 +0000
Destroying the temporary context used in evalcx and also doing a GC invalidates shape numbers, which kinda makes testing hard because it breaks shapeOf(evalcx("lazy")) === shapeOf(evalcx("lazy")); don't GC. rs=brendan
33fc07530e0515d331ead0513c9dfad8521d0026: Bug 471540 - TM: "Assertion failure: cp >= buf" at homicideReport.php. r=gal.
Jason Orendorff <jorendorff@mozilla.com> - Thu, 08 Jan 2009 17:09:16 -0600 - rev 22971
Push 529 by rsayre@mozilla.com at Mon, 26 Jan 2009 02:34:28 +0000
Bug 471540 - TM: "Assertion failure: cp >= buf" at homicideReport.php. r=gal.
3749974eee0e1da8523836f3f98265d3532c90de: Bug 435209 r+sr=roc a=blocking1.9.1,beltzner
Robert Longson <longsonr@gmail.com> - Sun, 25 Jan 2009 14:10:32 +0000 - rev 22970
Push 528 by longsonr@gmail.com at Sun, 25 Jan 2009 14:11:03 +0000
Bug 435209 r+sr=roc a=blocking1.9.1,beltzner
924078312e92ab53d5fe6e2b649369a4e45db5a7: Bug 469613 - Page scrolling by clicking the scrollbar track can get stuck if the page is very long, r+sr=roc
Markus Stange <mstange@themasta.com> - Sun, 25 Jan 2009 13:46:30 +0100 - rev 22969
Push 527 by mstange@themasta.com at Sun, 25 Jan 2009 12:48:13 +0000
Bug 469613 - Page scrolling by clicking the scrollbar track can get stuck if the page is very long, r+sr=roc
bfb1a56273ee418f53ac7a9793f44bfb9afac25d: Bug 475082 - New Tab button should look like a background tab on OS X. r=gavin
Dão Gottwald <dao@mozilla.com> - Sun, 25 Jan 2009 10:52:42 +0100 - rev 22968
Push 526 by dgottwald@mozilla.com at Sun, 25 Jan 2009 09:53:40 +0000
Bug 475082 - New Tab button should look like a background tab on OS X. r=gavin
59d99ab5b57124fd1136e304b741c8d4fdfdfa8b: Bug 403151 - In the bookmarks organizer preview pane change "more" from a button to a progressive disclosure control, r=mak77 ui-r=faaborg
David Dahl <ddahl@mozilla.com> - Fri, 23 Jan 2009 12:52:14 +0100 - rev 22967
Push 525 by dgottwald@mozilla.com at Sun, 25 Jan 2009 09:29:28 +0000
Bug 403151 - In the bookmarks organizer preview pane change "more" from a button to a progressive disclosure control, r=mak77 ui-r=faaborg
188bc29ab52e41b70d44f8e120298173b89088ac: bug 475032 Update shipped-locales and l10n-changesets for Firefox 3.1 Beta 3, a=me,npob
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Sun, 25 Jan 2009 09:30:12 +0100 - rev 22966
Push 524 by axel@mozilla.com at Sun, 25 Jan 2009 08:31:03 +0000
bug 475032 Update shipped-locales and l10n-changesets for Firefox 3.1 Beta 3, a=me,npob
ac38de3f3b9e1101e415781607c024d8979c0ed3: Bug 474964: fix tabbrowser mousewheel scrolling (tabbrowser needs to override default scrollbox behavior since bug 457651), r=mano/Natch
Gavin Sharp <gavin@mozilla.com> - Sun, 25 Jan 2009 03:06:45 -0500 - rev 22965
Push 523 by gsharp@mozilla.com at Sun, 25 Jan 2009 08:09:43 +0000
Bug 474964: fix tabbrowser mousewheel scrolling (tabbrowser needs to override default scrollbox behavior since bug 457651), r=mano/Natch
5f04646ca7826a68976e1a8bf62142d9cb4db5b5: Bug 460738 - Suspend media downloads when in bfcache - r=kinetik sr=roc
Chris Double <chris.double@double.co.nz> - Thu, 22 Jan 2009 12:54:40 +1300 - rev 22964
Push 522 by cdouble@mozilla.com at Sun, 25 Jan 2009 03:25:01 +0000
Bug 460738 - Suspend media downloads when in bfcache - r=kinetik sr=roc
b57b064e920fc828de13c4afa0c2c4c3e9e69c91: test_progress1.html still fails, sigh
Robert O'Callahan <robert@ocallahan.org> - Fri, 23 Jan 2009 08:32:08 +1300 - rev 22963
Push 522 by cdouble@mozilla.com at Sun, 25 Jan 2009 03:25:01 +0000
test_progress1.html still fails, sigh
b926512423bd0e3f215593101bb3b8e2bd542683: Bug 464376 - Dispatch progress events while media resource is downloading - r+sr=roc
Chris Double <chris.double@double.co.nz> - Fri, 16 Jan 2009 09:26:51 +1300 - rev 22962
Push 522 by cdouble@mozilla.com at Sun, 25 Jan 2009 03:25:01 +0000
Bug 464376 - Dispatch progress events while media resource is downloading - r+sr=roc
9b34d2707c58c32c0a16c56bc3d77d4f7a5ea563: Bug 414893 - Don't hardcode height of .toolbarpaletteitem-box when on toolbar. r=Mano, a191=beltzner.
stefanh@inbox.com - Sat, 24 Jan 2009 22:14:24 +0100 - rev 22961
Push 521 by stefanh@inbox.com at Sat, 24 Jan 2009 21:14:36 +0000
Bug 414893 - Don't hardcode height of .toolbarpaletteitem-box when on toolbar. r=Mano, a191=beltzner.
301c0bb5208a6a3853bd4a236f4c70dd2992579c: Bug 473444 - Help opens, but with a beep with cmd+? in prefwindow without overlayed/own key (this also makes us only open 1 help instance on mac from the prefwindow). r=gavin, a191=beltzner.
stefanh@inbox.com - Sat, 24 Jan 2009 22:07:11 +0100 - rev 22960
Push 520 by stefanh@inbox.com at Sat, 24 Jan 2009 21:08:55 +0000
Bug 473444 - Help opens, but with a beep with cmd+? in prefwindow without overlayed/own key (this also makes us only open 1 help instance on mac from the prefwindow). r=gavin, a191=beltzner.
fd73ce30e1b8dbda8d7e5ed46a40354a8fa81d96: bug 472326 - html:input of type file no longer rendered to screen readers, r=aaronlev, r=surkov, blocking1.9.1=bsmedberg
Marco Zehe <marco.zehe@googlemail.com> - Sat, 24 Jan 2009 18:54:57 +0100 - rev 22959
Push 519 by mzehe@mozilla.com at Sat, 24 Jan 2009 17:55:30 +0000
bug 472326 - html:input of type file no longer rendered to screen readers, r=aaronlev, r=surkov, blocking1.9.1=bsmedberg
d93a8a38f98bcc43b6a0b948cb7ea3f74b47f275: Fix mochitest orange
Jonas Sicking <jonas@sicking.cc> - Wed, 14 Jan 2009 00:19:16 -0800 - rev 22958
Push 518 by sicking@mozilla.com at Sat, 24 Jan 2009 10:29:55 +0000
Fix mochitest orange
1889e9b4935f20b48dd8a4e44f8af96bcebc987a: Bug 472396 - Private browsing is saving form data in certain cases (e.g. Gmail subject in compose); r=jst,dolske
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan.akhgari@gmail.com> - Sat, 24 Jan 2009 13:31:43 +0330 - rev 22957
Push 517 by ehsan.akhgari@gmail.com at Sat, 24 Jan 2009 10:02:51 +0000
Bug 472396 - Private browsing is saving form data in certain cases (e.g. Gmail subject in compose); r=jst,dolske
d00b0d0d4b64ad20ea3ed2c403fec9b2a99d4f9a: Test for bug 445288.
Jesse Ruderman <jruderman@gmail.com> - Sat, 24 Jan 2009 05:25:59 +0100 - rev 22956
Push 516 by mpalmgren@mozilla.com at Sat, 24 Jan 2009 04:26:20 +0000
Test for bug 445288.
ca801f82facf6eca61bef84ee61bde48b1753c93: Bug 474964 - comment nodes screw up the tab bar. r=gavin
Natch <highmind63@gmail.com> - Sat, 24 Jan 2009 01:41:36 +0100 - rev 22955
Push 515 by dgottwald@mozilla.com at Sat, 24 Jan 2009 00:47:23 +0000
Bug 474964 - comment nodes screw up the tab bar. r=gavin
(0) -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip