.hgtags
65acfeeb3a053137ceba15c0edb56cf87f77e4ac
created 2017-10-15 21:04 -0400
pushed 2017-10-16 01:04 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD14 tag(s) for changeset d10444a85593. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017101520_RELBRANCH tip
f7039d5cc4cf0346e7d8f03e50ca6f44d156ecd2
created 2017-10-13 16:44 -0400
pushed 2017-10-13 20:44 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD13 tag(s) for changeset d10444a85593. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017101316_RELBRANCH
cf734930973cf9c9bf4bedf4c4840fdfccfa5756
created 2017-10-12 15:45 -0400
pushed 2017-10-12 19:45 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD12 tag(s) for changeset d10444a85593. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017101215_RELBRANCH
8d7c56900630ea8a5a80bd4c9c09ce32f41755ce
created 2017-10-06 10:35 -0400
pushed 2017-10-06 14:36 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD11 tag(s) for changeset d10444a85593. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017100610_RELBRANCH
207256bfa30858bdcc0eb8642a84acd0ac60a935
created 2017-09-30 15:14 -0400
pushed 2017-09-30 19:15 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD10 tag(s) for changeset d10444a85593. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017093015_RELBRANCH
343d2864ddacdad0881726c8cc89f61a69c77ba3
created 2017-09-29 14:40 -0400
pushed 2017-09-29 18:40 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD9 tag(s) for changeset d10444a85593. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017092914_RELBRANCH
a7fa47ce62cb470a122854ccbafcc5f7e2f25192
created 2017-09-28 17:49 -0400
pushed 2017-09-28 21:49 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD8 tag(s) for changeset d10444a85593. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017092817_RELBRANCH
415cc5710af58ed36afdde23a4d95ab6a7f96af4
created 2017-09-27 17:55 -0400
pushed 2017-09-27 21:55 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD7 tag(s) for changeset d10444a85593. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017092717_RELBRANCH
41a66e8eb7ced472746dba866c6400d181c6b395
created 2017-09-26 15:41 -0400
pushed 2017-09-26 19:41 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset d10444a85593. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017092615_RELBRANCH
c62d03cd70270f0c09219d78bbc37750d2e83d70
created 2017-09-23 19:33 -0400
pushed 2017-09-23 23:34 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset d10444a85593. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017092319_RELBRANCH
5c7e40c3dbd41a41ecf67e930545588abd469c34
created 2017-09-22 10:21 -0400
pushed 2017-09-22 14:21 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset d10444a85593. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017092210_RELBRANCH
d150ccf423f497f7865a260500b79f7b43de1e26
created 2017-09-21 23:46 -0400
pushed 2017-09-22 03:46 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset d10444a85593. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017092123_RELBRANCH
7bb88d3140625a5f1371aaa05b60a12f90c34fa2
created 2017-09-21 17:49 -0400
pushed 2017-09-21 21:49 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset d10444a85593. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017092117_RELBRANCH
574e232f3a8005808dd8a9041d57ffb0822983e2
created 2017-09-04 11:46 -0400
pushed 2017-09-04 15:46 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d10444a85593. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017090411_RELBRANCH
c04841d385e01ad83de509103a8b9f75e2e26f6a
created 2017-08-19 15:45 -0400
pushed 2017-08-19 19:45 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d10444a85593. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b3_2017081915_RELBRANCH
6e0297893c9c5329211dd4428e7e4868a0beb734
created 2017-08-09 21:47 -0400
pushed 2017-08-10 01:47 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d10444a85593. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b2_2017080921_RELBRANCH
3bfbbb46d669126f6bd9f826531490448bc58002
created 2017-08-05 11:41 -0400
pushed 2017-08-05 15:41 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset d10444a85593. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b1_2017080511_RELBRANCH
33c430a293bbf15378d946631320edc18537ec55
created 2017-08-03 00:37 -0400
pushed 2017-08-03 04:37 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d10444a85593. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b1_2017080300_RELBRANCH
f965c7f8f5f835531db167a105137c13f689c91e
created 2017-07-14 07:37 -0400
pushed 2017-07-14 11:37 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_55_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_55_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d10444a85593. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD550b2_2017071407_RELBRANCH
8aa58c60036ed224fb85130c88ff2fc80cacf99a
created 2017-06-15 08:22 -0400
pushed 2017-06-15 12:22 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_55_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_55_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d10444a85593. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD550b1_2017061508_RELBRANCH
3fa6092b8e0c30d7aa7b5c50067a69fdfc1b2c7e
created 2017-05-31 19:35 -0400
pushed 2017-05-31 23:35 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 649896e0ce5d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD540b3_2017053119_RELBRANCH
8c26d1aa80e6e574ab64afeb305c3db70d4f571d
created 2017-05-24 16:22 -0400
pushed 2017-05-24 20:22 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 649896e0ce5d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD540b2_2017052416_RELBRANCH
2118b30db209a6e2e8bfbd468caf9d463afe24ba
created 2017-05-18 14:50 -0400
pushed 2017-05-18 18:50 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 649896e0ce5d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD540b1_2017051814_RELBRANCH
e5fdd779b282e9194369265479f7d852e229293a
created 2017-05-05 14:49 -0400
pushed 2017-05-05 18:49 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 649896e0ce5d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD540b1_2017050514_RELBRANCH
c3e220aa2e20a45239610c93089d867fb85bad23
created 2017-04-28 13:53 -0400
pushed 2017-04-28 17:53 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 649896e0ce5d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD540b1_2017042813_RELBRANCH
b77fd5058a677b3b3a3986dddbe2b0b81db8e46e
created 2017-04-17 18:00 -0400
pushed 2017-04-17 22:00 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3ef479bfde1a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD530b2_2017041717_RELBRANCH
de705332ba918e3dcc1651e2a7765af5c6bb53ce
created 2017-04-06 06:50 -0400
pushed 2017-04-06 10:50 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 3ef479bfde1a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD530b1_2017040606_RELBRANCH
c43ca802e31cd14ad81960c03335ef0c47ad9c4b
created 2017-03-29 18:00 -0700
pushed 2017-03-30 01:00 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset b0feeb6b7afa. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
86f13230ed843239d0d13157145529851d154631
created 2017-03-29 18:00 -0700
pushed 2017-03-30 01:00 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD7 for changeset b0feeb6b7afa. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
188176fbfcb0a892acc973d90f1e2a4c1431b7b4
created 2017-03-28 20:17 -0700
pushed 2017-03-29 03:17 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset b0feeb6b7afa. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
bf5c7d41f82045a2a87c16055c6519c540854b92
created 2017-03-28 20:17 -0700
pushed 2017-03-29 03:17 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD6 for changeset b0feeb6b7afa. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
0c972f9404de08bb0729f7843c1f4966abde206a
created 2017-03-27 21:23 -0700
pushed 2017-03-28 04:23 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset b0feeb6b7afa. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
45c3f81c17c0cb3571bfd3f1a7cacd79081d2f2d
created 2017-03-27 21:23 -0700
pushed 2017-03-28 04:23 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD5 for changeset b0feeb6b7afa. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
3ff4e04effb280766fc42de7ce9e18275e9d400d
created 2017-03-22 20:43 -0700
pushed 2017-03-23 03:43 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset b0feeb6b7afa. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
c240f1446b321a37cd4220ecf0e923250558359e
created 2017-03-22 20:43 -0700
pushed 2017-03-23 03:43 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD4 for changeset b0feeb6b7afa. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
524674b1a3016627fbc139215d58e8a8eccc640d
created 2017-03-22 17:14 -0400
pushed 2017-03-22 21:14 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3ef479bfde1a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD530b1_2017032217_RELBRANCH
87d04172619efa0a4909c96d24d970ee372315f1
created 2017-03-20 21:11 -0700
pushed 2017-03-21 04:11 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset b0feeb6b7afa. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
ca7939a6dad9de79f0e157559b9c204e22d997e1
created 2017-03-20 21:11 -0700
pushed 2017-03-21 04:11 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD3 for changeset b0feeb6b7afa. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
12e7cc464fa583fd15a93b1c21355403b06c2cf6
created 2017-03-08 19:53 -0800
pushed 2017-03-09 03:53 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset b0feeb6b7afa. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
0f4c2835888440f5d2a28a0a7f08219199df461b
created 2017-03-08 19:53 -0800
pushed 2017-03-09 03:53 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD2 for changeset b0feeb6b7afa. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
759dfd3c9eb160b0f3f94064a7c12e7bcb258cad
created 2017-03-02 10:22 -0500
pushed 2017-03-02 15:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 289cc8d9b658. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE520b11_2017030210_RELBRANCH
be240f5a322204f74304a5981c6fa6618eb6891d
created 2017-03-01 19:11 -0800
pushed 2017-03-02 03:12 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset b0feeb6b7afa. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
2f046ad395369c79f4f3d59fea29284d4ecf565d
created 2017-03-01 19:11 -0800
pushed 2017-03-02 03:12 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD1 for changeset b0feeb6b7afa. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
e77b0bebf1a96711aac77db6899047e60ec7f100
created 2017-02-27 18:10 -0500
pushed 2017-02-27 23:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 289cc8d9b658. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE520b10_2017022717_RELBRANCH
60225ab682409b727349e2d93cbb852333922dbb
created 2017-02-23 22:00 -0500
pushed 2017-02-24 03:00 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 289cc8d9b658. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD520b4_2017022321_RELBRANCH
4124a8ac61d20e624a7f92860f7bba72c5bf6f57
created 2017-02-20 15:41 -0500
pushed 2017-02-20 20:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 289cc8d9b658. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE520b8_2017022015_RELBRANCH
f4f5d42d4e8b81a2df8e53b661a1069cf0e8f85b
created 2017-02-15 11:33 -0500
pushed 2017-02-15 16:34 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 341947354a69. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD520b3_2017021511_RELBRANCH
ea2bb2a1f8faf414f6b555365f78b56d146dd51e
created 2017-02-13 15:01 -0500
pushed 2017-02-13 20:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 352e2ee8c23a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE520b6_2017021314_RELBRANCH
daa702878e3fd7924577bf2c7bff89646d37ee5d
created 2017-02-09 18:35 -0500
pushed 2017-02-09 23:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 341947354a69. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE520b5_2017020918_RELBRANCH
d966d9786a6b605325f81da0a59fad0e201897bd
created 2017-02-09 17:09 -0500
pushed 2017-02-09 22:09 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4b4e7f850fa7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD520b2_2017020916_RELBRANCH
54ad4d0538eb23c59c6d9ef194736c7a6ae1c42f
created 2017-02-06 17:08 -0500
pushed 2017-02-06 22:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 341947354a69. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE520b4_2017020616_RELBRANCH
a6fba7ef0757a4bc638e08fa86056c0565ff1f41
created 2017-01-30 14:14 -0500
pushed 2017-01-30 19:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4b4e7f850fa7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE520b2_2017013013_RELBRANCH
d0a9f1f5f738e9595bac831a4ff2f2cab66feb6c
created 2017-01-26 13:59 -0500
pushed 2017-01-26 18:59 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4b4e7f850fa7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD520b1_2017012613_RELBRANCH
5a92211955676898aef0c1f806b0434ff8efd272
created 2017-01-25 11:52 -0500
pushed 2017-01-25 16:52 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4b4e7f850fa7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD520b1_2017012511_RELBRANCH
927744e6e1a036ec42a88541659ed4e148e14efd
created 2017-01-24 07:40 -0500
pushed 2017-01-24 12:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4b4e7f850fa7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE520b1_2017012407_RELBRANCH
dfaa2b6a30e95b4ea20ee1555e3e2df320d81df8
created 2017-01-17 18:17 -0500
pushed 2017-01-17 23:17 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d88b617d2f70. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD510b2_2017011718_RELBRANCH
78ebc0a167714b3be6570306e15d9e1d25d61bfe
created 2017-01-16 22:03 -0500
pushed 2017-01-17 03:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b15_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b15_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8283abfa34ff. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b15_2017011621_RELBRANCH
df68cb01ab9edd0b658ff2e3aea81633f1d5c2e0
created 2017-01-11 11:44 -0500
pushed 2017-01-11 16:44 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset d88b617d2f70. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD510b1_2017011111_RELBRANCH
416b5fef24acc274adab9875e711e71e9fcb76b7
created 2017-01-10 12:52 -0500
pushed 2017-01-10 17:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b13_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b13_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8283abfa34ff. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b13_2017011012_RELBRANCH
043dde879c267e73a23e6e960b53557eaa7e6003
created 2017-01-06 09:06 -0500
pushed 2017-01-06 14:06 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset d88b617d2f70. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD510b1_2017010608_RELBRANCH
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip