.hgtags
f4fb39b3baed143270451c3b202c3b1b8317df73
created 2013-07-01 17:30 -0400
pushed 2013-07-01 21:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_23_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2b1a9095ba3a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO230b2_2013070117_RELBRANCH
4bea4d7c2acb3b2f443ba2a7d10bc23381fd306b
created 2013-07-01 17:21 -0400
pushed 2013-07-01 21:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_23_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bd9308683edc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE230b2_2013070117_RELBRANCH
15d916d2bbd7d4000ac947b833912957199c6c31
created 2013-06-25 15:39 -0400
pushed 2013-06-25 19:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_23_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2b1a9095ba3a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO230b1_2013062515_RELBRANCH
f818fa72aad0777269e4f338089980b19315a0e1
created 2013-06-25 15:32 -0400
pushed 2013-06-25 19:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_23_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset b1dac0386c6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE230b1_2013062515_RELBRANCH
ac77dc9cca07dd74f9f0771bb2a3a65fd9715a4b
created 2013-06-25 00:02 -0700
pushed 2013-06-25 07:02 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b2_RELEASE for changeset 7a095bf89a48. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM220_20130624_RELBRANCH
a9d6ca4dc2ff4ca59d6f385b6a73426063c71f14
created 2013-06-25 00:02 -0700
pushed 2013-06-25 07:02 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b2_BUILD1 for changeset 7a095bf89a48. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM220_20130624_RELBRANCH
739ea8ff26147515ab4fe0333bcc92a7c8ed071c
created 2013-06-19 21:17 -0700
pushed 2013-06-20 04:17 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b1_RELEASE for changeset 7a095bf89a48. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM220_20130619_RELBRANCH
919434c0e210617f413cfb4b1eacc92cefe5e639
created 2013-06-19 21:17 -0700
pushed 2013-06-20 04:17 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b1_BUILD1 for changeset 7a095bf89a48. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM220_20130619_RELBRANCH
d7e86582d42152907abb2dfe7761b3721229870d
created 2013-06-17 17:42 -0400
pushed 2013-06-17 21:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_22_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 45bef68bcbe9. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b6_2013061717_RELBRANCH
216212cc444902a8b0e82b526d1b78971784b07d
created 2013-06-17 17:35 -0400
pushed 2013-06-17 21:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_22_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset b1dac0386c6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b6_2013061717_RELBRANCH
b5aa1d4e1d429175c517a987cc2211e315b0c6dd
created 2013-06-12 11:30 -0400
pushed 2013-06-12 15:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_22_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 45bef68bcbe9. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b5_2013061211_RELBRANCH
b18250fee4460792d0e2ce26af246ca3962255c7
created 2013-06-12 11:24 -0400
pushed 2013-06-12 15:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_22_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset b1dac0386c6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b5_2013061211_RELBRANCH
0c2b3eace51aa0ead0a1b23bfcfce43c76faa6e5
created 2013-06-05 09:51 -0400
pushed 2013-06-05 13:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_22_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 45bef68bcbe9. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b4_2013060509_RELBRANCH
28821e67a712f2fb2162464b355cbfc2f44e09b1
created 2013-06-05 09:44 -0400
pushed 2013-06-05 13:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_22_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset b1dac0386c6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b4_2013060509_RELBRANCH
771b6c6a48b112adc4c5139493e757f26c2220ba
created 2013-05-28 20:58 -0400
pushed 2013-05-29 00:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_22_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 45bef68bcbe9. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b3_2013052820_RELBRANCH
c8a5de2ca8ba35e2ed35feff8ec64a9dd9c56bf3
created 2013-05-28 20:54 -0400
pushed 2013-05-29 00:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_22_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset b1dac0386c6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b3_2013052820_RELBRANCH
488c7e55898e50b33091e2564113a1083f81ec01
created 2013-05-22 13:18 -0400
pushed 2013-05-22 17:18 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset b1dac0386c6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b1_2013052213_RELBRANCH
62c8d1000f62f39cb9e71d86a515b60e9545ab1d
created 2013-05-22 01:19 -0400
pushed 2013-05-22 05:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_22_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 45bef68bcbe9. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b2_2013052200_RELBRANCH
bb089ec7858aed18e51b3e3369eefd66ed9742e3
created 2013-05-22 01:10 -0400
pushed 2013-05-22 05:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_22_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 37de0e5c03d0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b2_2013052200_RELBRANCH
9b3f33f6a4c959deb5b8048771ddf0c9f2d41545
created 2013-05-21 17:18 -0400
pushed 2013-05-21 21:18 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset b1dac0386c6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b1_2013052117_RELBRANCH
203f2c5996499fef1a2d3a26b019a3ae4636ab5e
created 2013-05-14 21:00 -0400
pushed 2013-05-15 01:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_22_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e6657ba5293f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b1_2013051420_RELBRANCH
9905f2ad55ef81f49a1d58e13c309b0fe5c07799
created 2013-05-14 20:51 -0400
pushed 2013-05-15 00:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_22_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 37de0e5c03d0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b1_2013051420_RELBRANCH
837b4a67fd2e35bd3a0c87f01e4101c1f20ae93c
created 2013-05-08 18:56 -0400
pushed 2013-05-08 22:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_21_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 37de0e5c03d0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b8_2013050818_RELBRANCH
67afd389040dd085bea23006d6492d831be62368
created 2013-05-06 18:38 -0400
pushed 2013-05-06 22:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_21_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e6657ba5293f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b7_2013050618_RELBRANCH
ef1748373581c51627728738f409ffdb1e1a862d
created 2013-05-06 18:27 -0400
pushed 2013-05-06 22:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_21_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 37de0e5c03d0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b7_2013050618_RELBRANCH
93bb6e673304ea900ddd68586ef5c08dbb449199
created 2013-05-02 19:37 -0700
pushed 2013-05-03 02:37 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b4_RELEASE for changeset d442481d7d69. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130502_RELBRANCH
0c3fbd49c965bee91c2d8174d122996bc2553e3c
created 2013-05-02 19:37 -0700
pushed 2013-05-03 02:37 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b4_BUILD1 for changeset d442481d7d69. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130502_RELBRANCH
a502e0141a5d0e8956804a032b5d5804dd538546
created 2013-05-01 11:15 -0700
pushed 2013-05-01 10:40 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_2_3b2_RELEASE for changeset aa34db2d19f1. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL210_20130501_RELBRANCH
3ae2629ff7797596d59502a7d663e3137694a12a
created 2013-05-01 11:15 -0700
pushed 2013-05-01 10:40 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_2_3b2_BUILD1 for changeset aa34db2d19f1. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL210_20130501_RELBRANCH
2d444406e05e4b67c2379e5c56b5d22600fffef2
created 2013-04-30 23:30 -0400
pushed 2013-05-01 03:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_21_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e6657ba5293f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b6_2013043023_RELBRANCH
2c5d14a113338794d56d44dfe1ec136cf70c279b
created 2013-04-30 23:21 -0400
pushed 2013-05-01 03:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_21_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 37de0e5c03d0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b6_2013043023_RELBRANCH
ff08be3a87a3d3735d1e80c4453cd12ecd90ad78
created 2013-04-26 18:23 -0700
pushed 2013-04-27 01:23 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b3_RELEASE for changeset d442481d7d69. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130426_RELBRANCH
ce8da5753ad8e96d7d3337b470f6f2111c360503
created 2013-04-26 18:23 -0700
pushed 2013-04-27 01:23 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b3_BUILD1 for changeset d442481d7d69. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130426_RELBRANCH
52aa3b2d1169a2c1c68e73aae41562664e35ff7c
created 2013-04-25 19:16 -0400
pushed 2013-04-25 23:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_21_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4cd925eb6d22. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b5_2013042518_RELBRANCH
ff97b0cb2da53efbcb5c8fc75e27edde03b45f99
created 2013-04-24 00:11 -0400
pushed 2013-04-24 04:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_21_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4cd925eb6d22. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b4_2013042323_RELBRANCH
76aafec0791f1e73bd234f2273c787244adcd6d1
created 2013-04-24 00:05 -0400
pushed 2013-04-24 04:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_21_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 37de0e5c03d0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b4_2013042323_RELBRANCH
14582a3d11bbe236eff8eab8f3c5463c488ad485
created 2013-04-18 19:02 -0700
pushed 2013-04-19 02:02 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b2_RELEASE for changeset d442481d7d69. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130418_RELBRANCH
0969bb975f862ca2c70d93a0eb42f941e1c5996b
created 2013-04-18 19:02 -0700
pushed 2013-04-19 02:02 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b2_BUILD1 for changeset d442481d7d69. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130418_RELBRANCH
ed4ab8d4fde13ed922e9554877605413d6c0fa4b
created 2013-04-16 22:55 -0400
pushed 2013-04-17 02:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_21_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4cd925eb6d22. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b3_2013041622_RELBRANCH
958291d4eab78c7d3312015755ef7157278f3fab
created 2013-04-16 22:53 -0400
pushed 2013-04-17 02:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_21_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset b07ebe698901. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b3_2013041622_RELBRANCH
f1a1ce1f8b0f32cd2f400feec8c8629430a47c77
created 2013-04-12 22:03 -0400
pushed 2013-04-13 02:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_21_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 654ef8912286. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b2_2013041221_RELBRANCH
f3b3b2b3a6461b2ace7c247d3d77cf9811a13d4c
created 2013-04-11 10:17 -0700
pushed 2013-04-11 09:37 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_2_3b1_RELEASE for changeset 230df0733678. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL210_20130410_RELBRANCH
c477e7905bd181e4f4a48c1779b9bbfa1464c06d
created 2013-04-11 10:17 -0700
pushed 2013-04-11 09:37 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_2_3b1_BUILD1 for changeset 230df0733678. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL210_20130410_RELBRANCH
0c41d1e7b094ef972e0472c55891ffe835e10403
created 2013-04-09 22:32 -0400
pushed 2013-04-10 02:32 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_21_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_21_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 5c78956cc0f7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b1_2013040922_RELBRANCH
4454026c81998c1dead9c067d9915526b8aefa39
created 2013-04-09 22:23 -0400
pushed 2013-04-10 02:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_21_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 654ef8912286. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b2_2013040922_RELBRANCH
0d1eb6811667fc959c5eaf279b5ea822fba0c7be
created 2013-04-08 19:42 -0400
pushed 2013-04-08 23:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_21_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6e04821a605c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b2_2013040819_RELBRANCH
72cb83547b0b92119f021265e03dba16493ea15c
created 2013-04-03 02:17 -0700
pushed 2013-04-03 09:17 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b1_RELEASE for changeset d442481d7d69. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130403_RELBRANCH
77bac5933f6c40741222b60680a805b23f6923d3
created 2013-04-03 02:17 -0700
pushed 2013-04-03 09:17 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b1_BUILD1 for changeset d442481d7d69. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130403_RELBRANCH
39cbe6985ca9ef43a95ff70e4d3a110ec522852b
created 2013-04-01 22:18 -0400
pushed 2013-04-02 02:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_21_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6e04821a605c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b1_2013040122_RELBRANCH
a40645eb2bf420022aec1a73e6266e2588317a42
created 2013-04-01 22:12 -0400
pushed 2013-04-02 02:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_21_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 654ef8912286. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b1_2013040122_RELBRANCH
cbe60946a448207366d64d3a130c6e4393e5a285
created 2013-03-26 19:48 -0700
pushed 2013-03-27 02:48 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b4_RELEASE for changeset 0fa9b40a09cd. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130326_RELBRANCH
39d5a93925e1eb09a97dd0a7cd07af14c1a455ea
created 2013-03-26 19:48 -0700
pushed 2013-03-27 02:48 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b4_BUILD1 for changeset 0fa9b40a09cd. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130326_RELBRANCH
4d8d67733a3469987342fe656e8d9ea8cd857fbc
created 2013-03-26 00:35 -0400
pushed 2013-03-26 04:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_20_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6e04821a605c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200b7_2013032600_RELBRANCH
cb8ee69d1d82406ba266ebd3a73573a7c898dc37
created 2013-03-26 00:28 -0400
pushed 2013-03-26 04:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_20_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 654ef8912286. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200b7_2013032600_RELBRANCH
8c74c92167fb126e88a8893b8162a53ccf5c91ba
created 2013-03-20 19:02 -0700
pushed 2013-03-21 02:02 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b3_RELEASE for changeset 0fa9b40a09cd. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130320_RELBRANCH
15b64af588fab19f63be1da376e6857e95a0d395
created 2013-03-20 19:02 -0700
pushed 2013-03-21 02:02 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b3_BUILD1 for changeset 0fa9b40a09cd. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130320_RELBRANCH
2e506be8c6dad9453e2ca8f33913f6eb085046c1
created 2013-03-20 09:10 -0400
pushed 2013-03-20 13:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_20_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6e04821a605c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200b6_2013032008_RELBRANCH
6d3744b87589b7a0e7f7b7945aa6f3199ef8af8f
created 2013-03-20 09:06 -0400
pushed 2013-03-20 13:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_20_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 654ef8912286. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200b6_2013032008_RELBRANCH
bc791e1f382351adb662e5b3968e8ab2ea1a8100
created 2013-03-16 22:54 -0700
pushed 2013-03-17 05:54 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b2_RELEASE for changeset 0fa9b40a09cd. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130316_RELBRANCH
7846c5ea0483e5290ae2e98d425a9ea7d2e3b731
created 2013-03-16 22:54 -0700
pushed 2013-03-17 05:54 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b2_BUILD1 for changeset 0fa9b40a09cd. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130316_RELBRANCH
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip