f2ab3bf1e812adf158219d110ddc8a1c7b521f92: Bug 1003717 - Arabic Character encoding menu is not translated
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Sat, 03 May 2014 22:40:26 +0900 - rev 1408
Push 714 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 09 Jun 2014 19:48:20 +0000
Bug 1003717 - Arabic Character encoding menu is not translated
1fb73d1180b12c7ecf808bb7e24e1358e189ff78: Added FENNEC_30_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ff502334b3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE300b10_2014060219_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Jun 2014 19:45:40 -0400 - rev 1407
Push 713 by ffxbld at Mon, 02 Jun 2014 23:45:46 +0000
Added FENNEC_30_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ff502334b3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
154fb321f3760732ed510d53712af20cb9b0efb6: Added FIREFOX_30_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2960d0cbde41. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO300b9_2014052918_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 29 May 2014 19:09:31 -0400 - rev 1406
Push 712 by ffxbld at Thu, 29 May 2014 23:09:34 +0000
Added FIREFOX_30_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2960d0cbde41. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
62406be597fc7882dc3996b1042bf35f9b3de169: Added FENNEC_30_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ff502334b3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE300b8_2014052716_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 27 May 2014 16:28:08 -0400 - rev 1405
Push 711 by ffxbld at Tue, 27 May 2014 20:28:11 +0000
Added FENNEC_30_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ff502334b3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2550cbdd1c40db293e3e507225644364c7b426b8: Added FIREFOX_30_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2960d0cbde41. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO300b8_2014052716_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 27 May 2014 16:26:41 -0400 - rev 1404
Push 710 by ffxbld at Tue, 27 May 2014 20:26:44 +0000
Added FIREFOX_30_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2960d0cbde41. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0babe9b716ca7b0ef97bfa032daa1779910e28d1: Added FIREFOX_30_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2960d0cbde41. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO300b7_2014052213_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 22 May 2014 13:49:16 -0400 - rev 1403
Push 709 by ffxbld at Thu, 22 May 2014 17:49:19 +0000
Added FIREFOX_30_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2960d0cbde41. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e2ee8cf6ead6d119de3b6c2b5bcf97a4b55a550a: Added FENNEC_30_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset ff502334b3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE300b6_2014052014_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 20 May 2014 14:48:09 -0400 - rev 1402
Push 708 by ffxbld at Tue, 20 May 2014 18:48:12 +0000
Added FENNEC_30_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset ff502334b3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f9c5492d15508cb84991318901b7894a102dde5b: Added FIREFOX_30_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 2960d0cbde41. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO300b6_2014052014_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 20 May 2014 14:41:05 -0400 - rev 1401
Push 707 by ffxbld at Tue, 20 May 2014 18:41:08 +0000
Added FIREFOX_30_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 2960d0cbde41. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fac2c41fa59ee954758d3cc4da3d748314def3be: Added FIREFOX_30_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2960d0cbde41. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO300b6_2014052012_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 20 May 2014 12:38:53 -0400 - rev 1400
Push 706 by ffxbld at Tue, 20 May 2014 16:39:00 +0000
Added FIREFOX_30_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2960d0cbde41. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
47c1290c36c4ef957e40b91f74e2698de432f7a6: Added FENNEC_30_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ff502334b3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE300b6_2014052012_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 20 May 2014 12:35:47 -0400 - rev 1399
Push 705 by ffxbld at Tue, 20 May 2014 16:35:51 +0000
Added FENNEC_30_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ff502334b3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f9768e0e5802b142524841558a1ed72673040983: Added FIREFOX_30_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2960d0cbde41. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO300b5_2014051516_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 15 May 2014 16:56:33 -0400 - rev 1398
Push 704 by ffxbld at Thu, 15 May 2014 20:56:37 +0000
Added FIREFOX_30_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2960d0cbde41. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7a0a9170d7fc8cf296a4d235b46eedaa860d38d0: Added FIREFOX_30_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2960d0cbde41. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO300b4_2014051301_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 13 May 2014 02:08:22 -0400 - rev 1397
Push 703 by ffxbld at Tue, 13 May 2014 06:08:25 +0000
Added FIREFOX_30_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2960d0cbde41. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ae1b875ea45ee7403b68fd4be5ac232c903572fe: Added FENNEC_30_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ff502334b3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE300b4_2014051301_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 13 May 2014 02:03:28 -0400 - rev 1396
Push 702 by ffxbld at Tue, 13 May 2014 06:03:31 +0000
Added FENNEC_30_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ff502334b3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
55188519a42b19e0d89a339f70b912ec39e55180: Added THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 2960d0cbde41. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO300b1_2014050905_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 09 May 2014 05:55:16 -0400 - rev 1395
Push 701 by tbirdbld at Fri, 09 May 2014 09:55:19 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 2960d0cbde41. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9778aaa8c2ec2de18196312aa3c1b803ce0f3dd8: Added THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 2960d0cbde41. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO300b1_2014050902_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 09 May 2014 03:10:28 -0400 - rev 1394
Push 700 by tbirdbld at Fri, 09 May 2014 07:10:31 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 2960d0cbde41. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
072aa487b0e25f3a5974e85e12c529c79ed9549c: Added FIREFOX_30_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2960d0cbde41. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO300b3_2014050814_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 08 May 2014 15:04:21 -0400 - rev 1393
Push 699 by ffxbld at Thu, 08 May 2014 19:04:24 +0000
Added FIREFOX_30_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2960d0cbde41. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
23b2c2d259f9c794e191b8293ea80a75fe9540ae: Added THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2960d0cbde41. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO300b1_2014050812_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 08 May 2014 12:31:41 -0400 - rev 1392
Push 698 by tbirdbld at Thu, 08 May 2014 16:31:45 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2960d0cbde41. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c67c199c6045c488e2dc20fd2c9ecbd02ac9ab2c: Added FIREFOX_30_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2960d0cbde41. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO300b2_2014050516_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 05 May 2014 16:52:31 -0400 - rev 1391
Push 697 by ffxbld at Mon, 05 May 2014 20:52:35 +0000
Added FIREFOX_30_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2960d0cbde41. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1db32bb8ea74a3a9e851f15df7dda24b576cdf1b: Added FENNEC_30_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ff502334b3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE300b2_2014050516_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 05 May 2014 16:41:40 -0400 - rev 1390
Push 696 by ffxbld at Mon, 05 May 2014 20:41:43 +0000
Added FENNEC_30_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ff502334b3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2960d0cbde41ec67ebe641dead12c108f85233d2: Bug 1003717 - Arabic Character encoding menu is not translated FIREFOX_30_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_30_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_30_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_30_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_30_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_30_0b6_BUILD2 FIREFOX_30_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_30_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_30_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_30_0b9_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_RELEASE
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Sat, 03 May 2014 22:45:58 +0900 - rev 1389
Push 695 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Sat, 03 May 2014 13:46:30 +0000
Bug 1003717 - Arabic Character encoding menu is not translated
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip