.hgtags
ea2bb2a1f8faf414f6b555365f78b56d146dd51e
created 2017-02-13 15:01 -0500
pushed 2017-02-13 20:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 352e2ee8c23a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE520b6_2017021314_RELBRANCH
daa702878e3fd7924577bf2c7bff89646d37ee5d
created 2017-02-09 18:35 -0500
pushed 2017-02-09 23:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 341947354a69. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE520b5_2017020918_RELBRANCH
d966d9786a6b605325f81da0a59fad0e201897bd
created 2017-02-09 17:09 -0500
pushed 2017-02-09 22:09 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4b4e7f850fa7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD520b2_2017020916_RELBRANCH
54ad4d0538eb23c59c6d9ef194736c7a6ae1c42f
created 2017-02-06 17:08 -0500
pushed 2017-02-06 22:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 341947354a69. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE520b4_2017020616_RELBRANCH
a6fba7ef0757a4bc638e08fa86056c0565ff1f41
created 2017-01-30 14:14 -0500
pushed 2017-01-30 19:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4b4e7f850fa7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE520b2_2017013013_RELBRANCH
d0a9f1f5f738e9595bac831a4ff2f2cab66feb6c
created 2017-01-26 13:59 -0500
pushed 2017-01-26 18:59 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4b4e7f850fa7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD520b1_2017012613_RELBRANCH
5a92211955676898aef0c1f806b0434ff8efd272
created 2017-01-25 11:52 -0500
pushed 2017-01-25 16:52 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4b4e7f850fa7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD520b1_2017012511_RELBRANCH
927744e6e1a036ec42a88541659ed4e148e14efd
created 2017-01-24 07:40 -0500
pushed 2017-01-24 12:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4b4e7f850fa7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE520b1_2017012407_RELBRANCH
dfaa2b6a30e95b4ea20ee1555e3e2df320d81df8
created 2017-01-17 18:17 -0500
pushed 2017-01-17 23:17 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d88b617d2f70. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD510b2_2017011718_RELBRANCH
78ebc0a167714b3be6570306e15d9e1d25d61bfe
created 2017-01-16 22:03 -0500
pushed 2017-01-17 03:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b15_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b15_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8283abfa34ff. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b15_2017011621_RELBRANCH
df68cb01ab9edd0b658ff2e3aea81633f1d5c2e0
created 2017-01-11 11:44 -0500
pushed 2017-01-11 16:44 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset d88b617d2f70. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD510b1_2017011111_RELBRANCH
416b5fef24acc274adab9875e711e71e9fcb76b7
created 2017-01-10 12:52 -0500
pushed 2017-01-10 17:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b13_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b13_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8283abfa34ff. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b13_2017011012_RELBRANCH
043dde879c267e73a23e6e960b53557eaa7e6003
created 2017-01-06 09:06 -0500
pushed 2017-01-06 14:06 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset d88b617d2f70. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD510b1_2017010608_RELBRANCH
885395325aabce8e6bc0c6fdcc55cce4b14c5add
created 2017-01-03 11:59 -0500
pushed 2017-01-03 16:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8283abfa34ff. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b11_2017010311_RELBRANCH
fb9434c12fcee537f2cb7128a89701fa338ffa74
created 2016-12-19 21:48 -0500
pushed 2016-12-20 02:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8283abfa34ff. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b9_2016121921_RELBRANCH
8a592fa86173a0986922dd00fa912efdbd3096a3
created 2016-12-12 19:07 -0500
pushed 2016-12-13 00:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8283abfa34ff. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b7_2016121218_RELBRANCH
46ecbac77a3e5103ad7790e734aeed6254b0706e
created 2016-12-12 14:41 -0500
pushed 2016-12-12 19:42 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset 11bf4cf289f5. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD510b1_2016121214_RELBRANCH
11bf4cf289f5b3b8fa2156589694468dfedd0696
created 2016-12-12 14:39 -0500
pushed 2016-12-12 19:39 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset d88b617d2f70. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD510b1_2016121214_RELBRANCH THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD4 THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE
c5b62bdd5728c9e09a6ec1abe5c07c50eb4647a8
created 2016-12-03 12:08 -0500
pushed 2016-12-03 17:09 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset d88b617d2f70. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD510b1_2016120311_RELBRANCH
f3fd550d5a731e816662e462de3e54f54337f274
created 2016-11-29 22:11 -0500
pushed 2016-11-30 03:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8283abfa34ff. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b5_2016112921_RELBRANCH
3145fc983afdf134f2696c05cc35b5642dccd034
created 2016-11-28 18:43 -0500
pushed 2016-11-28 23:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8283abfa34ff. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b4_2016112818_RELBRANCH
cb7d73eecfbfc1c00db7261f21106f43df67d640
created 2016-11-21 18:11 -0500
pushed 2016-11-21 23:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8283abfa34ff. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b2_2016112117_RELBRANCH
766fd962bf596221e4694b67a80bb33fe40e82f0
created 2016-11-16 09:53 -0500
pushed 2016-11-16 14:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 987c5045d6be. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b1_2016111609_RELBRANCH
918965571b09b160b2e700295a9712d289cfafc6
created 2016-11-15 20:58 -0500
pushed 2016-11-16 01:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 987c5045d6be. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b1_2016111520_RELBRANCH
d9590a7fb419cb57130e1b5cdb3c44ab258c24e4
created 2016-11-15 14:55 -0500
pushed 2016-11-15 19:56 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e0be8ab028e4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD510b1_2016111514_RELBRANCH
a2c9d0facc7d4d191524bfce45382cc2712beff0
created 2016-11-14 19:35 -0500
pushed 2016-11-15 00:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 987c5045d6be. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b1_2016111419_RELBRANCH
0bb548bd9915fadb3413aa20fe3a5749a3059916
created 2016-11-01 17:05 -0400
pushed 2016-11-01 21:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_0b12_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b12_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e0be8ab028e4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE500b12_2016110116_RELBRANCH
02deeb0b7d252007ea80b4cb73441d9d517a9483
created 2016-10-27 23:26 -0400
pushed 2016-10-28 03:26 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_50_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_50_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e0be8ab028e4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD500b3_2016102723_RELBRANCH
f2cf0ebcf0f65c5731d230ee126f3d7a672bc63d
created 2016-10-24 22:57 -0400
pushed 2016-10-25 02:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e0be8ab028e4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE500b10_2016102422_RELBRANCH
adfa12c36cfb0e9e48637aad4311dc9d5cfe2954
created 2016-10-17 19:37 -0400
pushed 2016-10-17 23:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e0be8ab028e4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE500b8_2016101719_RELBRANCH
51049e1bff8ce760fb1c6f987848f734b3a3a55f
created 2016-10-17 07:07 -0400
pushed 2016-10-17 11:07 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e0be8ab028e4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD500b2_2016101706_RELBRANCH
4121695a3218c80bcc6183f76b794e11abd9510e
created 2016-10-10 20:12 -0400
pushed 2016-10-11 00:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e0be8ab028e4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE500b6_2016101019_RELBRANCH
1c059446b2d666acb7956b458010d70cc465b31d
created 2016-10-07 16:50 -0400
pushed 2016-10-07 20:50 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset e0be8ab028e4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD500b1_2016100716_RELBRANCH
56d37d71acc11d2302346f7aeffc779e430f6469
created 2016-10-03 22:13 -0400
pushed 2016-10-04 02:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e0be8ab028e4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE500b4_2016100322_RELBRANCH
0415854a48d85547656a0634a597196ce064bf48
created 2016-10-03 13:31 -0400
pushed 2016-10-03 17:31 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e0be8ab028e4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD500b1_2016100313_RELBRANCH
f1601d4a5ad1108473332b4d98503a9b13a19422
created 2016-09-26 22:17 -0400
pushed 2016-09-27 02:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e0be8ab028e4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE500b2_2016092622_RELBRANCH
a8db34bbb277e334e663e3d0569df807a25acfdf
created 2016-09-20 22:35 -0400
pushed 2016-09-21 02:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e0be8ab028e4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE500b1_2016092022_RELBRANCH
05694b17932cefbec0a3f38b1b0d08b256a91c45
created 2016-09-05 17:16 -0400
pushed 2016-09-05 21:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_49_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a1ed39e555be. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE490b11_2016090517_RELBRANCH
726444efec8a270acb5be566a82390e650298207
created 2016-09-01 18:57 -0400
pushed 2016-09-01 22:57 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset a1ed39e555be. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD490b1_2016090118_RELBRANCH
c30b29d04c29538ca8eb56305f9b6a619419b87c
created 2016-08-29 21:41 -0400
pushed 2016-08-30 01:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_49_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a1ed39e555be. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE490b8_2016082921_RELBRANCH
729187ceb5af488b2ed0b6bdc9c6ea2489a45d46
created 2016-08-24 09:29 -0400
pushed 2016-08-24 13:29 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset a1ed39e555be. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD490b1_2016082409_RELBRANCH
a52f80a237d99b0f15118d769b455b039a475b30
created 2016-08-23 03:41 -0400
pushed 2016-08-23 07:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_49_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a1ed39e555be. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE490b6_2016082303_RELBRANCH
79b1a3b51acde6a0208d245f101558aedc22b24c
created 2016-08-19 09:33 -0400
pushed 2016-08-19 13:33 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset a1ed39e555be. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD490b1_2016081909_RELBRANCH
e67a7a720e16e88b0651815d7be2a62a7927c9b2
created 2016-08-18 09:05 -0400
pushed 2016-08-18 13:05 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a1ed39e555be. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD490b1_2016081808_RELBRANCH
f17d802c2f1106f67f719ad94794c8fb5cf748a3
created 2016-08-15 17:42 -0400
pushed 2016-08-15 21:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_49_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a1ed39e555be. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE490b4_2016081517_RELBRANCH
70acf14ec860a1b56185af2e8a8d955077de003f
created 2016-08-09 15:40 -0400
pushed 2016-08-09 19:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_49_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a1ed39e555be. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE490b2_2016080915_RELBRANCH
b9a144faa833d799b5e5d420546a860c1d808193
created 2016-08-05 10:19 -0400
pushed 2016-08-05 14:19 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a1ed39e555be. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD490b1_2016080510_RELBRANCH
68c6bd36945513b20e14ee9d7f08f4b41a1dd03e
created 2016-08-03 00:01 -0400
pushed 2016-08-03 04:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_49_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a1ed39e555be. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE490b1_2016080223_RELBRANCH
cb32171f93d94ee20d3f0cfe2d913bf315f5fac5
created 2016-08-02 20:47 -0400
pushed 2016-08-03 00:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_49_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a1ed39e555be. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE490b1_2016080220_RELBRANCH
3513694a3f38019a28ea671db42139740f1c98f1
created 2016-07-25 18:23 -0400
pushed 2016-07-25 22:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_48_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset dd1fc9ad2b5d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE480b11_2016072518_RELBRANCH
803500230552c3826ea023998949da3d10a500da
created 2016-07-21 18:15 -0400
pushed 2016-07-21 22:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_48_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset dd1fc9ad2b5d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE480b10_2016072118_RELBRANCH
6953bb14024f5be6895bfdc5d2c804b80e1e611b
created 2016-07-18 17:20 -0400
pushed 2016-07-18 21:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_48_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset dd1fc9ad2b5d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE480b9_2016071817_RELBRANCH
8001e416037ec485a9c22413ed8f1dd4302e4625
created 2016-07-12 21:50 -0400
pushed 2016-07-13 01:50 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_48_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_48_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 299456a77964. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD480b1_2016071221_RELBRANCH
61999e6d71315b7db7ab3cb7ab842ba648473018
created 2016-07-07 08:01 -0400
pushed 2016-07-07 12:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_48_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset dd1fc9ad2b5d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE480b6_2016070707_RELBRANCH
5da1e5f4026a5d8963229fffd9b794079d44b815
created 2016-06-27 20:12 -0400
pushed 2016-06-28 00:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_48_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset dd1fc9ad2b5d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE480b4_2016062720_RELBRANCH
92fd806042f1c68aabbccb253c38b01850ba000f
created 2016-06-23 17:37 -0400
pushed 2016-06-23 21:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_48_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset dd1fc9ad2b5d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE480b3_2016062317_RELBRANCH
6ae0eb6b070a04163ccd42fb0abfb4970aa91ac1
created 2016-06-20 17:54 -0400
pushed 2016-06-20 21:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_48_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8eeebf2572d8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE480b2_2016062017_RELBRANCH
854d2fc2650164a46380e92bacdd2dd43aee4317
created 2016-06-17 08:38 -0400
pushed 2016-06-17 12:38 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_47_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_47_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6374f9dd3854. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD470b2_2016061708_RELBRANCH
e3c043aa549d2468a3197863ad1dc74abd3fdb65
created 2016-06-07 22:27 -0400
pushed 2016-06-08 02:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_48_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8eeebf2572d8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE480b1_2016060722_RELBRANCH
e6ad6b52f8a68fe895b4a6f7649fc81cdaf2cd28
created 2016-06-04 08:53 -0400
pushed 2016-06-04 12:53 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_47_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_47_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6374f9dd3854. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD470b1_2016060408_RELBRANCH
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip